Date women from Canada / Ontario / Welland, 31 year old

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a 31 year old single mom of 2, recently(2 years ago) leaving a ten year relationship. My friends would describe me as being caring, funny and loyal.....I don't take anything too serious, sometimes to a fault. My kids are my world and raising them to be good people is what matters most to me in life. My social life is sometimes uneventful because really when do I have time lol, but when I do I definitely like to hang out with friends, go see a band, go camping, I am not picky. I love to laugh, I need to laugh it is what keeps life great. I am silly, quirky, I don't always say the right thing or do things the way you might but it's me and I've learnt to embrass it and hopefully you do too:)

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am a laid back, patient woman who is looking for someone who likes me for me. Someone who can make me laugh is also awesome. I like to go hiking, walking, and trying new things. It would be a nice change if I can meet a guy who doesn't play head games and tells it like it is!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. So, I guess this I where its gets interesting! I am newly back to the dating scene after a long break.
I am currently employed as a nurse and have been for the last few years.
I love going to the gym and I spend a lot of time with friends and family.
I am a very down to earth person, and easy going, and looking for the same in a man.
If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask me!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am 31 years old , single mom, tried dating the old fashioned way, meeting someone in a bar or whereever, and it just hasn't worked , i'm looking for someone who truly accepts me for me, someone whos not bothered by the fact that i have a child with someone else, he is a great little boy, and i couldn't ask for better, i want someone who can make me laugh, who can take a little fun natured teasing with a smile and give it back, someone to encourage me and encourage my son , not belittle, someone who sees in both me and my son, all that we are, and looks past all that we're not, someone who accepts that without my son there is no me, the way to MY heart is thought my son.

Date a woman from Canada. Someone who wants children and a good relationship, family is important to me. Someone who wants to get out and do stuff, adventure. No drugs. I would hope that im not being taking advantage of. Someone who appreciates me and family, someone who, who wants something in life.