Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 14

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Looking for someone who appreciates family and friendship. Someone who is outgoing and can turn any situation into a good negativity! Someone who will share their feelings and can communicate openly.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I'm an easy going, fun loving girl...that hates to think of things to type about herself lol. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, not just a few casual flings. I find it very difficult to meet people in the city unless its in clubs or bars, and I'm not a real 'clubbin' kind of girl. If you'd like to get to know me....just ask.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a simple, sincere, and happy person. I am passionate about traveling, culture, art, and musical performance. I try to be positive in every aspect of my life. I feel that every relationship needs good communication, time for each other and great chemistry. I am looking for an Asian man who is honest, open-minded, kind, patient, understanding and a good sense of humor.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am looking for an honest, LOYAL and handsome man and someone who basically has their life in order and is generally happy. Someone who is adventurous, likes to try new things and isnРІР‚в„ўt too set in his ways would be nice. Someone who is never cocky, and is confident enough in his own life that he can make adjustments and space to let someone in.
Since I have travelled throughout Canada, a bit of USA and some Caribbean, I would like to find someone who has a desire to travel Europe in the next couple of years (and I must visit a few places in Africa and South America before I die)
Must love pets! (Yes I know they are messy and sometimes a bit of a pain, but worth it to me!)
I would like to find someone who enjoys children and would like to start a family in the next 5 years.
I love to be outside (jogging, walking, hiking, swimming, rollerblading, patioРІР‚в„ўing ;-) I do not watch TV but love a movie once a week. I can certainly dress for the occasion, but am not scared to be in track pants with no makeup to crawl under my friendРІР‚в„ўs deck to run an extension cord. I love to be active and only spend the day on the couch if I am sick. I despise laziness and love a clean living space. I lead a fairly healthy lifestyle (rarely have treats in the house) but enjoy beer and nachos at the pub on a Friday night.
I work 4 – 16 hours a day (depending) and am studying on the side, but I still lots of time for friends.
Thanks for reading, and sorry if I scared a few of you away! (but better to do it now ;-)

Date a woman from Canada. I have a curiosity about life. I love to explore and enjoy life even on the toughest days. I believe you can always learn something new no matter how old you are.
I am also an extrovert as I love to hang out with my friends (and make new friends along the way). My favourite things to do are: eating, cooking,traveling and watching movies. I was told that I have a good sense of humour and a "bubbly" personality so there you go.

Meet a soulmate from Canada.
so abit a bout myself born and raist in israel been here in canada about 10 years now aww its crazy , went back to school to improve my english if you see spelling mistakes that is why lol
what my friends would say that i am a creative,energetic,and fun loving person,hmm ) i enjoy arts & crafts ,gardening, cooking drawing ,Hiking or just a nice walk . looking for my other 1/2 some one caring understanding some one who loves music of all kind some one that can enjoy going to the market on a saturday morning or a walk to a coffee shope art show or just at home . I am allwise up for a new adventure and love spending time with family and friends any thing alls just ask
If you enjoy the simple things in life, I would love to hear from you ; )

. A little bit about me: Sweet, caring, indepenant, easy going and ," giggly". I am ambitious, fun, playful and love to laugh and know what i want in life and I expect nothing less of the man I'm with. Humor will get you everywhere with me :) Topless shirts on here will NOT! Impress me with your wit and a coffee will def be in order :)
I work hard and accomplished one of my goals in life: Travelling!! where I travelled and lived overseas for 4 years....(much different experience when you live overseas!)
In my spare time, i go to the gym, yoga, beach volleball. I like to have a few patio drinks, bbq, sun tanning, walking/hikiing, and often just crash and watch some of my favorite tv shows. I'm not a high maintenance girl nor like drama or a crazy control or jealous freak so don't worry :). I'm not a mushy gushy girl nor do i need that from a guy (please do not tell me you love me on date 3 or 4 ) but a lil' romance and chilvary is a must.
Besides the above I'm looking with someone who has a close family relationship, who is physically active (healthy lifestyle), social, intelligent, ambitious, loyal, decisive (as i tend not to be). Please be emotionally stable - although i like a lot of humor i hope that you can also express your emotions when needed...sounds like I'm picky? yes I probably am which is why i'm here... however i just feel like i'm at that age and know who i am and what i want and hoping to find that special someone who i have that connection with and take it from there... :)

. I am an upbeat energetic gal who enjoys learning new things and exploring new places. I love what I do and love how I live.
My best feature is my laugh ...
I am looking for an accomplished person who has a zest for life, who is decisive and sensitive.
If you believe yourself to be that guy and more - drop me a line... -:)

. I love to laugh, enjoy doing something different and always do it with a smile on my face. I'm seeking a partner who can experience all of life's little things and be my best friend. I'm very grateful for my friends and family and try to let them know I love them daily. I work hard and love to play hard and often find there isn't enough time in the day.

