Date women from Canada / Ontario / Wasaga Beach, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I've done the online dating thing on other sites with NO luck. Thought I'd give this one a try.
Let's start by saying if you don't have something of substance to say to me don't even bother. Not being mean I'm just tired of getting messages about my looks. Believe me I am more than just your average girl. Intellect is a must. I enjoy a good conversation and think that communication is a must in any relationship.
Who am I?
I'm an easy going, fun loving girl who works hard and puts my all into everything I do.
I've working with the same company for almost 8 years now and I love what I do.
I am very dedicated to working out and eating healthy. I live a very active lifestyle.
I enjoy listening to music and love to dance even if I'm not all that great at it.
Family and friends mean a lot to me.
I have many tattoos and plan on getting more.
What am I looking for?
A guy who can make me laugh. Someone who has goals and aspirations. A love for fitness and a healthy lifestyle would be great. Honest, loyal and caring. Someone who is willing to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world. if you think you're up to it...I hope I will be hearing from you.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am an honest, fun loving woman. I enjoy all activities, I am looking for a man to share new adventures and learn together.
I like to laugh and enjoy time off to relax and take in the small things in life.
I have a great group of friends and I value social time.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. down to earth looking for someone with the same intrests, i love being in love. Honesty is important to me, i would rather hear the truth even if it hurts. i love the outdoors and animals, im artistic and play alot of guitar. I love being in love but am begining to have little faith in true love any more, i know its out there though :) its hard to meet people these days, im hoping to find that special someone, if not at least make some good friends.