Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 72

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hi everyone! I'm a pretty upbeat, genuine person. I love to laugh and have a slight sarcastic/witty side. I want someone I can laugh with, someone who knows how to take a joke.
I want that same person to be someone I can have an intelligent conversation with...
I'm looking for a guy I can have fun with. A guy that will join me at the gym and want to go to a comedy club or a romantic dinner later. I don't necessarily need you to join me in every pursuit, but expect you to cheer me on from the sidelines as I run the race...and I'd do the same in return ;)
I've been described as a tomboy before...I guess that's because I play/enjoy sports? I'm one of the guys but I also like to get dressed up for a dinner or special occasion.
I know what I want in life, and in a relationship, and I'm not afraid to go after it! I say what I what you see is what you get. I don't play games, I don't see the point - which means that if I'm upset, I'll tell you (at the appropriate time). I hope that doesn't scare any of you away...but I believe in honesty and openess.
Oh! And bonus points if you're french!

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. .....and that would be you! I've done my share of traveling, excavated a prehistoric site in BC and have volunteered my time to teach children so street smart that they can put any teenager to shame. However, I don't think anything can compare to the excitement of meeting my better half. My motto has always been "coffee first" and we shall see if Cupid strikes.
I'm a teacher working on her Master's. I'm studying an education related field that combines my interests so that I can explore more opportunities-I feel like I've come full circle in my career. I was born and raised in small town Canada and couldn't turn down the opportunity to study in TO. There's one more year left for my Master's and not sure what will happen next, though I am very excited for the future. I do see myself living in the GTA in the future and keeping my fingers crossed.
My philosophy in dating is that you can't demand something from other people, you can only offer what you have instead. So instead of making the usual wish list, I'll describe myself:
-I take care of myself by walking everywhere as much as possible and going to the gym whenever I can
-Pubs over clubs, they serve better food at pubs, yum!
-Total night person. 1 am is my usual bedtime at the moment and that's early. Never understood morning people, sunsets are just as beautiful as sunrises
-I've traveled to London, Paris, HK, Beijing...Scarborough and my own backyard. If you're a person who would prefer to spend their money to explore the world than on gadgets, we could get along
-I must warn you, yoga class is my idea of sport. What's soccer? JK :)

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I love to travel and discover new places to dive, but if your not a diver that's fine as long as you are willing to wait on the beach for me. I like to try new things, wether it is a new type of food/drink or some activity I've never heard of, I believe in never having regrets so everything has to be tried at least once :).
I enjoy all types of music and reading all kinds of books. I love going out and having a good time or sitting at home curled up on the couch with a good book or movie. I'm fairly laid back for the most part and try to enjoy every moment.
If your someone who likes to laugh and have a good time then send me a message

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm shy at first, but once I get to know you, I become out going and funny. Some of my friends would describe me as loyal, quiet, funny, and honest. I would like to meet someone that I can be comfortable with and just be myself. I'd like to have some things in common and some differences as well. The differences is what keeps things interesting, I think.

Date a woman from Canada. Easy going, fun loving, honest, and adventurous...I like traveling and meeting new people, I am a muslim but not a strict one, I like to meet someone who I click with, everything else would be possible if chemistry exists

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I Like to be around my family and friends, i am grateful for them all.
I am looking to get to know someone who is thankful for the same and will be thankful for what we share.
I like people with a sence of humor i love to laugh, enjoy going for drives walks and just staying in and watching tv and or movies all night.

. I have recently ended a longterm relationship and am just looking at what's out there. i enjoy going out, but also quiet nights at home. i love watching sports, and having a good time no matter what im doing. i am very busy and am looking for womeone who understands that but wants to spend the time i do have together.

. Three words that would best describe me: witty, athletic, and Geeky.
I love horror movies and slow moving zombies. I find there is something unnatural in a fast moving zombie. My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption. Love anything written by Richard Laymon.
In my spare time I enjoy working out, but I'm not a member of any gym. Reading various books. Writing the odd poem or story. I'm currently unpublished. Maybe one day though... I like to sing and dance as well.
My spelling and grammer suck. Probably because English is not my first language.
I'm tiny and feisty!!! :p
Myself in a nutshell. :)

. I can play just about any sport but can only watch tennis and football! lol IРІР‚в„ўm goal-oriented and funny! I will go camping, hiking or canoeing in a heartbeat. Friends and family always come first, I have a niece who is four and love her to death! I'm working full time right in a medical billing facility. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a man who is supportive (mentally), funny, honest, intelligent, hard working and reliable. Don't be shy, I hope to hear from you!

. I'm independent and easy-going, I own my own car and condo and have a job that I love and has given me amazing opportunities to travel. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. In my spare time I enjoy working-out, watching TV and movies, eating out, traveling, reading, going out with friends....I enjoy watching sports, hockey, football and basketball both live and on TV and like a balance of staying in and going out.
I have a career that I love most days and I have worked hard to get to where I am. I enjoy my career and the opportunities it allows for traveling and pursuing hobbies. I'm not a workaholic and having a work-life balance is important to me and in a partner. Life's too short to spend all your time living to work! I'm hoping to meet my match : )

. Hi I like tall men who enjoys having fun. I want an educated man that knows how to please a woman. Enjoys pets, cooking and sports. Going out doing romantic things sometimes and has a sexy body. Enjoys to travel and experience different things such as food etc... I am a loving and caring person who knows how to treat a man and satisfy him in many ways. I love children and hope I could find the one that makes it happen by given me children. I'm outgoing and I have lots of fun.

. I can be quiet and shy at times but also know how to let loose. I enjoy baking and trying new foods from different cultures.
My ideal match... hmmm... I am trying to put up a box that no one can fit into but in a nut shell I am hoping to find someone who is outgoing, funny, has a love for life, and is goal oriented.

. I am a down to earth, easy-going girl looking for someone who is interested in sharing all the day to day stuff with. I'm close with my family and friends and want someone who can relate. I have finally found a job that I love and it keeps me on my toes. I enjoy going to concerts and music is a huge part of my life, I can't say there's many moments where music isn't playing in the background for me.
I'm looking for someone who is interested in some of the same things as me, but also who brings new things to my life. Someone who wants to do random day trips, or is simply ok with just relaxing at home watching a movie or having a bbq. I think its been a bit difficult to meet someone in my circle of friends as they are all together with someone else, so I thought this may be a good choice to put myself out there :)

. Ok so its my first time to do this kinda thing but gonna give it a shot! I am Irish, moved to Toronto nearly a year now, loving the city and wanna share the fun! I am an out going person but not OTT.. hate that! I love a fun person who doesnt take themselves too serious. I love my family and friends, and think its so important to keep in touch with both. I woould like to meet someone who is caring, witty, good fun, honest and just wants to enjoy life as much as possible. I love to socialise, drink, eat, chat, dance all those fun things! I am looking for someone who really does want to meet up chat and hope that we are meant to be!! I am most passionate about my family, my health and all i want is to find someone who is so caring and wants to live for the moment..

. Hornest and intelligent and cheerful but not playboy and handsome than my ex boyfriend and make me happy.
Im now staying toronto as working holiday to improve my english.
Im a little plump and short and my face is like mouse and rabbit.
I love talking with many people and like enjoying spend time with them.
I wanna meet destiny person.