Date women from Canada / Ontario, 31 year old - page 9

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. So very fortunate and blessed for many things in my life, and looking for someone who loves to laugh, who's confident in who they are, family oriented and open to new adventures in life.
I like to think I have a great sense of humour, try to see the good in everyone and hope to meet someone that does the same.
Although I knew how important it was to be thankful, I learned only a few years ago the significance of it. I am a proud mother of a two and a half year old happy, comical and amazing toddler that lights up my face and soul every single day! Watching him see the world through his eyes and learn is what helps me appreciate everyday no matter the task.
If you have any questions feel free to message!!

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hobbies/likes: running, movies, the gym, laughing, travelling, concerts, trying new restaurants, wandering walks, hitting the beach, local day/weekend trips, curling up with a good book, great conversation, comfortable silence, summer storms
Work: researching and writing at a consulting company
Goals: love & happiness, with lots of friends and family; life:work balance
Myself: open-minded, fair, easy going, social, dependable, honest, compassionate, an organizer, a good listener
Music: all except country, though rock is a fave (NIN, Kings of Leon, U2, Drake, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Alexisonfire, Alice in Chains, Usher, Method Man, Gorillaz, Crystal Method, City and Colour, Portishead, Hed Kandi, Bjork, Neverending White Lights, Matthew Good, Wil, David Guetta, Tool, K-Os, Led Zeppelin, Tiesto, Beasties...more..and hip-hop/house for dancing!)
You: kind, fit, easy going, observant, honest, modest, confident (without being arrogant), attractive to me, attracted to me....and being tall helps significantly! I love sweet sarcasm and a man who can dance...though I just read something about how they're not to be trusted, ha. Be comfortable with yourself - no big ego bs, please.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a city girl that loves the hustle and bustle of downtown. I think my friends would describe me as dependable, up for trying new things, patient, ambitious, social, and pretty easy-going. I appreciate good grammar, and I feel lost without a good book on the go. I'm a tea-drinker, but on occasion, will cross over to the dark side (with a coffee).
I have moved around quite a bit as a child and as a student, and as a result, I appreciate the value of living in different places and learning to adapt to your surroundings. Despite that, I am proudly Canadian. I love to learn new languages and I think part of the fun of travelling is trying out the bits and pieces of new languages learned along the way.
It's important to be able to laugh at yourself in order to laugh at things in life and not take everything so seriously. I usually get the best laughs when I spend time with my niece and nephews! I'm fortunate to have a loving family that supports me in everything I do. We're scattered around the continent, so it makes the times we see each other that much more important.
I'm looking to meet someone that can balance me, that I can learn from, and that I can grow with...I realize that's pretty vague (and admittedly, a bit cheesy), but for now, that's my story :). Oh and did I mention has a well-used passport?!

Meet a woman from Canada. Hello,
Thank you for checking out my profile.
I'm a girl who loves good conversation, appreciates quiet days as well as exciting weekends.
A few things I am happy/proud of:
-my 9 year old son
-completing an MA at UofT
-moving to Brussels and doing an internship at the European Parliament
-running a summer program for underrepresented students in the health care field
-buying a house recently
-kayaking the Credit River, twice :)
-biking to Niagara from TO
-floating in the Dead Sea
-not buying a car :) I will succumb to it soon enough but I held out quite a bit and that's something to be proud of.
I'm looking to share life with someone, to laugh with, to travel with, to chill with, to conquer the mosquito-ridden Algonquin trails with, to go dancing at a club with and someone to introduce me to their interests.
Good luck to everyone out there looking for that special someone.
Hope to hear all about you!

