Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 3

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Attractive; Honest; Empathic; family is priority; excellent hygiene; Good Humour; intellect; my muse; romantic; inspired; delightful to be around; debate never fight in anger; loving; sweet; love all animals; clean-cut

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Hi, thanks for dropping by. Hopefully I caught your eye and now I'm challenged to keep your mouse from hitting the "next" button. I suppose the the "fun" part to writing these profiles is to make myself stand out so that you say (mentally or out loud) "Wow! She's awesome. I should email or wink at her. :)
I could tell you how I've traveled to many places around the world, lived in different countries, and love to travel. Or maybe you'd be captivated by my dedication to my family and friends. I might tempt you with the idea of a home cooked meal, be it Lasagna, Thai Curry, or Japanese Sushi. It may be that you'll be attracted to my slightly sarcastic sense of humour, or my love of laughing. It's possible you'll wink at me when you find out that I like to hike, swim, play softball, and curl. An email might be sent when it's discovered we both enjoy movies and campfires?
You might think to yourself,
"Here's a girl who likes to laugh as much as I do and she has a great smile! We'd explore some of the world together, cook together, and be active together. She also sounds like she has her own interests. We could do some things together and have separate interests as well."
Your mouse isn't hovering on that "next" button anymore and it's slowly drifting over to a wink or a smile. Who knows...maybe this is the girl you've been hoping is out there. You won't know until you "click"....

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'd like more time to think about this, but I'm impulsive so I'm just going to start typing. At the risk of throwing down some adjectives and tired cliches I'll just say that whatever I write here is a glimpse of who I am just like anyone else who is filling out this wordy box.
I prefer face to face communication over clicking behind a computer screen. Getting to know someone in an interactive way beats a laptop any day.
I'll try anything once; am outgoing to the point I'll do things on my own if there are no takers; have a voracious appetite for all kinds of Asian food; and love driving places even if that means being in a car for two days straight.
I crave adventure and exploring the unknown. I travel quite extensively and It would be awesome to find someone who also enjoys travelling and immersing themselves in the current culture when outside their hometown.
I've been blessed with a wonderful career that I'm passionate about. I love my job and proud of what I do, but working is a means to fund my adventures, hobbies and proclivity for carbohydrates. Not to imply that I don't take working seriously, but there's more to life than work ;)
As for who I'm looking for... Someone who is mature enough to know that life has many twists and turns; responsible enough to understand we all make sacrifices for our goals; and cares enough to give not only to the woman he loves, but also to others who will need compassion, kindness and generosity at some point in their lives.
Finally, a quote from Confucius:
By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest.

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm not great at talking about myself but I'm someone who always tries to see the best in everything and everyone. Loyal to a fault. I love my family more than anything in this world. I am definitely a positive and free spirited person who loves to laugh.

Date a woman from Canada. I am a happy go lucky woman who loves to spend time with family and friends. I love to try new things and looking for someone to explore new things with. My ideal match would be a man to be my best friend who we can share everything with and who's friendship will turn into love.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. About me, I'm a 31 years old and have a successful professional career. I enjoy everything from a night out with friends to a quiet evening in. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, I work out 5-6 times a week. My friends would describe me as outgoing, honest and kind hearted. I work hard, but am never too busy for my friends and family. I love to travel and have been all over Europe and North America. I need to get away every few months, ideally somewhere warm and tropical.
About you, you're an attractive guy, with a great personality to match. (Every girl's dream right?) You know how to have a good time treat a girl right. You share common interests are fun to be around. You have goals and work hard to achieve them. You are active, whether it be at the gym or playing sports and like to try new things. You challenge me and keep me on my toes.
If you're interested in learning more, send a msg and we'll take it from there. Cheers!

. I am driven and I know what I want.
A little about myself. I actually really love my job, I buy stuff for a living who wouldn't love that! I enjoy travelling and because of my work I get to travel more.
I like working out. I completed a triathlon for the first time last summer. I enjoy biking, going to the movies. I have a great sense of humor, and family & friends are very important to me.
What I look for in a guy is someone who likes to travel, work out, has a great sense of humor, loves to cook, is kind and who enjoys life.

. I'm secure and happy with myself, is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I'm a Chinese girl who moved from Montreal to Toronto about a year and a half ago. I enjoy traveling, reading, music (I started playing the piano at the age of 4), learning new languages and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, kind and traditional.Family and friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens.

. Hi! I'm girl who enjoys living life to the fullest. I am open & honest, I love to laugh and I take great pride in my strong values and morals. I am French Canadian and moved to the GTA 4 years ago and I love trying different activities in the city and discovering Toronto. I have some great friends, I enjoy my life and i'd like to find someone special to share it with. I like to be healthy and exercise regularly. I like someone who is honest, goodhearted, spontaneous, fun, responsible yet easygoing and someone who has a good head on their shoulders! I love a man who can take charge and surprise me!

. Well I've been single for 4 mths and my friends told me to start looking so here I am. I am a mom to a wonderful 3 yr old boy who is my world and I do anything for him. I'm looking for friendship and whatever may happen after that. I'm a country girl at heart and have a sweet caring personality. I want a guy who accepts me and my son for who we are, someone that comes from a good family background and loves kids. Someone who is kind, caring, compassionate and can be themselves around me. I'm not into mind games or for one nite stands. I love all music and movies, love the outdoors. I'm not sure what else to write so if u wanna know more, gimme a shout

. I'm a reporter. This means an irregular schedule, long hours and crappy pay. But I love what I do! I like computer games, and am trying to lose weight & get healthy. My ideal match would help me stay on target. He'd also be patient & understanding, because I have arthritis & sometimes I can be very gimpy because of that.

. I like to meet new people, I really enjoy having fun with my friends.
My hobby is to sing and I really enjoy doing it.
My first language is spanish but I can speak english very fluent.
I live all my life in Argentina, but I like to travel a lot.
I have a business administrative degree and I work in a laboratory.
I'm looking forward to buy my first apartment and I'm very exciting about it.

. Hi,
I would like to meet and get to know a caucasian 35-49 yo gentleman for friendship, companionship and hopefully starting a family together..
I have a variety of interests, and looking for a curious and active man for joining me for an adventure and joy of being best friends, family together as well as an adventure of self development and discovering the world.

. Here I am, once again Feeling lost but now and then I breath it in to let it go And you don't know where you are now Or what it would come to if only somebody could hear When you figure out how your lost in the moment you disappear (Chorus) You don't have to be afraid to put your dream in action you're never gonna fade you'll be the main attraction Not a fantasy Just remember me when it turns out right 'cause you know that if you live in your imagination tomorrow you'll be everybody's fascination In my victory Just remember me !!

. Looking to find someone who is fun to share life with. I love the outdoors - camping, hiking or just walking my dog.
I would like to meet a someone who is confident in himself, respectful of others and has a sense of humour. Affection and physical chemistry are also very important.