Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 66

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I enjoy being with good people, good food, family and friends. i like to walk, bike and watch movies.
Like helping others and learning new things taking risks. i am looking for a first a friend then a partner that potentially could be my lsating conpanion in a relationship that one can be themself and uplift each other.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Most of my time is spent with my baby girl that I just adore and the other at work.
I am on this site to meet someone that perhaps can be more later. If you are looking for just a one night "thang" keep on looking because that girl ain't me.
Take care

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. im a woman who have been heart broken before and im looking for someone who will be there for me and learn to understand me at all times im very easy going and love to explore.i would love to find a man who have the same intrest as me,life is to short for people to play im a very nice person to be withi am looking for and serious man thats not into head games,,

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am looking for someone to spend time with that likes to have fun is a happy person and that likes to sometimes stay home and watch a movie, who is looking for a life partner that likes to spoil someone that is worth it .

Date someone special from Canada. I'm a homebody who is looking for someone that is honest about what they are looking for. I enjoy reading, and being in the outdoors. Walking, swimming and spending time in the sun. Wanting someone who can make me laugh.

Meet a woman from Canada. Love movies from the 70's/
Big music buff.
Have a great sense of humor
Love hippy stuff, tie dye.
value a good education.
appreciate people who are well travelled and cultured.
not really into sports or jocks at all.
i like artsy guys, musicians, and also computer nerds.
good to have a nice sense of style

. Strong minded and loving, love exploring new things and places. Love trying new things and up for new adventures. Perfect match is caring reliable and supportive.
Career driven and family oriented and isnt afraid to admit when they are wrong lol.

. Hi everyone .. My name is Fatima, im a Portuguese girl living in Toronto. Im a self employee doing cleaning and organizing ... Im a smart girl and i got it together the outdoors, kids, animals, movies, love , almost all kind of music but one think its for sure.. I love dancing!!! I also like experiencing new things or at least give it a When it comes to dates im looking into having a good experience buy im not looking for something in specific yet just to meet someone and let it happen but a would like someone who respects me.. Now u know some about me the rest we have to leave it until we go for a ...see u then ..kiss

. I like getting to know people, whether we've just met or we've known each other for years, there's always something new to learn. I love the arts because thats a medium through which one expresses themself and allows others to see them for who they are. I love working with children and contributing to their lives positively. I am passionate about living and enjoying life!
I have a resilient and positive personality which helps me get through the tough times without becoming negative or bitter. I have a relationship with God that protects me through the hard times and refreshes me through the good times. The three things that I value the most are:
•Making art and culture an ongoing part of my life
•Being a good friend and companion
•Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things.
Being genuine, honest, compassionate and kind are important qualities that I am looking for in a partner.

. IРІР‚в„ўm hoping love finds me...because you know what they say...You will never find love when you are looking for it!
Well IРІР‚в„ўm pretty sure I know what IРІР‚в„ўm looking for...someone to grow and enjoy life with! IРІР‚в„ўm an independent mother of a eight year old, and heРІР‚в„ўs my heart. At this point in my life; he has a busier social life then I do...between all his extracurricular activities, itРІР‚в„ўs tricky to balance time for me, but I know I need to. In terms of my Career, I really love what I do. I am very business focused and it consumes a good part of my life. I am learning to be more strict and balance my life better...IРІР‚в„ўm learning to leave work when IРІР‚в„ўm supposed to and not send e-mails at all hours of the night!
A man who is family oriented, loves life, ambitious, independent, and most of all loving is who I hope finds me!
Travelling is something I love...and somehow I always make time for, are you a traveller? Do you like to explore? It could be a week on the beach, or exploring european architecture - anytime I can travel I will! South Africa, Barzil, and Fiji are a few of the places on my bucket list! I have had the privilage of being able to travel around the world...and thats something that I just love too much to give up!
I'm an old school romantic, I'm waiting for someone to show me that chivalry is still alive. In a relationship I am a true believer that we can make each other better people. What do you believe?

. I am a short, shy, and sweet girls looking to meet a nice guy. I was in a relationship for 6.5 years that ended a year ago. I recently started dating again but haven't found the right person. I'm looking for a guy who is stable, knows what he wants in a relationship and isn't just looking for casual sex. As fun as sex is, that's not all I'm interested in. I'm hoping to meet someone who feels the same way.
I've been working for the same retail company for 11 years, most currently as a team supervisor for two stores. It's challenging most days, but I still love my job for the most part. I get to meet a lot of different people, so it can be interesting.
When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my friends and family. Comedy clubs are always a fun time; I enjoy going to pubs, watching movies, shopping, relaxing at a friend's cottage, swimming, walking, etc.

. My friends describe me as honest,caring and respectful.
I am very greatful living todays life.
I belive happiness is my gift.I am always happy inside and out.Smile all the time.
I love to see morning as I beleve that is a brand new day with new hope.

. I am not sure how to start this so I am going to answer the questions to the right.
-You may need to ask my closest friends how they would describe me but I think sporty, dependable, and smiling would be on someones list
-Little things make me smile.
-I am proud of my education and finishing my first marathon.
-I am grateful for my friends, family, health and nature.
-I hope to attract someone who has emotional intelligence, someone I can learn from, someone outgoing and adventurous and has strong family values.
-My social life consists of hanging out with friends, movies, music shows, running, biking, hiking, yoga and whatever else I can find that is going on in the city.
-Many things make me laugh, including myself.
-In a relationship I would like to find a companion; for travel, to sit on the couch with, to hike with, etc.
-I am passionate about my work but this is not my life. I guess I am passionate about my health and my family

. Well, here I am, ready give this a try. I like to think that I am a positive, caring, loving person who is ready to share a part of her with someone special.
My ideal match would be someone who has a good sense of humour, who will call me on my crap and not get too offended when I call you on yours. I want a good listener, someone who enjoys the simple things in life and who appreciates good friends and close family. If you think that you could be my ideal match, message me and we will get to know one another!

. Hi, my name is Jaz
I have a very upbeat bubbly personality.I love cars and motorcycle shows. I enjoy action movies and going out for dinner, or making it at home with good company. I love rock climbing , and I love baking and walking my two dogs peaches and Freddie. I also love to travel when I have the time. ") and I am looking for someone who enjoys all of these things to. And last but certainly not least I enjoy trying new things. ")