Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Waterloo, 32 year old

Date people from Canada. I am 32 years old. Right now in my life I am looking to meet and date with honesty and respect. I wouldn't hide or turn down the idea of a relationship. I am not the biggest fan of trying to get to know someone on the computer cause you can't see the other person smile or see their expressions or even hear their laugh.Plus I am not the greatest person on the computer! lol. So after meeting on here, I would hope to have a conversation face to face:) I am a single father of two children who keep me busy. I enjoy a good laugh even at my own expense! Will always give my honest opinion. At times I may have nothing to say but then I think that some moments need to just be taken in.
So there's lots more to know about me as I am sure that nobody fills this with everything about themselves. Don't be shy I don't bite;)

Meet men and women from Canada. I love to joke around and have a good time.
I try to travel as much as possible. Love resorts, but also loved backpacking the southern coast of Spain and North Africa.
I'm spontaneous but not reckless. I have a couple of geeky qualities but find they add to my overall charm.
I have a job, a car and a dog Sadie who I adore. She takes up quite a bit of my time, but I also enjoy running, cycling, snowboarding, going to the pub, canoeing, camping, going to the gym, and playing guitar.
I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous, has a good sense of humor and someone who isn't afraid of being themselves.
If you got through all of that and still want to know more, send me a wink and I'll send you an email ;)

Date a soulmate from Canada. Things that i am looking for in a relationship or friendship is someone that you find that appreciates the fun and exciting things in life as one should. Do all the things in life together that you always like to do. Basically looking for a great women with a good head on her shoulders and enjoys to have fun.

Meet a man from Canada. I think honesty is the easiest way to approach this entire online dating thing and that makes writing this description relatively easy.
I'm super laid back. My circle of friends is small but incredibly tight. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life more than the superficial material things that a lot of people seem to desire. I appreciate an open mind and unguarded, straight forward discussions.
My career is important to me and I take great pride in how I make a living. Sports is a huge part of my life and always has been. If you like watching 15 hours of football on Sundays we're on the same page lol. I like all kinds of food and a variety of music. Health and wellness will always be part of my life and I try to make sure it is a priority.
Physical attraction is important to me. Without that I don't think there is an opportunity to see the other aspects of a relationship. Physical attraction gets us in the door to all the real potential :)
I admire an independent woman who has her own life and still appreciates the opportunity to enhance that life with a partner. I think it's important to be an individual and maintain that individuality.
This is probably descriptive enough for an opening statement. We can get into the good stuff on our actual date :)

Date someone special from Canada. Im kind, friendly and easy to talk to. Being outside in nature and around animals makes me smile. I love listening to music as well as it is a big part of my life. Im grateful for the friends and family I have in my life. I like to go out sometimes but also stay home and relax with a good meal and movie. Looking for someone to be friends first and share fun times together and see where it goes from there. Im most passionate about my friends, family, good food and music.

Meet single man from Canada. I'm finishing a PhD and beginning a career teaching and writing. I like ideas, books, music, good food and drink, interspersed with travel and exercise.
My friends describe me as easy going, a good listener, always down for a deep conversation, but also game for lighter fare.
I'm looking for someone to share all of the great things life offers in abundance, which to my mind include romance, hikes, road trips, live music, great meals out, patio chilling, travel, and friendship.

Date people from Waterloo, Canada. I'm not sure if online datting works, but lets try it,
My personal life is private to my professional life, my family and my friends. know that I will always be there for them. I'm the first one in the bunch to help. I'm so supportive and I know that sometimes its not good.
I'm adventurous, daring but not stupid. Skydiving, Bungy Jumping, rock climbing and Snowboarding are great ways for me to clear my head.
As far back as I can remember I've always been creative, a storyteller, a designer, a director, great with my hands, if I can dream it up, I can build it.
I love to travel,really I love to travel, sometimes to a place which can feel the heat of the soft snads under my feet when I'm walking on the beach, and sometimes to the blue mountain for snowboarding and feeling the coldness, lol. contradiction of feelings.
I just finished my master of engineering and got a great job and now I'm looking for the one who can share my happiness with.
I'm a honest guy who is looking for his soul mate. I'm not a player and don't like to waste my time or even yours,and just looking for serious relationship
So that's a little about me and I guess its enough for beginning, I'll let you know more if you would like

