Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 61

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am a trustworthy, kind, and loving woman who has goals in life and has wonderful family and friends. My kids mean the world to me.
I tend to give my all when it comes to all aspects of my life including family, friends, work, and education.
Most people would describe me as one of the best people they know and an amazing mother.
Send me a message if you like :)

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I have grown up on three different continents, but tend to be described as bit Euro-centric sometimes. I am a city girl, but I love to travel and explore new places. I'd be interested to get to know someone who is intelligent, funny and like-minded and could follow my sometimes bizarre thoughts and jokes that occasionally reflect my "nerdy", science background
Random Facts:
I like numbers, I'll join a Dutch class soon, I once climbed a glacier, prefer visual over audio, think that Switzerland has the best exports: cheese & chocolate, prefer to swim in a pool vs lie beside it - I once swam 10 km in a 15 m pool....

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. okay well i don't really have a lot of time to fill this out right now...wasn't expecting it. If you have any questions just ask me! To be honest I never thought I would be trying something like this, really I am just rambling to make up 200 characters

Meet a woman from Canada. fun-loving, laid back gal who works hard during the week and likes to relax with her friends and dog on her time off. Love to laugh and be silly but also love to spend all afternoon wandering around a museum learning about something new.

Date someone special from Canada. For the most part, I'm pretty down to earth, fun loving and always up for a challenge/willing to try something at least once...oh and we can't forget, as my friends like to call it, I do have a little bit of a tendency (OK maybe a lot) to be QUIRKY at times.
What I'm looking for is pretty simple (even though the actual quest for it hasn't been an easy feat in and of itself), is really just to find someone with whom I can be completely silly and myself...

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm single, I'm looking and am happy!
I'm independent, sometimes too much, but am looking for that person who i can feel okay leaning on when times get tough. Someone who keeps a good balance between his own time and his time with me.
I love my job and give it my all, but am happy when I can leave and have some time to myself. I'm open and honest and love to try new things and would like to meet someone who's interested in trying them with me, or introducing me to something I've never tried before.
Hiking, working out and playing guitar are some of my pastimes and it would be great to have a partner who can at the very least appreciate them, if not able to participate. There are often jam sessions up in Bayfield at my parents' cottage, which are tons of fun! Up for it?

. Looking for a casual start to a serious relationship. I consider myself to be a down-to-earth individual with a healthy sense of humor. Quick to laugh, fairly social and tend to have varied interests. Hiking,camping as outdoor activities. Pottering around the garden is my down-time in summer. I am fairly involved in volunteering and have an active social conscience. I am very aware and grateful for all the positives life has to offer and have very little to complain about in life. That's me in short.
I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and have a positive outlook. However I do prefer personal interaction over an online forum and would prefer to get together and see where it goes.

. I am a very laid back and take it as it comes girl. I am up front and honest and HATE playing games in dating, what is the point? I am a Holistic Nutritionist (not practicing) and have a passion for health and wellness. Saying that, I am not a total health freak. I strive to stay active and participate and watch sports. I enjoy playing tennis, even though I am not the greatest, I have completed a couple half marathon races and love snowboarding and go as often as possible. I really love animals and have 2 large dogs and 2 cats. All of them are a huge part of my life. I am looking for someone who is active but also enjoys a relaxing night in. I am looking for someone to spend and share my life with, however, I am not looking to jump into a relationship right away. I like to put no pressure on things and just see how it goes.

. Hey Guys... If you are looking for someone to have fun with and laugh for hours too!!! I love the small things in life like having a corona at the beach and watching the hockey game. I'm looking for a MAN that is hard working and knows how to treat their woman. I'm not about to settle for less than what I deserve so if you think you might be up for disapointing me....then don't waste your time with me ;) I have an amazing family which whom are my best friends...I've been brought up to respect myself and others. My parents have been married for alomost 30 yrs and envy the relationship they have maintained for so many years :) I hope too, to have that one day :) I have been working for the same company for the past 12 yrs and am able to travel anywhere in Canada with my job. A MAN that can move around would be a bonus but not necessary :) I love dogs...actually all animals! But couldn't and wouldn't ever live without having a canine best friend :) I love the, camping, swimming, boating and any kind of toys ;) quading, snowmobiles, seadoos...absolutely love it!!! Esspecially hittin the biggest mud puddle on a dirt bike...:) :) :) So MEN if you think you might be a MAN that is willing to take on this challenge...Let me know :) ;)

. I can come across shy at first but once i get comfortable I am pretty outgoing and enjoy doing many different things. i am very girlie yet i have the tomboy side in me as well.
I am looking for someone who potentially wants a relationship and is outgoing and can make me laugh. Also lives in the Toronto area. I've tried the online dating thing before and thought i would give it another try so hear goes nothing ;)

. Hey there,
I enjoy sharing a conversation over a glass of wine and great food. It doesn't need to be good wine or food, just great conversation. Topics can range from politics and the arts, to the random stuff that fill our lives.
My friends describe me as worldly - I've lived in China, France, The Netherlands...Spain, and Great Britain I also have a real soft spot for. I've also had a very interesting day in Morocco.
If you're curious give me a shout. Cheers!

. I'm a pretty laid-back, easy going person. I do take my career pretty seriously but I'm trying to make sure that I find some work/life balance. Most people tell me that I'm genuine to a fault, in other words I'm not the best liar. I pretty much say it how it is and like people who do the same. If my headline didn't tell you, I like people who make me laugh, people who can make fun of themselves and who like to find happiness in every day life. I guess even though it's cheesy, I am looking for a bestfriend who will bring a smile to my face through thick and thin.
Family is very important to me and so is spending time with my friends. When I'm not at work I like going out to eat, taking a walk around the city or just watching tv or heading out to a movie. I like to joke around, I'm usually the one who tries to find the humour in any given situation, I've been told that I can sometimes be a bit sarcastic :) I'm looking for somebody who can share in the laughs and who will be content with the simple things in life.

. I am a fun loving kinda gal who loves adventure and experience new and exciting things. I currently work in the banking biz (dont ask me for money lol). Love to hang with friends and have some drinks or go dancing!

. I'm looking for a decent dude for fun hang-outs: all-day breakfasts, pinball games, markets, parks, beers, concerts, movies, and road trips.
BOOKS: As Nature Made Him, Brothel, Downtown Owl, Genie, Love Is a Mixtape, No One Belongs Here More Than You, and anything involving psychology, sociology, education, or cooking.
MOVIES: I love documentaries! 12th and Delaware, Buck, A Good Man, Roadsworth, Spellbound, Stevie, Tabloid, Vernon Florida. Other favourites: The Future, Garden State, High Fidelity, Me and You and Everyone We Know, The Royal Tenenbaums, and Singles.
TV: Chuck's Day Off, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, and Portlandia.
MUSIC: Paul Baribeau, Beirut, Julie Doiron, Sarah Harmer, Herman Dune, Iron & Wine, Pavement, Pearl Jam, The Shins, Sister, Shotgun Jimmie, and The Weakerthans. I like listening to older stuff on vinyl, too: CSNY, Dolly Parton, Wilson Pickett, Springsteen, The Who, and Stevie Wonder.
FOOD: Thai, Indian, Italian, and Eastern European. I love feeding people, too. I can make some pretty awesome stuffed peppers, Moroccan stew, chili, orzo, and soba noodles. I love to bake, as well. I don't usually eat meat, but I haven't fully committed to a vegetarian lifestyle.

. I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, and family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.