Date men from Canada / Ontario / Toronto, 31 year old - page 14

Date a man from Toronto, Canada. Im a chilled out easy going guy, work full time doing construction. I enjoy hanging out with friends, also love sports such as hockey, basketball and mma. Im grateful to have two beautiful healthy little girls. The type of girl Im tring to attract she would have to have a sense of humour, be open to doing new things, not so demanding or so materialistic, just laid back enjoy stayin home and enjoyin each others company.

Meet someone special from Toronto, Canada. Hello !
I am a young professional in Toronto. I am a native french speaker, now living here. I'm looking first for a way to make new friends in this new environment. I am a very easy going and sociable man. So let's start off with a kind message and see where it goes.

Date a soulmate from Toronto, Canada. i'm very quiet but loyal and trustworthy. I'm interested in world events and love playing Warcraft. I'm interested in friendship and am interested in sharing any interests that you may have. I would like to meet someone who is quiet and caring.

Meet single man from Toronto, Canada. I enjoy reading most types of music having a good time with friends. Worki consumes most of my time time during the week and I thought this would be a good place to meet like minded single ladies. Easy to get long with and looking for nsomeone to share some fun with.

Date a man from Canada. Just moved to the city to start a new job. Looking to meet new people who are interested in exploring the city. Enjoy sports (baseball and hockey) and trying new food and restaurants. Look forward to learning more about Toronto.

Meet someone special from Canada. looking for someone to share my life with,someone fun good looking someone who cares about there apperance someone who likes going out ,having fun and just likes to be herself and dosent lie or

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'm a honest, funny, friendly person. I tattoo, and I love what I do. I love to draw, paint, listen to music, relax to a good movie, travel, and hang out with friends. I'm looking for a sweet woman, someone that loves herself and her choices, and is honest and has a good sense of humour.

Meet single man from Canada. im a easy going kind of guy.who likes to put in a hard days work.I have a sweet little boy that is 4 and im looking for a woman who loves kids.I like relaxing with my little after my hard days watching movies and playing alitte ps3 with him.

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. I am an outgoing and positive person. I like to be surrounded by positive people. I want someone who also has a positive outlook on life and everything they do. I also have a good sense of humor and would like one who does as well.
I have not done much traveling in my life but I plan of starting to do much more

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Most people would describe me as sarcastic and not easily offended, though I am somewhat old-fashioned. I'm very into theories and how things work. I spend a lot of my spare time doing volunteer work, mainly with kids, and enjoy being able to give back when I can. Friends and family are the most important things in life to me, and I am thankful for the support both those groups have given me throughout my life.
I am an avid photographer and would love to meet someone who likes to wander around and catch interesting things and moments.
I would love to find a girl-next-door type, who is family-oriented, and who has a sense of humor. I like a girly-girl who has a good sense of style. She is independent, but also a hopeless romantic. While I strongly believe in the cliche, "To each their own", I would love to find a girl with a little bit of East Coast in her.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. These bios are kinda intimidating. Lol, any way, I am 30 years old and love anything competitve (sports, etc). I enjoy going to the gym; I go usually 4 times a week. I like to think I'm fun, outgoing, and fit. And of course, I enjoy hangin out with friends, havin drinks, havin fun, etc. I like the outdoors (in the summer!), but also love artistic things as well (I have been playing guitar for roughly 15 yrs, but not too seriously). I love people who are genuine, fun, and confident. I guess I'm all for being spontaneous. Hope to hear from ya!

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. I'am easy going,like to have fun and enjoy life. Just looking for someone that want's the same. I have three from a previous relationship. Right now my social life is a little bit dull. I'am looking for someone who likes to spend time together as well as friends and family. I like to try to be myself in all given respect. I'am not someone who tries to be different to impress other people. I don't enjoy confrentation so I do not like very much drama,I would much rather have fun and enjoy myself. l

. I love to see the world, experience new things, learn about different cultures and meet new people. I've lived in a number of different countries including the UK, Spain, Dominican, and Czech Republic ... I love Toronto and this is home, but one day I'd like to move to South America and experience life in a new way.
I am very thankful for all the blessings in my life. One of my passions is to volunteer and give back. I think giving is the greatest gift; it helps put life in perspective and impacts positive change for all.
As for work I am in Software Sales. Love what I do; I meet new people every day and have the chance to help improve their business.
I am highly into sports, especially basketball, soccer and biking... and when I find some free time I like to paint (portraits)
I am interested in meeting a girl that has love and appreciation for life and is interested in experiencing all that the world has to offer. Someone with realistic goals and clear plans for achieving them, yet open-minded and willing to accept change and new possibilities.

. who I'm??? simple human how is looking for real true. the ligth of the end. and I need help. can you help me??? I not looking for special person or perfect looking, I just want to meet people, and heve friends...

. OK my name is already mentioned in the profile.i`m almost 29 years old.i`m one of the person who seeks a woman with a wisdom.and also she will be so kind and innocent for every body.because i wanna to live in peace and harmony.