Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 68

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. hmm. i'm not good at these things, so apologies in advance.
i live and work in toronto and am passionate about music. one of those people who really feels that your day job doesn't (and shouldn't) define you. i have a full time job, but i also am involved in a few musical projects. i play in a few bands and perform often around the city, and am in rehearsal a lot of the time and have an extremely active social life.
so i guess i have two full time jobs - almost three, which is kinda crazy. i'd like to say it keeps me out of trouble, but let's be honest.. it probably gets me into more of it. but i like that way because life is about passion and zeal, right?
i'm just kind of checking this whole thing out. don't really know what i'm "looking for." but like-minded individuals are more than welcome to say hello. :)

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am an easy going girl who enjoys the fabulous and appreciates the simple fun things life has to offer. I like to be happy and make those around me happy as well, it makes for alot more fun! I would like to meet someone who would like to hang out, have fun and see where things go.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. New to Match.com and not sure what to expect. Looking to make new friends but at the same time looking to meet someone special to start the next part of my life. I'm easy going, down to earth and looking to share my life with someone, share laughs and memories.
I am a very honest, fun and out going girl who has a great sense of humor. I enjoy having fun but at the same time know when to take things seriously.
I'd love to meet a guy who is passionate and kind to have fun with and share a life with. I have a ton of love to give and I know there is someone looking for the same.

Meet someone special from Canada. People say I'm sweet, thoughtful, fun and a great person to have around. I hope to find a guy who will love me the way I deserve and I'll do the same for him. I love romance and really love being goofy and laughing... there is a time and place for everything I guess :)

Date a soulmate from Canada. Live, Laugh, Love...
These three words reflect my own attitude in life and what I hope to find in a partner.
Newly single but I haven't given up on love just yet. I am though willing to try something new.
My closest friends would describe me as an out going, quiet but talkative (if that makes sense) girl with a great sense of humour. I am overly sarcastic (it comes second nature to me) and extremely laid back. I have a go with the flow personality. I am extremely organized but a procrastinator.
Music is a love of my life. I listen to all types from all around the world but my first love would be R&B.
I value my family and my friends. I don't have a large group of friends so I consider them to be my extended family.
My ideal match would be someone who shares the same values as me. We don't need to be the same as I believe opposites can attract but there must be some common ground. Someone who has strong family values and work ethic. A loving personality and a great sense of humour. I usually date men of African or Caribbean descent but I am open to dating all ethnic groups.

Meet a woman from Canada. Just looking to see where this takes me. I've never used an online dating service and I'm open to trying it out. I'm looking for a relationship. Not casual dating or one night stands.
Im an independent hard working person who loves spending time with family and friends.
Im most grateful for my little girl who puts a smile on my face daily and she makes me realize not to sweat the small stuff.
Im looking for partnership and to be treated as an equal. Looking for someone who is open minded and motivated.

. Life is good so enjoy every moment. I am a girl with big smiles all the time. I love travelling, adventures, new ideas. I also love staying at home, cooking and watching movies. I am looking for someone who laughs with me, cries with me, watches sunset with me, enjoys waterfall with me, flies freely with soft breeze whistling with me, appreciates the beauty of life with me...

. Its been a while since I've been in a relationship, so I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for. A good sense of humor is important. Cooking is my career and passion, someone with no food/dietary restrictions is someone I could enjoy the company of. Work takes up the majority of my time, and although I'd like to meet someone new, I need that person to understand my occupational commitments. The perfect date for me would be cooking my man dinner with a bottle of wine, perhaps a few beers, watching the Leafs destroy the Sens, followed by either a good movie or a great conversation.

. I am single easygoing mom, blessed with amazing son, special...accepting the world the way it is... people the way they r...coz we always have a choice..love cooking and dancing, my son makes me smile...
I am looking for someone smart, special...who will go the same direction as me.. who likes to read a books, who never wants to stop learn, who knows what he wants just like me, who has a goals in his life and likes independent women..who fulfill my free time, will take me dancing or dinner out, whom I am gonna laugh with..

. I'm looking for a tall man and right,honest person,sporty,positive,pattionet,sensitive,I don't like people are don't care,kind,gold heart,friendly, good tempered,hercules,hopeful,powerful,hero actualy I looking for my true love,responsible

. Hi, Im a honest caring individual. Im very open minded and down to earth. I enjoy the simple things in life, but wouldnt turn away anything lavish. I am very close to my family and family is very important to me.

. Thanks for checking out my profile. It's difficult to sum up the essence of yourself and what you're looking for in a few paragraphs but here's a little to start.
I'm a really family oriented person and have an amazing group of close net friends that I absolutely adore. Typically I hate being indoors and would rather be outside hiking or camping, but I do enjoy down time spent watching a good show like Criminal Minds or Big Bang Theory.
I have a huge soft spot for animals and spend time weekly volunteering at the Humane Society so I would need you to at least be able to tolerate them lol.

. Truth be told, I'm suspicious of dating sites, but have been convinced to give them a chance. Here are some words to give you an impression of who I am without making our first conversation really redundant:
I'm outgoing, honest and I know what I want. I appreciate good wit, sarcasm and humour in others. I love sushi and a good glass of wine (not always together). I spend more time watching cooking shows than cooking, and I prefer it that way. Most of the pictures on my camera are of 1) my bike or 2) my greyhound.
If this is not enough information, you'll have to bring out the questions.

. Welcome to my profile! :)
I am a passionate person with lots of love for my friends and family. I love my job and I love my time AWAY from my job. I commit a lot of time to my work so I also value the time away whether its spending time with friends, playing volleyball, or just relaxing.
I was born in Montreal and have lived in Edmonton, Tampa, Winnipeg, and Toronto. All these experiences have no doubt made me who I am which I think it a mixture of all - a combination of a prairie girl and city girl with drive to do great things in my life but I value the simple pleasures.
Thanks for reading a little about me. Now tell me a little about you!!

. Im greatful for the little things in life that are often over looked and taken for granted. Life is shorter than we assume. As a recent widow, I have learned that life is to be enjoyed." Nothing in life worth having is ever free". I have a great sence of humor, If I didn't laugh I 'd cry.
I dont have time for head games, just looking for honesty.