Date men from Canada / Ontario / Thunder Bay, 32 year old

Date someone special from Thunder Bay, Canada. I am a fun loving, easy going person who enjoys getting out in life. There is so much to explore and do! Having said that, I certainly don't mind staying in for a beautiful meal, a bottle of wine and relaxing.
I come from a family of 6. My mom, dad, and three sisters (The only boy, I know its terrible right ;) and I pride myself on having a strong sense of family and friends. I have a strong core group of friends and make sure to spend quality time with them.
I am looking for a girl who is down to earth, yet knows how to have a good time. She would definitely need to be into the outdoors in some capacity. Someone who loves food, cooking ( or at least keep me entertained while I cook) and a bit of night life once in a while. I really want to just feel comfortable with someone and then everything else will fall into place.
If I have made any connection with you in this short description than perhaps we should find out if there's more to it.

Meet single man from Thunder Bay, Canada. I keep myself occupied most of the time with projects, I like being active and getting things done.I like country living but live in town for now. I have travelled and don't mind travelling but don't mind staying home either. I am looking for someone with common interests , easier to communicate about things like that than write it all out . Long term outlook is the best deal going. If interested contact thanks.

Date a man from Thunder Bay, Canada. Sweet and amiable are the two words I would say sum me up quite nicely. When I help make others happy, it makes me happy too, and isn't that what the world needs most?
I enjoy so many things, it's tough to know where to start... though I would have to say music would be the best place. I love to sing and dance (sometimes at the same time!), and every so often I'll pick up an instrument, start playing something and see what develops! I also love the simple things in life, like sharing a pleasant conversation over a cup of tea or a glass of wine, spending time with friends and family, enjoying a good rollerblade or run outside in the fresh air, or even just curling up on the couch watching a movie (though curling up with another person is always preferable).
I pride myself on being a gentleman, and will always treat a lady with respect, whether it's opening the door for her or pulling her chair out, for example. I also consider myself a romantic, and I believe simple romantic gestures can mean as much as big ones: a single rose delivered to work, a short phone call just to say 'hi', a little note that says 'You're beautiful' in your lunch bag... the small things really do add up. Also, when I'm with someone, their happiness is my happiness, and when they're feeling down I will be right there to pick them back up - everyone deserves support and needs to know that someone cares.
What am I looking for in a lady? I'm glad you asked! She has to have a sense of humour, a fun personality, and love to laugh; she also has to have a good head on her shoulders, and be able to carry on a conversation - stimulating discussions on different topics are a wonderful way to get to know a person. Booksmarts aren't necessary (though I do appreciate them), but I like a woman who offers informed opinions.
Being in the education field, I am at the same time a teacher AND a student. I love what I do, and I love to learn as much as I can about things that interest me. I'd like to learn more about you... think you could teach me a thing or two?

Meet a soulmate from Thunder Bay, Canada. i am an out door and a inside kind of guy,open to anything,try anything once.lookin for someone to have good times with,gettin to know one a nothier. i only have a few friends because i only like to suround myself with good people ,maby you can be one of them

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. LOL I spend hours in walmart, or stores. LOL I have children also and like people say they are the most important part of my life. Unfortunately got out of a relationship with there mom and they aren't living with me fulltime as she took off with them. So fighting for custody and gee that takes forever lol.. I'm pretty well looking for some one that can be there as a friend for support and to have fun with, need a change of friends. However, if something more comes out of it, and we both connect I'm not the kind of person to say no to a good thing. I work also, I'm a facilitator, and really love my position.
I have a passion for music. One thing I have always loved to do, and do play some instrunments, but unfortunately never played guitar. I've always wanted to learn to play though. I love Metallica, one of my all time favourite bands. I like all types of music however except country.
Movies- I would say my all time favourite would have to be Lord of the Rings. Yes geeky, but hey the affects, storyline, and suspense they produced in that film have to be the most amazing. Plus I'm geeky and enjoy movies and stuff like that. LOL However, I have over 500 dvds lol and would say my second most favourite thing to do is watching movies.Yes even the Twilight series.
I barely watch tv, but when I do which is really only two nights lol I watch vampire diaries, grey's anatomy, secret circle, Once upon a time and Supernatural. Lol the more I read my typing the more i think I'm a chick lol.
Well in 10 years I have two options that could happen, but depends on how the projects go for the position I have now. So either if this project I am doing continues and becomes more of a huge seccess and becomes self sustainable, then will be the Provincial lead manager for the project. If it doesn't, then I will be attending University and getting my Bachelors degree in Business and Major in Accounting, then hopefully land a good accounting job. Be married, and hopefully have my kids on a fulltime basis. That's where I see myself in 10 years.
So anyways, hope this appeals to you. Talk soon.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. i would like to meet someone similar to me who has the same interest likes to try new things is exciting and adventorous likes the outdoors sports travelling and just having fun hopefully i can meet the right girl on here