Meet men and women from Waterloo, Canada. Who I am is who you may get to know. If you get to know me then we may eventually meet eachother. If we meet eachother then we may spend time with eachother. If we spend time with eachother then you will want to do it again. ;)

Date a soulmate from Waterloo, Canada. I'm looking for a girl that likes to have fun, be silly, sit in some nights and watch t.v and other nights out playing sports or biking. Me, I have 3 great and wonderful boys that I love and are my world, but when they're not around, want someone to fill the empty time. Is that person you? any other questions just ask

Meet a man from Waterloo, Canada. I’m a simple guy looking for a sweet girl! :-)
During my free time, I like to watch movies, hang out with friends or go bowling.
I am someone who finds joy in little things and lives life to the fullest.
What I am looking for? A person who is smart, sensible, fun loving …Someone who can be my best friend…. Hope this is not too much to ask…

Date someone special from Waterloo, Canada. I am a easy going guy who is caring but is shy until i get to know you. i am the type of guy who once in a while likes to write poetry, read, talk walks or just sit in and watch movies. i also like to camp and really enjoy the outdoors especially when all the stars are out. Most of all i enjoy spending time with my two boys.
What i am looking for in a woman is a woman who is herself and not affaid to show it. A woman who has a good head on her shoulders and doesnt depend on other people to take of her. A woman who knows what she wants in life and is willing to go out and get it.

Meet single man from Waterloo, Canada. I love having fun, making friends, and hanging out with friends. I am very family oriented, love spending time with parents and taking care of them, because you only have one mom and dad and I love them to death.
I like bollywood movies.
I am fun to be around.
I like riding around in my car and feeling the wind pass by me.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. So......since Mr. Right hasn't come knocking on my door yet, I'm out to find him.
I'm so grateful for my good health, family, friends and job. I have two amazing kids that I'm crazy about. I love being a Mom. They live with me full time, and visit their Dad every other weekend. I have a 4 year-old son, and a 2 year-old daughter. I like to stay active and lead a fairly healthy lifestyle. I enjoy the outdoors.
I'm up for new adventures, and excited to meet someone who can introduce me to new experiences.
When I look into my future I see lots of traveling; with and without the rugrats. I'm definitely looking for someone to travel with. I'd love to take up salsa dancing too.....maybe with you!?
I've never asked, but I hope my friends would describe me as cheerful (definitely a glass half full kind of girl), honest, kind and caring. I can be shy at times, until you get to know me. I think my neighbours would describe me as the girl next door. ;) I'm independent, and fortunate enough to own my own home.
My ideal match would be a man who values family and friendship, is great with kids, loves to laugh, and is a good communicator.
Bye for now. :)

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. What I'm looking for: a kind man who is working in his chosen career, has interests he can share or talk about with me, a man who thinks of the rights, feelings and needs of others, who can be romantic, is genuine, fun and funny, and can make lemonade when life hands him lemons.
Who I am: I'm generous in all aspects of life, gentle, and easy going. Often after work, I might go running, hiking, the gym, paddling, or indoor rock climbing with family, watching t.v., or going out with friends for coffee, playing ultimate Frisbee, or whatever. I like board games, reading, movies. Having lived in Toronto, Montreal, and Lebanon, I love all kinds of food, am independent, and have my own interests. But I'd love to have a man to share all that life brings. Message me!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. i am very picky this is who i'm looking for. I would be interested in meeting someone with the following qualities.
He should be trustworthy he should be, Honest, Caring, Understanding, Patient, respectful, not pushy he should also be a good listener, dependable and compassionate.
We should have some of the following things in common
Family and comedy Movies, Pop soft rock and some country Music, Animals, dogs and horses, and some TV shows, Threes Company, Full House, The Cosby show, The Facts Of Life, At the end of my leash , Touched by an angel and Sue Thomas FB:Eye. Oh yah it would also be nice if we both liked the same actor. I myself am very fond of John Ritter and Nancy McKeon.
Things I donРІР‚в„ўt like.
Smoking, Drinking, bad language and drugs tattoos piercings, long hair, heavy mettle music, rap music, jazz music, alternative music, r&b music, rock and role music. Horror movies, any movies with violence or swearing in them.