Date women from Canada / Ontario / Toronto, 31 year old - page 19

Date someone special from Toronto, Canada. my name is florence i like laughing talking partying some time like watching t.v some time walking going out to movies dinner walking to the park or haveing a picnick going to the zoo or go on line i know my best freind dana for 21 years i have two brothers one siter my mom i love and dad

Meet a soulmate from Toronto, Canada. Essentially what I am looking for is an ambitious, good looking, strong, loyal, successful and open minded man who is not a mama's boy and can make their own decisions in life! I am an independent woman who is looking for someone to complement my lifestyle. I was born and raised in Australia but my background is Sri Lankan. I have travelled to many parts of the world. Typing in these boxes feels like work! I would be glad to answer any messages via private message.....

Date a woman from Toronto, Canada. I love learning new things and meeting interesting people. Most importantly I enjoy spending time with those who care about others. I am looking to meet someone who is caring, funny, knows how to let loose and have fun, can offer good conversation, enjoys being social, and someone who is honest.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. So, I am putting out the beacon: Yes! I am single. Yes! I am looking. Yes! I am happy!!! I am a fun-loving hard working person who would like to share my life with someone!!! I enjoy going to movies or staying in to watch a movie!!! I love long walks on the beach watch the sunset!!! But enough about me!!! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer!!! Someone with abition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could this be you.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hey, thanks for checking me out!
I'm looking for the basics - someone smart, honest, trustworthy, ambitious and all those key traits, but on top of that, I'm looking for someone to hang out with, someone who has a lifestyle similar to mine - likes to work hard but enjoys their time off. Close to family and friends, enjoys travel (even if for a weekend), and enjoys splurging once in a while!

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Hey guys, I am a hard working girl in the medical field, and absolutely love what I do. I enjoy many things in life from anything outdoors (love camping, hiking, and exploring. I love getting together with friends for drinks, and I also appreciate quiet nights in curled up with a good book or a movie. I love all kinds of music, and love checking out live shows. I just may be the biggest Leafs fan (Habs fans keep searching...) I'm kidding... That makes for fun game nights!
My family and friends are very important to me, I would do just about anything for them. If asked, they would say that I'm caring, funny, loving and loyal.
I'm looking for someone who likes to enjoy life to the fullest and who shares similar values. Let's see if we have anything in common!
Within the last few months, I started running... I am not fast but I really enjoy it! I love the way I feel after a run in the morning :)

Date someone special from Canada. I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating,Dinner Theater, music, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm outgoing, friendly, easily amused. I'm looking for someone whom I can share my laughter with. The type of person I'm hoping to attract is someone who could make me laugh, cheer me up when I'm down, tell stories to, who is not afraid to open up.

Date a woman from Canada. I can be a quiet observer to the chick in the center of the room telling a story for laughs
I enjoy spending a day in the city walking around and finding a path I've never walked down before.
I'm looking for someone who loves checking out live music at a local dive, who loves exploring the world, and who can sit back and reflect on the simple idiosyncrasies they've experienced throughout the day.

. i am a happy girl and love to smile always, comedy movies really make me crazyyyyy.having a good and supportive family make me feel proud, im hoping for a guy who is seriously looking for gf. i love going out and having dinner date with my girlfriends. I am looking for serious relationship. i enjoy listening to music and watching movies.

. What to say... Friends would describe me as a girl with goals and an opinion. I'd like to think of myself as someone who is laid back, a person who loves to hear people's stories. Like most people my interests vary but include yoga, the theatre, live music, catching up with friends over a bottle of wine ad infinitum.
Above all else,I'm looking for a simple yet complex man, someone who appreciates who they are and what they have

. I work a lot so in my free time I like to just relax and let loose. I am very easy going and usually have fun no matter what I'm doing whether it's just relaxing at dinner or catching a movie to getting fully dressed up and going out dancing for a night.
I worked full time throughout university and dove right into my job after university so I'm not looking for anything instantly serious. I rather meet people and just see where things naturally lead. I'm not one to play games or lead people on. I just want to find someone to laugh with and spend free time with just enjoying things.