Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 30

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I love to laugh and act silly, serious when I need to be. I am kind, understanding and honest. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I value honesty in others as this is very important My girls keep me busy, but I would love to escape for a romantic dinner, a good glass of wine, some intellectual conversation, and to meet a nice man who is seeking the same.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'm a fun-loving, kind, compassionate and easygoing girl, and I would like to find someone who makes me laugh, inspires me to be the best version of myself, and who loves keeping life fun and interesting! I love learning new things, taking off on new adventures together (even just a day-trip on the weekend), and making even our relaxing time fun. I love learning and have lots of hobbies and it would be great to find someone to share those with. Some of them involve cooking & baking, photography, boating and being out in nature.
I would love to meet someone who is mature, strong (emotionally, but physically is a great perk too...), interesting, intelligent and romantic. Someone who has a career that they enjoy. Ideally, someone who can crack me up, teach me things, show me places I've never been and share a passion for the beautiful things in life!
There's a lot of pressure involved in this kind of thing; but I'm looking to make new friends, have some fun and see where the wind blows me. I would be happy to hear from you if any of this makes you smile!

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Just recently moved back to Ontario and I am new to the Barrie area. I am looking to meet some new people in the area with some similar interests. In my spare time I enjoy yoga and spending time with family and friends. I also love to travel and like to get away as much as possible. I am always up for trying new things and planning the next adventure.

Meet someone special from Canada. Take this as your one and only warning, I am shy :) Once the ice is broken, I am an outgoing person, so I'm looking for that special guy that breaks the ice and brings me out of my shy-shell. I am willing to try anything once.
My friends will tell you I am kind, caring and put others before myself. I'm always willing to help my friends without ever needing to ask questions. I am independent, I can change a light fixture, taps in a sink and hem your pants. I'm the "Jill of all trades". I love spending time with my friends and family. My friends will also tell you I prefer the country to the city, but love all the city has to offer.
I am a runner and would love to have a running partner to keep me company, wither for fun or when I am doing a race even if it is at the finish line cheering me on. I enjoy quiet evenings in watching a movie or reading a book or a night out at a good pub with friends.
I find the simplest things in life are always over looked and no one takes the time to enjoy them or look for them. I believe if you don't do it, you will regret it.
At the end of the day I just want to be able to have a serious conversation with someone and share a few laughs.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I have been single for awhile, which I have enjoyed. I have really gotten to know who I am and what I'm looking for in life, without the distractions of someone else. I have a great family and a good mix of friends. When I have free time, I like to relax, unwind and live my life for me. I enjoy spending time on my own, but I'm ready to settle down and enjoy life with someone that appreciates the same things in life
Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

Meet a woman from Canada. Hi!, I'm looking to get out and meet new people. I'm easy going and relaxed; with a great sense of humour, a bit of wit and a sly little bit of je ne sais quoi.
I enjoy good food, good wine and simtulating the senses. I like to get out and do things in and around the city. Keeping active and healthy is important, but I'm not a going to the gym person. I have a good overall attitude which is important to me. Not everything is always peachy, but making the best of things and having a good outlook can make things easier to get through when it gets tough. This is something I would like my partner to have too. Honesty is something that should be shared.
I really enjoy Ottawa and all it has to offer. I make a great tour guide exploring our own backyard! I've done some travel in Europe and would love to see the rest of the world.

. I am a hardworking woman. I am looking for a serious relationship...and hopefully find the man of my dreams:)
I love to travel. I have lived in Australia for a year...and I have visited all continents with the exception of Africa.
My only issue is height. I am looking for a man 5'11 or taller :)

. I'm here looking for my partner in crime. Someone to crusade through life with, experiencing all it has to offer, through the good times and bad. I'm kind, loyal, soft spoken, and well educated. I have a career that I enjoy and have worked very hard to achieve. I'm a go-getter, perpetually positive attitude and willing to never give up on something when I believe it is right.
I'm at the stage in my life where I'm ready for the next chapter, I am established, have an amazing group of friends and family, lots of love in my life and lots to give. I am looking for an old fashioned type of man with manners, grace, and decorum, who knows how to treat a woman. I'm timeless, elegant and classy. The next man I give my heart to will be the last, I am ready to find "the one" but am certainly in no rush. I believe the greatest love affair comes from a deep respect for one another and the ability to be each other's best friend first and foremost.

