Date women from Canada / Ontario / Toronto, 31 year old - page 17

Date someone special from Toronto, Canada. im a woman who have been heart broken before and im looking for someone who will be there for me and learn to understand me at all times im very easy going and love to explore.i would love to find a man who have the same intrest as me,life is to short for people to play im a very nice person to be withi am looking for and serious man thats not into head games,,

Meet a woman from Toronto, Canada. Strong minded and loving, love exploring new things and places. Love trying new things and up for new adventures. Perfect match is caring reliable and supportive.
Career driven and family oriented and isnt afraid to admit when they are wrong lol.

Date a soulmate from Toronto, Canada. Hi everyone .. My name is Fatima, im a Portuguese girl living in Toronto. Im a self employee doing cleaning and organizing ... Im a smart girl and i got it together the outdoors, kids, animals, movies, love , almost all kind of music but one think its for sure.. I love dancing!!! I also like experiencing new things or at least give it a When it comes to dates im looking into having a good experience buy im not looking for something in specific yet just to meet someone and let it happen but a would like someone who respects me.. Now u know some about me the rest we have to leave it until we go for a ...see u then ..kiss

Meet someone special from Canada. I`m a go with the flow kinda gal! I honestly don`t like filling these profiles out, but Im looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman right.... (i`m kind of old fashion that way). Anyhow, if interested, let me know!

Date a woman from Canada. I like electronic music, indie type crap, cheesy 90s rave music, soul and gospel. I have a menial job at a local tv station and I'm a part time mature student at UofT. I'm looking for someone around my age (30) and who lives close to Toronto I guess.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, caring, kind, honest and a great listener. Sounds perfect, no? ha...kidding (kind of) ;)
The type of person I'm hoping to meet will have similar attributes (to the ones I listed above), and an overall positive attitude towards life. Enjoying life and spending time together will be important. :)
I guess what I'm looking for in a relationship is someone that makes me feel good (and I do the same for him), is responsible / respectful / mature, and is looking for something more serious.
I'm most grateful for my great family, and the friends I've gained along the way. They've really helped me to become who I am today, and without them - I'm not sure where I'd be.
And lastly I'll talk about what I'm most passionate about....reading, learning, travel, my family (of course), my friends, music (listening to, unfortunately can't play any instruments), and my job.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm.....sweet; passionate; fun loving; eccentric; outgoing; honest; intelligent at times, ridiculously stupid at others; currently chained to my desk; loven what i do but aware i can't maintain this pace forever; recently living downtown at the perfect location with 2 smoken roommates; beginning to sound like a wet dream over here...
U.......make me laugh, even if you're not really funny; want to be somebody; love to eat; value friends and family; appreciate music; balance an opinion with an open mind; ---- like a champ--in hopes of having beautiful babies some day ;) contain an honest soul, a warm smile and a HUGE heart.
Please drop me a line if u think that maybe u and i belong together :)

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. hmm. i'm not good at these things, so apologies in advance.
i live and work in toronto and am passionate about music. one of those people who really feels that your day job doesn't (and shouldn't) define you. i have a full time job, but i also am involved in a few musical projects. i play in a few bands and perform often around the city, and am in rehearsal a lot of the time and have an extremely active social life.
so i guess i have two full time jobs - almost three, which is kinda crazy. i'd like to say it keeps me out of trouble, but let's be honest.. it probably gets me into more of it. but i like that way because life is about passion and zeal, right?
i'm just kind of checking this whole thing out. don't really know what i'm "looking for." but like-minded individuals are more than welcome to say hello. :)

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Life is good so enjoy every moment. I am a girl with big smiles all the time. I love travelling, adventures, new ideas. I also love staying at home, cooking and watching movies. I am looking for someone who laughs with me, cries with me, watches sunset with me, enjoys waterfall with me, flies freely with soft breeze whistling with me, appreciates the beauty of life with me...

. Its been a while since I've been in a relationship, so I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for. A good sense of humor is important. Cooking is my career and passion, someone with no food/dietary restrictions is someone I could enjoy the company of. Work takes up the majority of my time, and although I'd like to meet someone new, I need that person to understand my occupational commitments. The perfect date for me would be cooking my man dinner with a bottle of wine, perhaps a few beers, watching the Leafs destroy the Sens, followed by either a good movie or a great conversation.

. I'm looking for a tall man and right,honest person,sporty,positive,pattionet,sensitive,I don't like people are don't care,kind,gold heart,friendly, good tempered,hercules,hopeful,powerful,hero actualy I looking for my true love,responsible

. Truth be told, I'm suspicious of dating sites, but have been convinced to give them a chance. Here are some words to give you an impression of who I am without making our first conversation really redundant:
I'm outgoing, honest and I know what I want. I appreciate good wit, sarcasm and humour in others. I love sushi and a good glass of wine (not always together). I spend more time watching cooking shows than cooking, and I prefer it that way. Most of the pictures on my camera are of 1) my bike or 2) my greyhound.
If this is not enough information, you'll have to bring out the questions.

. Welcome to my profile! :)
I am a passionate person with lots of love for my friends and family. I love my job and I love my time AWAY from my job. I commit a lot of time to my work so I also value the time away whether its spending time with friends, playing volleyball, or just relaxing.
I was born in Montreal and have lived in Edmonton, Tampa, Winnipeg, and Toronto. All these experiences have no doubt made me who I am which I think it a mixture of all - a combination of a prairie girl and city girl with drive to do great things in my life but I value the simple pleasures.
Thanks for reading a little about me. Now tell me a little about you!!

. I believe life is too short to take yourself too seriously, and I'm looking for someone with the same attitude.
I'm ambitious and hard working - but strongly believe in work-life balance. Career-oriented but always make time to play.
I'm a big film fan and a huge Raptors fan. Love any live sports.

. I am a easy going and non drama girl. I am always up for anything and would love to try new activities, sports, food or drinks =) Starting to really work on a work/life balance so I can pursue interests that I have not made time for before.
Need someone that has humor and able to carry on a conversation. Someone that is adventorous and can show me new things!!