Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 75

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. What am I looking for? Hang out, have fun, have good conversations and just laugh. Watching sports, gambling a bit and playing video games oh and of course i forgot eating equals good times! And if this is too good to be true it is. Ha! But really, this is what i enjoy. If you are into these as well then I guess you're cool too. =)

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Looking for:
Looking for someone who is honest, caring, and knows how to show a little romance. Someone who does little things just to see me smile. Some one to laugh with when I am happy or hold me while I cry.
About Me.
Plus Size gal, looking for some fun and excitement. I am a Mum of 1, so that would have to be worked around. I like snuggling up to watch TV or movies, as much as I love getting out and doing something. As long as the guy enjoys spending time with me, I am sure I will enjoy spending time with him. Open to trying new adventures on dates, but also enjoy the old standards of movies and or dinner. I do not drink coffee… but I like donuts ;-)
Most nights I am at home, with my girl, watching TV or playing Evony online. I watch anything from Bones, Criminal Minds, Unforgettable or Prime Suspect to Cake Boss, Master Chef, or Ramsays Kitchen Nightmares to Amazing Race, The Apprentice or CanadaРІР‚в„ўs Worst Driver.
I listen to mostly country music, classic rock and older heavy metal. I like to crank up the radio and sing along, though have only ever done karaoke once (failed miserably)
I prefer the guy make the first move, mainly because I am shy, and if you wait for me it could take all night. Things that get me going are being held from behind and snuggled, and an unexpected kiss. Many more things can make me purr like a kitten, but that is for you to discover. Its half the fun.
Putting it out there, I do have a broken front tooth and a second one that needs to come out. If I am ever able to save up $900 I can get it fixed, but until then its there if that bothers you, move on.. am just sayin'.
Any other questions feel free to ask.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. So, I am new at this...trying to reach out, meet new people, make some friends, and if I find the right guy, then something more.
I am really in to sports - I love soccer (hence the name), hockey, baseball and football - but also have a feminine side.
When it comes to work - I work hard and don't commit myself to just 9-5 hours...if something needs to be done, I don't care what time of day it is...oh, and my job requires me to travel :)
But...when the weekend rolls around, I am the kind of girl who likes to have fun, a drink with friends and most importantly - laugh!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. 'm primarily on this site to see what's up. I don't put up with whiny little boys, and I don't wan't to hear your problems. Harsh, maybe a little. I'm looking for casual dating to see if there are any decent men left. I value my family and friends that's the most important thing in my life. Personality wise..... I will make you laugh even if your dog died. But, there's a bright side, believe it or not. Im loyal, intelligent,have a great sense of humor and can cook a mean steak or chicken LOL. The rest is for you to find out.

Date a woman from Canada. Do people actually read these profiles? I am trying online dating because I have a career that keeps me busy and requires that I work shift work making my schedule a little hectic and even more difficult to meet people the conventional way. I am hoping to get the opportunity to talk to and possibly meet some cool people who share common interests and goals, and maybe have a chance to share a few good laughs with. What can I tell you about myself? I am pretty easy going, not an athletic person but I do like the outdoors and am willing to try anything if given the opportunity. I do enjoy yoga and watching hockey, and yes, I am a Leafs fan. I love watching movies, most often horrors, suspense or comedies, but again, I will watch just about anything. I am an avid reader and have started to enjoy cooking but beware, I am NOT a good cook; yet. I have also recently started to enjoy travelling and hope to do some more in the future. If you have a good sense of humour and a little adventure, I would love to hear from you.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am very close to my family. Looking for someone with the same family values. Someone who is honest, loyal, considerate, funny, understanding, respectful........................................

. About me: I am a fun loving, energetic, outgoing women. I have a Beautiful 3 and a half yr old daughter who is my life. I enjoy the outdoors, sports and life in general. My ideal match would be a fun loving, outgoing, compasonite guy who enjoys just going out and having fun, without worrying who is looking and what is being said. Someone who loves kids and can be a kid when the time is right.

. My closest friends would describe me as very caring, loyal and optimistic. Although I can be shy at first, it doesn't take long before I am "out of my shell" and having a good time. I love staying active whether it be walking/hiking, a night on the town, checking out a new restaurant etc., but also appreciate some down time when it's needed.
Just looking for someone with similar interests and values to get to know and see where it leads. A good sense of humour is a must for me, life can get too serious so being able to make the best of any situation is a definite plus.

. So, I am putting out the beacon: Yes! I am single. Yes! I am looking. Yes! I am happy!!! I am a fun-loving hard working person who would like to share my life with someone!!! I enjoy going to movies or staying in to watch a movie!!! I love long walks on the beach watch the sunset!!! But enough about me!!! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer!!! Someone with abition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could this be you.

. I'm 30 years old, single mother of 3 young children. Living in Mississauga, Ontario. I'm caring, loving, down to earth, funny, great personility. I love to go on walks, listening to music, someday I loved to travell with someone special.

. Hi, I'm a very social and outgoing person. I love making people laugh and I have a very sarcastic sense of humour. I love my job, but I work to live, not the other way around. I love spending my free time with my family and friends. In my free time I like doing anything from going out for drinks, watching a movie, or taking a spur-of-the-moment weekend getaway. I am hoping to meet someone with strong family values and a good sense of humour. I am an honest person and respect people who are the same. Any questions?!?! Just ask! :)

. Hey, thanks for checking me out!
I'm looking for the basics - someone smart, honest, trustworthy, ambitious and all those key traits, but on top of that, I'm looking for someone to hang out with, someone who has a lifestyle similar to mine - likes to work hard but enjoys their time off. Close to family and friends, enjoys travel (even if for a weekend), and enjoys splurging once in a while!

. I'm just checking out this site! I'm looking for a kind guy with a great sense of humour. Pretty unoriginal I know. I'm a person who's loyal, I would do anything to help out a friend. I love music, reading and travelling. I will write a proper paragraph soon.

. Hi. I'm new to this site, just checking it out.
Here is a little bit about myself:
I'm down to earth, honest, friendly, trustworthy, my family and friends are very important to me, I like to golf, go out for dinner and drinks and just have fun.
If you wanna know more, just send me a message.

. Hey guys, I am a hard working girl in the medical field, and absolutely love what I do. I enjoy many things in life from anything outdoors (love camping, hiking, and exploring. I love getting together with friends for drinks, and I also appreciate quiet nights in curled up with a good book or a movie. I love all kinds of music, and love checking out live shows. I just may be the biggest Leafs fan (Habs fans keep searching...) I'm kidding... That makes for fun game nights!
My family and friends are very important to me, I would do just about anything for them. If asked, they would say that I'm caring, funny, loving and loyal.
I'm looking for someone who likes to enjoy life to the fullest and who shares similar values. Let's see if we have anything in common!
Within the last few months, I started running... I am not fast but I really enjoy it! I love the way I feel after a run in the morning :)