Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 54

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I'm looking for someone that is kind, and compassionate, that doesn't take things for granted. I'm looking for a someone that compliments me, and someone who I can learn new ideas from and have new experiences with.
I am thankful for my family and friends. I go to my parents place every weekend to have brunch and spend time with them. This is something I always make time for.
I spend a lot of time with friends, checking out restaurants or bar/lounges or hanging out with the group at someone's place.
I truly enjoy and value being active. I am a big tennis fan. I play tennis once a week and am in a co-ed baseball league in the summers. I enjoy snowboarding. I enjoy watching all sports, and love going to a Raptors game and you will see me each year at the Roger's Cup tennis tournament.
I enjoy my job, and keep working to improve my skills, abilities, and confidence to ensure I am not on a stationary bicycle. I am always striving to be on a bicycle that is going somewhere.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am an outgoing reach for the stars kinda female. I believe we are all here for a reason and life is a blessing regardless of how tough. It wouldn't "happen to us" if we couldn't handle it. I am on a spiritual path for personal growth and contentment. I believe truth and compassion cultivates love. If we have love around us...we have it all! I'm looking to meet my Life Partner. A Man who is open-minded and see's life as an the same time, understands balance.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Im looking for a someone with a great personality, funny and loves life .
Someone who is hard working, loves to travel and enjoys seeing new things.
There are many things i can state on here,
but lets do that one our time lol
Mesg me soon

Meet a woman from Canada. I am a single women from the country.. Very random lol But I do enjoy a man who can be honest about what he wants and a man who can handle my opinion back... life is too short to be one sided:) Its nice to have a two sided conversation... Love a little competition

Date someone special from Canada. Hi all:
Am here hoping to find that special someone. I am a great communicator,listener,very hard worker,love hanging out with friends and family and hopefully adding that someone to my circle of friends and family.
Its not easier to find your true solemate but may be i will have luck on this site. If you are interested send me a line and i will be happy to send you a pic.
Good luck to all

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Meaningful, thats what I'm looking for. I want more from my life than I am presently experiencing.
I love all of my family and friends. They are very important to me. I am very family oriented and try to always put the people that are most important to me first. I have grown up all over Canada. I enjoy travelling in Canada, the United States, Europe, and the Caribbean. I would be most interested in finding a partner that wants to travel. I always enjoy a good movie and a good television night in, but love a fun night out as well. Cooking is a skill that I am still working on but seem to be improving on, I really like trying new dishes. I enjoy going out to socialize with my friends and family, but also can appreciate the highlights of a good night in. I would love a man that enjoys life. I always appreciate the simple things and would hope that he would too. I am not a big sports fan but am totally ok if he is. It would be nice to have someone that enjoys watching tv, but also lets me have the remote sometimes.

. Hi there! It's my first time exploring the world of online dating and I'm just having a look around this site. Please feel free to say hello and introduce yourself. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

. I lived many years in Paris in France before. I am gentle and romantic. I enjoy outdoor activities, I like dine in the restaurants, reading and travelling. I am happy to discover the world, the new places. I beleive in love.
I would like to meet a handsome man to go out together and to share a lot of beautiful things of the life

. I am a very sweet and kind girl. I have a big heart and can be really giving. I love to be affectionate and tender with a romantic partner. I can be really romantic. I am always trying to make progress and go further in my life. I am outgoing, but can be a little shy at times when I like someone it usually passes pretty soon once I feel comfortable with them.

. I'm a fun, spunky and intelligent woman in search of the right guy. I'm passionate about health as it is not only my career but also the principles I live by. I love to travel and love trying new things. Looking for someone incredible inside and out who not only shares my interests but who brings something different to the table. I have a good sense of humor and can appreciate yours too.

. Hi,
I have no idea where should I start it.
I like to go for long walks, drink coffee, hang out with friends.I am a simple girl, with no high expectation, just try to make my life happy:)
If you would like to know something more about me, I hope you won't be shy to ask:)

. It is important to me to enjoy what I do for a living and be proud of the work I do. It is important to me to keep fit and take care of myself. It is also important to let loose and have fun! Trying to be perfect will ultimately just make you angry... Doing the best you can and rewarding yourself is so much more fun! I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I LOVE music and laughter... I love pop culture, architecture and art. I donРІР‚в„ўt expect my man to love the same things I do as long as he appreciates my passion for whatever I am interested in.

. Well hi there I am a 31 year old female with brown hair and brown eyes I am 5'3'' and i weight 120 to 130 pounds. I am looking for a guy that is kind carying fung to be around and know how to show the woman he is with a good time.

. shy, quiet, but friendly once i'm out of my shell, looking for someone that is respectful , fun and outgoing. I'm looking for a lasting relationship, for someone who will be understanding, my equal, who will walk beside me in the path of life.

. I'm fun, enjoy my job, spending time with friends, family and my puppy. I like yoga, naps, bbq's and cottages.
I'm looking for someone to have fun with and who has a sense of humour. Employed! Respectful and mature.