Date women from Canada / Ontario / Thunder Bay, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for someone who is interested in conversation, meeting new people and enjoying what life has to offer. I would love to meet someone who has an interest in christianity and attends church. I am a smart, single mother who hates to play games... just looking to meet new people in the area and we will see where it goes...

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Fun loving, spontaneous and outdoorsy. Love to cook, and enjoy photography. Recently moved back to town for work, following grad school.
Very athletic, but not in the traditional sports or teams sense. General preferences include outdoor pursuits, like hiking, trekking, paddling and camping, but have been known to play volleyball with some skill.
Very fond of photography, and reading. I also knit.
Recently discovered coffee, and love enjoying new types and techniques for brewing it. Hope to one day get back to gardening, but that's a little tough in an apartment with only a balcony.
For now, I'd like to meet some cool people; maybe find out about some great places around town. If you can help, that would be great!

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. im a funny faithful woman who is looking for the same in a guy. not accepting a violent guy, if thats you keep walking only sweethearts accepted, i am trustworthy and i love to have fun so if your interested write me a message and i will be gladly to write back.hope to talk to u soon

Meet a soulmate from Thunder Bay, Canada. I'm a homebody who is looking for someone that is honest about what they are looking for. I enjoy reading, and being in the outdoors. Walking, swimming and spending time in the sun. Wanting someone who can make me laugh.