. My closest friends would describe me as someone who truly cares about others. I really enjoy doing things to make others happy.
My family are the ones who can make me smile the most. The mean everything to me. I have a little nephew who just owns my heart... I'd do anything for him.
I've come a long way in life. I've had many struggles and have overcome them. I'm very proud of that and think I am in a great place to finally share my life with someone. I know its what everyone says but I'm truly looking for my best friend. I've had people very close to me find theirs this way, so I know it's possible for me.
I used to be a social butterfly but not so much anymore. I much prefer quiet evenings in rather than going out each night. I work full time and I really enjoy coming home to relax.
I'm looking for someone to build a life with. I would love to have kids one and create a little family of my own. I would love to meet someone who shares in this belief. If that's you, I would love to hear from you :)

. I'm looking for a stable and mature person who is confident in their goals and what they want from life. Someone who is not afraid to go after their goals however reasonably as I am a risk taker. I would like to meet someone who does not becomes discouraged easy and will keep trying t achieve goals.

. I've been in Ottawa since June after moving from Vancouver and here is what you need to know about me:
- I love the outdoors (camping, snowboarding, hiking, you name it - I'll do it... or at least try it).
- I work hard but also don't take life too seriously and would like to spend my time with someone of the same mindset. I have a great job that can be demanding at times but I love it. I'm established in my career and seek the same.
- I have a dog who is 11 months old. He's rad. He's a great activity partner. He's not a pocket-pooch.
- I can get dressed up like it's nobody's business but prefer to be casual (am kind of a tom boy nerd at heart).
- I clean up at most board games and also karaoke.
- I am independent and have depth to my personality; don't let the blonde hair fool you. I have learned a lot through past relationships (and life, in general) and think I'm pretty damn good at being in a relationship. I don't start drama, I'm not needy and am an honest communicator but I expect a high level of trust and respect from anyone I'm with.
What about you? IРІР‚в„ўm really just looking for someone who is caring, honest, active, established with a great and quirky sense of humour who knows that itРІР‚в„ўs okay for us to do our own thing but that when we get together, the world better look out!

. I'm a passionate, self aware, intelligent and intuitive women. I'm also very honest and sometimes blunt.
I'm not big on crowds (clubs) anymore and prefer to keep things low key. I'm into the outdoors, I enjoy being active and I love to travel.
I'm pretty down to earth and love to have fun!!. I hate drama so please keep it on the big screen.
I guess I'm looking to meet someone who is of like mind and doesn't take life toooooooo seriously.
If you want to know more about me just ask and please be more creative then a Hey, how's it going?.
ME

. I can be a girly girl, but really I am a Tom boy. I enjoy my free time outdoors, specifically on a dock some where having a drink. If this sounds like you send me a MSG. And we can continue to chat.
I also have pictures that I can send if you spark my interest.... Clean pictures

. Hi! So, I think I'm a pretty good catch :) I'm hard working and always up for some fun. I love to laugh, and if you're going to be sticking around you need to make me laugh!! I spend a lot of time with my friends. Anything from playing on organized sports teams with them, to hanging out at someone's place enjoying some good food and drinks. I am also looking for someone who is social and maybe could introduce me to another set of amazing friends! I have to admit I'm skeptical about this whole online dating thing. I think meeting someone in person for the first time gives you a better indication of who they are. But hey, if this is a vehicle to get to meeting someone, I'll give it a try :)

. Hi:) I enjoy watching hockey, especially love watching it live and try to get Knights games fairly frequently. Love spending time with my ten month old Lab named Tank, who's energy amazes me and always make me laugh.
I try to find balance between work and fun. I have a large extended family that keep me grounded. Travel is a must in my life, I get too antsy if I don't get away on a trip at least once a year. My favourite travel destinations are Vancouver, Ireland, California. I'm currently planning a trip to Australia. There's an adorable bed and breakfast in Port Stanley that I love to go to for a night away, just unplug from the world and walk on the beach.
I have a career that I love and keeps me very busy. I work for myself and the perks can be amazing, but it also means I work strange hours sometimes. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, no matter what crazy things are going on around us. I think humour is the best approach to the curve balls that life can throw at you.
I like to stay active, hitting the gym a few times a week, getting out to the park with my puppy. I can also be a bit of a nerd and like video games and superhero movies.