Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 16

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am an outgoing, bubbly, passionate person and I am looking to meet someone whom I can share new experiences. I am pretty varied in my interests, as I like nothing more than curling up on the couch with a glass of wine and a good book at the end of a long day, or I can be adventurous and take a road trip with the music blaring and hopefully end up at a great hiking spot. I love dancing and music and singing at the top of my lungs (hopefully with no one around, lol) I am a very independent person, but also like too spending time with someone special. I am very passionate about my work, and always give 100%. If you are an honest, funny guy that likes roller coasters, and dogs, feel free to drop me a line!!

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I'm a Vancouverite that moved here and never left...I've got love for this city!
I appreciate my life in the city, but also like to get back to nature to snowboard or just hang out at the cottage.
I'm lucky enough to be doing something that I love, and have the opportunity to work with some of the most interesting people!
My background is a mix of Europe and Asia...giving me
an interesting perception of the world, and an intense curiosity for all cultures and people.
I have travelled extensively and lived over seas twice-
only to realize I have so much to see and learn.
The person I am looking for is open minded, cultured, loves to eat, intelligent, confident, mentally and physically fit...bonus points if you play Tennis...

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. This is always the ticky part. So about me I have just returned to Toronto after living in New Zealand for the past six years. So needless to say its kind of interesting starting over again, but that being said its also fun getting to re-know toronto and to catch up with friends and family.
So i figured why not get on here and give things ago. I promise that tomorrow i will pop on and write some more about me that is actually interesting :)

Meet someone special from Canada. Hmm.....
I think the people closest to me would describe me as a kind and loyal person who is always fun to be around. I am a great listener but also love telling my own animated stories haha.
I like conversations with interesting people who challenge me. By that I don't mean someone who has been to school for a million years, rather, someone who just has their own point of view and can deliver it in a way that is entertaining :)
It does not take much to make me smile as I am a pretty happy person who is down to earth. I am not high maintenance so I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I don't need a $500 dinner or jewelery that costs enough to feed a small village to be happy. I don't try to fix internal issues with external indulgence. I do like to indulge ONCE in a while though :)
I am the most proud of and greatful for my 3 year old son. Since having him I have become a better person (if that's possible lol kidding). Him and I are best buds and have loads of fun together. I get to relive my childhood again. Can't wait for Disney World next year. I am probably more stoked than he is haha
I am very family oriented. I stay close to my family and we also do alot of fun things together. In fact, we are all going to Punta Cana in 6 weeks. They are fun, kind and positive people and I love spending my free time with them.
Ok I am writing a novel here haha. We can chat more later.
Good luck everyone!

Date a woman from Canada. Strong, dependable, honest, loyal, who will stay by my side through thick and thin..
And I'll do the same.
I loved and lost, I lived in a community- but no more.. He was a strong military man- who was taken away to young. I miss the camaraderie that I discovered with him- and the army life- perhaps I will find it again...
I am looking for someone to know, then to love- who knows, are you him?

Meet a soulmate from Canada. This is hard....I guess most people that know me would say that I am pretty outgoing and social but am also a really caring person. I really do love life and am very grateful for my own life. I love my family, especially my mom and my sister and my new puppy. I think itРІР‚в„ўs very important to make the most out of your life and not to dwell on things outside of your control or things that have happened in the past.
I am looking for someone who is positive about life and who strives to be their best…but most importantly, someone who is kind hearted, confident and who loves and respects others.

. I am an outgoing, affectionate and opinionated woman. I am looking for a relationship with a confident, kind and funny man. I am a Toronto transplant and have lived here for the latter part of the last 13 years.

. Kind, well-rounded, easy-going, ambitious, sociable and educated are words that describe me well. Although I can be very serious at times, I definitely know how to relax and have fun. I feel truly blessed to have a wonderful family, great friends and co-workers. As far as the person I'm looking for is concerned, he would be caring, honest, educated and would have strong communication skills, a witty sense of humor and the right priorities. I value health, as it is the foundation for a good life and so, a healthy lifestyle is high on my list. Being open-minded, I like to try new activities, sports in particular, and meet new people.

. A little about me:
I have a rewarding career
I am an animal lover.
I believe in treating others how I want to be treated.
I enjoy the outdoors.
I value a healthy and active lifestyle
I am thankful for my friends and family
Looking for:
Someone who is an animal lover.
Someone who values family and friends
Someone who is not afraid of hard work
Someone who is honest
Someone who enjoys a good laugh
Someone who enjoys the outdoors.

. Well, this is the fun part ;) I wont say much but I will say this; I'm easy going, honest and loyal. I love buisness, the country and my friends, family and animals. I am hard working, own my home and am financially sound.
What I'm looking for in a partner; I would like someone hard working and ambitious, honest, fun, easy going and openminded, has a bucket list, is a bestfriend, is open to family, loves animals, and independent.
I want to see, hear and experience anything and everything - just need to find that partner in crime!

. i'm single and hoping that i'll have luck on this site. i have never been online dating sites so i'm not sure what i can say right now
i'm looking for a long term relationship i'm not looking into playing mind games
umm... i guess rest we'll get to know later on...

. I'm smart,fun,charming,loving and loveable. My friends say I have a great smile that can light up a room. I try to see the good in everything and am often told that I am easy going and compassionate.
I'm looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, honest, can take a joke, interesting, ambitious and looking for that special someone.

. My name is Jamie. I am 31 years old. I own a business and I have been working really hard at that the last couple of years - which means I have been neglecting my personal life. I am also an officer in the army reserves.
I am looking to meet someone who is going to be my equal in a relationship...... who doesnt need me, but wants me. I have recently gotten out of a relationship, so i am not looking to rush into something super serious right away. Basically I am looking to meet someone I can get along with, spend some time with, and enjoy life..... no pressure, no drama, no gimmicks......
my friends would describe me as somoene that is a hard worker, who would do anything for my friends and family. I am often person who others turn to for advice or a shoulder to cry on, and I love that people in my life feel they can trust me.
Anyhow, there are lots of things that I could say here, but if there is something tha tyou would like to know...... send me a message and lets chat.
I look forward to it :)

. So, I am not very good, or all that comfortable, talking about myself...but here are a few of the highlights!
After finishing quite a few years of school...I wasn't quite sure what I wanted to be when I grew up, I finally found a career that combined my love of sports with my passion to help others. I work in sports rehabilitation and am very happy with how my career has developed so far.
I enjoy watching and playing almost any sport, and my favourite place to watch a game is in the Swamp (bonus points if you can guess which school I went to:) I have a love/hate relationship with running, although I find that the lake usually makes for a good distraction!
I know my way around the kitchen, and while I have a few staples in my book, I love trying out new recipes.
I enjoy hanging with friends on a patio, a local pub or heading out to explore the city; however, a glass or two of wine with friends or family is also perfect night in.

. I'm a friendly, fun lady who loves music, books, getting outdoors, and my dog! I have a bubbly personality and a great sense of humor. I`m looking for someone who likes to do things- I like to stay around the house sometimes but I really love to get outside, go downtown, people watch, get coffee or a pint... I like the hustle and bustle! I have a great relationship with my family and some very cool friends- I`m looking for someone who compliments that lifestyle. If you play guitar- that`s a bonus!