Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 46

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am at a point in my life that I have wonderful friends, aquaintences and have all around balance. . . that is except for I am missing that partner to share life with. I am a genuine person whom takes relationships whether with friends, family, work or otherwise to heart. I am loyal and work hard to develop and foster strong bonds with people. I am looking to find someone who will compliment and challenge me and allow and expect the same from me. My interests are vast and unending and I hope to get as much out of life as I can each and every day.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. 'm easy going, humorous, self confident, outgoing individual. I'm not easily intimidated and get along with everyone(mostly). I have various interests like soccer, reading, movies, hanging out with friends and I love to travel. I have travelled to a few interesting places but there is plenty more to see.
I'm on here to see if someone sparks my interest, someone who is intelligent, kind and humorous. Lets get to know each other and take it from there.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I think that I am a good friend. My friends know that they can rely on me for anything. I know when to be serious and I know when to relax and let loose. It takes awhile for me to warm up to people, but when I do, I am friendly. I'd like to meet a Christian who attends church regularly or wouldn't mind attending church regularly. Someone who is going to school to prepare themselves for a CAREER, not just settling for a job.

Meet someone special from Canada. i am a confident woman. i try to always look at things positively.
i enjoy hanging out with friends. Staying outdoors when the weather is nice. I also like to stay in and watch movies and read. Being active and staying healthy is also important to me. I want someone that enjoys that as well.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Wow, to sell myself in 200 characters minimum! Lol well I love so much out if life and feel I've accomplished all I can on my own and now I want to see live experiences with someone. Being there to make his dreams come true and him there for mine!

Meet a woman from Canada. I am a fun loving, out going, hands on single mom.
I cannot stand cheating, i don't understand why people do it!
I like to spoil the people in my life and would love someone to spoil me.
I am a hopeless romantic and just want to be swept off my feet.
I like dancing and going out, and hanging out with my friends and family cause they are the Best!!!
Family Values, and traditions are super important to me.
I love getting lost and seeing where my car takes me...i have come across some really cute little towns that way.
I love traveling, and would love to see as much of the world as i can in my lifetime.
I would like to meet someone that can go out and have fun with my friends, and want me to hang with his friends, but also someone that can spend a night in just watching tv or movies snuggling on the couch.
My ideal person would have motivation and drive to succeed in life and always want better, but not let it take over their life. He would be easy going but fun to hang out with. Must like kids, dogs, traveling and the simpler things in life.
Life is about the millions of little moments that make great memories
I am curvy, voluptuous and not some skinny little thing, but i own my curves, so if your looking for some super fit, little barbie...Im not your girl!! LOL
There is a lot more about me to you wanna know more, just message me.....i'm an open book, i'll always be honest and always be ME...No games - No BS...I left all that in Highschool a long time ago..

. I am looking for someone that actually wants to have a future with someone. I am past the stage of hooking up and want to find a man. I have tried other dating sites, with no luck, so I am hoping this site will make all the difference.
I am currently working part time and am in school full time. My goal is to become a registered Early Childhood Educator.
I love to laugh, so if you can make me do that, you're good as gold :)

. I was born and raised in Guangdong, China, a province right next to Hong Kong. With a dream of exploring the western culture, I came to Canada to pursue my master degree right after graduating from one of the most prestigious universities in China. Full of passion and enthusiasm, I worked in the investment banking industry for almost 7 year so far.
All my colleagues and friends describe me as a cheering girl with positive attitude. I know what I want, I live my life with 150% efforts and passion.
I traveled a lot with my parents around Asia before I came to Canada. I enjoyed the great feelings and liked to see/experience different things when I traveled around. So I met many people during the trips and became a person that is easy going, polite and socialized. Traveling is an important part of my life, which has great impact on shaping my personality. I enjoy talking to people and sharing different perspectives of life, meeting people and learning from each other make me a better person day over day. I look for someone who also likes traveling and appreciates the fun out of it.
I enjoy hanging out with friends and value my family very much. So if you also like to surround yourself with good friends, good people and family, then we will surely enjoy the time of being together with a lot of friends.
Due to the nature of the investment banking industry I develop my career in, I work hard and also play hard. I am a person of high responsibility, so I would love to find someone who is a responsible person as well, both to work and to the family.
A great relationship is built on the trust, I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and will be dedicated to a relationship if he finds the Ms. Right. A strong sense of responsibility to the family is a key thing as well. I will try all my efforts to build a happy/healthy family with him.
Above all, I see a man who is thoughtful, responsible, trustworthy. Would it be you?

. looking for someone whow enjoy having family, hord working active man an out going NOT a momma boy. I NEED A MAN .am very hord working like to stay insaid but love to trivle . i dont smok or drink. i will rather not to meet someone how smok drink it ok as long as he can contro him self

. Like everyone else I am not good at describing myself. I work in health care and love learning new things everyday! I try to stay active at least 5 days a week, however in saying that I may slack off once in a while and am looking for someone who will not freak out if that happens. I am currently doing the insanity workout..and it really is insane!
I am looking for someone who can relax in life when its needed. Someone who loves there career but can leave it at work and not always bring it home, and also someone who doesnt mind calling in sick on a random day to spend at home!

. im 5 ft 5 inch tall blonde hair brown eyes and love pets. im looking for a real man. someone caring intelligent and funny. im the youngest of three with two older brothers im a musician i play guitar and sing in a rock band

. Yes, I'm single, yes I'm looking, yes I'm happy, but not going to lie can be a bit picky.
I work alot, and always am looking for something to keep me busy. I give everything I have to whatever I do. I do whatever I can for friends and family, and would enjoy someone that appreciates that.
I'm old fashion when it comes to dating. Maybe also why I'm a bit of a skeptic when it comes to online dating. Appreciate the opening of the door, getting flowers, first to call or initiates advancing the relationship and not always leaving it up to me.
I enjoy where I work, but always looking for something knew. I love hanging out with friends and my family is very important to me. I surround myself with good friends, and people.
I enjoy dinners, walks, and being made to laugh. I enjoy movies, quiet times at home, and trying something new. I can be a quiet one, so need someone who can keep me talking. Could this be you?

. I am to nice so I am told, My son makes me smile and funny things or saying, The most thing that I am proud of is my son and that I have my PSW papers. I do not have a social life sad is that
I am looking for a freind rite now to go out for coffee or diner and a movie.

. im serious when it comes to relationship. im good, caring, honest and ready to settle down, i need a man that can accept me and love me the way i am and stay with me for life. I am praying to have a good happy healthy family.

. I'm a happy go lucky person who enjoys doing the most life has to offer. I like to do different and entertaining things. I'm looking for REAL no games just someone to make me smile. Someone who is willing to get to know me and treat me like a lady. Someone who is interested in trying new things as well as travelling. This person can have kids and want to have more in the future. In a nutshell I am looking for husband material.