Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 40

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a very fun loving, caring, funny, giving, and loyal person. I am interested in meeting someone who shares common interests and someone that canmake me laugh, and make me feel as good as I do you.
I am not into playing games, nor being a part of something that isn't real...I am not looking for a man who is interested in multiple women.
I am very close with my family and friends, and it is important for me to meet someone who appreciates the value in those relationships.
I enjoy making plans, but love being spontaneous...especially when someone else plans something spontaneous for me to do...always up for an adventure.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a fun successful professional woman. I work hard, dedicated to my career and have little time to meet people. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I value honesty, respect and loyalty. Three qualities that are hard to come by these days. Good luck on your search. Cheers! :)

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Haven't quite figured it all out yet, but what I do know is that not getting stuck on a list of expectations and being open is the way to go. Positive energy, spontaneity, caring and compassion can go a long way in a relationship.
Everything is sweeter when done with a smile and a day just doesn't feel complete without feeling sore from laughing so hard. I'm grateful for my family and the friends that are more like honorary family. Ready for the next adventure and I am looking for someone to share it with.

Meet someone special from Canada. I enjoy food and travel...
I love to cook but I also love to dine.
I'm a photographer and consider my self artistic. I have a great appreciation of anything creative. I enjoy being creative myself.
I'm animal lover. (especially dogs)
I enjoy laughing and someone who can make me laugh ;)
I'm a camera geek and usually get excited about new technology :s
I enjoy watching movies and love music (who doesn't)
I don't watch much TV, but I can spend a whole day just watching movies!
Running, yoga and dodgeball are some things I do to keep active....I also eat healthy and love talking about foods and natural remedies. I studied Holistic nutrition and live the lifestyle of eating natural foods and staying active/fit.
I'm very social...I love meeting new people and tend to get along with everyone :)
I love to dance...especially with friends. I LOVE watching live music...usually live jazz or blues bands.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Once you get to know me you'll see what a great person I am. Im looking for someone who wants to be apart of my life, not just part time. I have an old fashion heart thats always true and always wanting to give. I have the most beautiful daughter in the world and shes my everything. For any more questions feel free to ask

Meet a woman from Canada. I'm a pretty easy going person, I like camping, hiking, fishing and I just got my hunting license. I am a hard working single mom and my children always come first. If you would like to know more than you will have to ask me :-) I'm on Z o o s k :) Truck drivers need not apply ! lol

. I'm looking for love. Thats right. The one. Are you the one. Because I am looking for the one. I am awesome and looking for the same. Are you awesome? I am looking for the awesome 'one'. Because I am an awesome ONE. Whoot

. I am independent, strong, compassionate and loving. I am always ready with a smile and love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I am a go with the flow kind of person and am always up for an adventure.
The person I am looking for needs to be someone who is comfortable with who they are as a person and has a great sense of humour. I'm looking for someone that will compliment me and while they may not understand the way I do things, they will accept it and love those things about me. I want someone who is ready to take on the next step in life and ideally I want to get married and settle into my life with a partner and my child. If you have children already I am good with that.

. The true is difficult to describe with words,but if I have to say something. I know what i want.I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get most out his life.

. hang out with friend and family and also i like to travel to different place when i am on vacation and i like to relax after long day of work, listening to music and watch movies on the tv, computer, read books

. i love helping out people, im very honest, im greatful to god for giving me good health and family.
im looking for communication and honesty in a relationship. im looking for someone who is normal, down to earth easy going and of course funny.. Want to have long term relationship to serious relationship .

. Willing to lie about how we met...
Of course, we'd have to work extremely hard and get our story straight. Nothing that couldn't be accomplished over a couple glasses of wine on a patio. You'd likely have to do the talking as I am terrible at lying. I have great accomplice skills like enthusiastic head nodding, convincing eyebrow raise and if all else fails, I can pretend I lost a contact and change the subject. For a while we can enjoy the excitement of knowing something they don't know, but eventually they will figure it out. But by that time, we'll likely know a whole lot of things they don't know!
A little about your potential accomplice, I adore spontaneous adventures, but sometimes need a nudge to let impulsive side out. I am active and like to hit the gym often, not just for the physical benefits, but for the mental benefits as well. While I adore relaxing and curling up with a good book, I usually save it for rainy days. I am highly jealous of the fact that Kindergarteners get to take afternoon naps as they are my favourite! I'm not a fan of snow and if I had a blow dryer big enough, I'd spend the entire winter trying to melt it. I'm pretty witty, so you'll need to be able to keep up. I'm not the greatest cook, so be patient or have an affliction for PB&J sandwiches. I don't know what happened last week on the Bachelor or Greys Anatomy, as my television and I have commitment issues. Lastly, I go to bed late, but get up pretty early (unless my bed makes a tempting offer for me to stay).
I am looking for a partner, someone who I can share life's ups and downs with, who compliments and challenges me. Someone who works hard and plays hard, but doesn't take life too seriously. I love to laugh, so a quick wit and sense of humour are a must. I believe that a good relationship is balanced and equal and that achieving both requires hard work.
So when would you like to get started on getting our story straight?

. My ideal match is someone funny, outgoing, romantic that likes to travel and enjoys life. This person has to like kids...handsome!!!
I am outgoing, understanding, like to going out for dinner and sometimes even go out to dance and have fun with partner. Really enjoy travelling and doing things with kids. I am a very hard worker and I expect the person to also have goals and an honest job.

. i am responsible, i love to be independent,kind and nice to people. I am a person who wants to go outside, and do new things in life..I enjoy going out with my friends and family,going out of walks and visiting places we have not been to.

. I love to smile often and many things make me happy. I have been keeping a gratitude journal to remind myself of all the wonderful small things that happen in a single day. I really enjoy surrounding myself in as many sensual experiences as I can from aromatherapy to music to cooking to knitting to photography. I love learning and especially enjoy exploring my own personal growth and success. I continue to read and take classes as much as I can. I just completed РІР‚?LifebookРІР‚в„ў and am working on making all the 12 categories of my life as exciting, wonderful and balanced as I can with my own ideas of what that means exactly for me. I am creating a future that involves buying a home, travelling, sculpting my body, having a loving family, building my career, creating financial abundance, maintaining a strong character and giving back to the community.
I am looking for a partner in life who wants to share many life experiences together. I am independent, yet connected. I am affectionate and I want a deep passion along with a great friendship. I feel appreciation and admiration are incredibly important in a partnership.
I have a wonderful family with 2 sisters, Mom, step-dad, Dad and step-mom. My dog is an amazing addition to our family and is loved by all even though she grunts like a pig, honestly itРІР‚в„ўs too cute! My friends are like a second family to me. I have known them for half my life. We have been there for each other through all lifeРІР‚в„ўs ups and downs. My friends would say I am generous, funny, loyal, intelligent and caring.