. Physically I take good care of myself. I go to the gym often and recently started taking up salsa/bachata dancing. I love to play sports, basketball, volleyball, tennis to name a few. I don't watch t.v much at all and when I do have some down time I try to watch documentaries or do something that is productive or has a purpose. Don't get me wrong, there are times where you just want to do nothing, which is fine and that happens to all of us, but I think it becomes a bad habit when down time always consists of sitting on your couch and watching meaningless t.v. I'm very down to earth and friendly and I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I guess I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, who has a great sense of humor, integrity and who takes care of himself physically. I'm not hoping to meet the one, it would be nice to meet new people out of your normal group of friends and see where that goes.

. I'm 31 and single (sad). I live and work in China. I can speak a little of mandarin (ni hao, wo de mingzi Tracey. Ni ne?).
I plan to move back to Canada soon. So, I'm looking forward to restart my life again.
My friends say I'm outgoing sometimes and boring the rest. But the truth is I'm only outgoing when it's something I like to do.
I plan to attend school again, I might study Food and beverage management. I figure it will benefit me when I open my Cafe.
Recently I start taking barista training classes. I just complete my latte art class (it looks easy but really difficult), soon I will train to get my certificate for barista level one program.

. What to say....I'm a fun-loving person who is open and honest (sometimes too honest!). I always try to look at the bright side and I love to smile and laugh. I often say "you make your own fun"! I have a quirky side that can sometimes be a bit silly.
I also have a quiet side, that loves to sit, cuddle and talk...or even just be together without saying much at all. After an intense day at work, an enjoyable evening would be sitting outside reading together.
I enjoy cooking for people so we can sit around the table talking. I am often the person that puts social gatherings into motion.
Family is very important to me. I spend a lot of time with my sister and her family. My nephews are a huge part of my life.
I am a hard worker that takes pride in my job. I figure if you are going to do a job (even cleaning and taking care of your home), you might as well do it the best you can.
I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is honest and caring. Someone who will introduce me to new things, but will also share in doing the activities I enjoy as well. I want someone to share life with!
If you've read this far, I have to apologize for my pictures. I found it really hard to find pictures of 'just' me without me wearing sunglasses.

. I am one of those people who is hesitant about online dating...yet here I am. Life's funny like that.
I'm not interested in telling you my life story on this page.
But there is one thing you should know about me----
I love to laugh- so you better be funny :)
I am looking for:
Equality. Understanding. Adventure. Spontaneity. Simplicity
Someone who is Ambitious. Happy. Independent. Has a AMAZING sense of humour. Lover of life. Appreciation for the little things. Calm in spirit. Supportive. Encouraging. Loves all things local. Captivating. Someone who makes me smile on the inside.

. I am a kool chic...I love life, doing different things, travelling the world, learning to always strive to be the best you can be. I am a muslim that is looking for someone to be my lover, best friend, companion, provider basically all the good things that gets attached to love and relationship. I will never let things get boring...always keep you on your toes. I need a man to make me feel sexy and treat me like a princess but always know that I am your Queen. I need a man who is a man, can build and fixs things and take charge. Has to be smart and sexy, have a great job so we can do the things in life that others dream of. You have to be a good honest muslim, study the ways of Allah and work together to uplift ourselves. OMG we have to have fun and make each other laugh....You know what when we meet we will discuss each other and all our great atributes..Can't wait!!!

. I'm looking for that guy that makes me feel comfortable and I can be myself around. I'm looking for a spiritual, love and physical connection. Relationships take commitment and effort and I look forward to when I meet the right person and we will love unconditionally and we can work to have a lasting successful relationship.
Im looking for someone outgoing, loving, caring, down to earth, strong minded, is kind, perhaps tech savvy, has a sense of humour and attractive. Most importantly, im looking for someone to experience life with, travel with and enjoy lifes journey with. Im looking for that person who I turn to in good and bad times, who will support me and always be there.
I love to listen to music ,..all kinds including r&b, hip hop, romanian dance, hindi, top 40, 80s and 90s hits. ...
I seek balance in life...with work, family, relationships and me time. I m looking for someone who will support me in my personal goals and I will support that person in theirs ..and we'll be stronger as a team.
I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and eat well. I picture me and my man cooking together at home and making something healthy and delicious and just relaxing at home with dinner ...I also picture us on going out and exploring , trying new things, and learning new things together.
If this sounds interesting ... lets chat! :)