Date someone special from Canada. Hummm a little about me....
Mildly nerdy, however still sorta awesome, fun, energenic, down-to-earth girl.
IРІР‚в„ўll explain.
I am motivated in life; I put a lot of heart into my friends and family and like to surround myself with laughter and fun and just good people in general. My career which happens to be in the fashion industry, is important and a passion to me- so yes I do like fashion but still mellow and appreciate the simple joys in life.
Burlington girl- loves to be near the lakefront, being outside is ideal, riding my cruiser bicycle, hiking or just sitting on a patio with great people and great wine! I tend to live a pretty healthy lifestyle, prefer organics over processed, best described as I live by the 80 slash 20 rule of healthy living, so definitely not consumed by this notion, as I love jolly ranchers!!
I love love love to laugh, but also think romance is key- so an old fashion type of girl when it comes to dating...
Really enjoy traveling, definitely something I want to pursue more of.
My nerdy side definitely can be seen with a little saga by George Lucas known as Star Wars, or arguably Seinfeld references and anything by Seth MacFarlane or Ricky Gervais but like to think I make up for it with my love for music that spans from Broken Social Scene, Radiohead, The Presets, The National, Sigur Ros to Nirvana, Pearl Jam to Simon and Garfunkel and a general love for the arts.
I would love to meet a person that has a zest for life, valuing family and friends along the way at the same time is motivated in all aspects in life.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. My friends would say I'm free spirited, fun and outgoing. I guess you could say I'm the opposite of shy. Sarcasm makes me smile. I'm most proud of accidentally getting a speaking role in a movie in CA, becoming a flight attendant (believe it or not, the training was extremely difficult lol), backpacking for years, finishing school, and most importantly, being a mom to my little girl. She's two, and absolutely hilarious. I teach her everything I can. I'm in a constant state of gratitude. I'm hoping to attract my male counterpart, someone who gets me and can make sense of my idiosyncrasies, someone to learn from and to laugh with, someone to bring me back to earth when I'm taking things too seriously. I'm very social, as I mentioned, I love my friends like family, and always have. Jonah Hill makes me laugh out loud. The chubbier the better:) So did Bridesmaids, the movie (not surprisingly). I'm passionate about being a good mom, music, singing, painting, art, great conversations, movies, spending time with family (particularly at the cottage), the sad state of our health care system (the deception behind the pharmaceutical companies. Sorry, TMI?), decent grammar, dining out, dance parties with my daughter in our living room, understanding the benefits of eating healthy foods, and living life to the fullest. I am not, and never have been, a fan of the mundane. I enjoy new experiences and being as spontaneous as life permits and would love to find a partner in crime.

. I'm a pretty easy-going person who loves to laugh. I love watching movies and hanging out with friends and family.
I'm on here to meet people outside of my immediate circle. So if your funny, smart, ambitious and humble you can contact me if you like.

. I live life to the fullest and truly believe that life is what you make it! I love to laugh and joke around but I take my career pretty seriously and work hard. I crave someone who is on the same level. You have to love animals, adventure, love and life and not be scared to take a risk. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love live music and rollercoasters. I don't love writing about myself here. I would much rather have a chat over a drink or a walk.

. Hi, thanks for reading more about me. It is really awkward to write about yourself without sounding like you're at a job interview!
I am a kind, independent, intelligent woman, with a dry sense of humour. I enjoy finding the ironic, lighter moments in everyday life to share a laugh with a friend. Humour walks a fine line and so I appreciate someone who understands subtlety.
Like everyone else, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, relaxing in familiar or exploring new places. I like to make time to for simple pleasures, like breakfast, reading the news, or going for a bike ride and I try to keep active. I strive for work-life balance, keeping it interesting without the drama. My interests range from the classics to sci-fi, art and design, movies, music and politics. I will admit I am a bit geeky, but it's just my genuine interest in learning different things. I like my classic rock, the CBC, golfing, having a pint on a Friday. I am equally happy going to explore a great city, as I am at the cottage. I regularly go to yoga, swim, cycle, and jog, and am trying to find a team sport to improve my generally poor coordination skills; perhaps volleyball, baseball, basketball, ultimate, etc.
I want to find someone who is comfortable with themselves, is mature and has their own goals, isn't looking to compete but wants to share interests, and who is optimistic and kind-hearted. If that sounds like you, please send me a note.

. I love to take long walks, watch movies and laugh in general.
Honesty and hard work are two qualities I admire the most.
Someone who wants to travel learn about other cultures, likes to experiment new types of food.
Also, I love fashion, can spend hours in the shops just browsing.

. I'm a fun-loving lady...I am hardworking, successful and ambitious, looking for my Type-A personality man! I work hard but like to play hard and hope you have a good balance as well.
I want a man who knows how to treat a lady and isn't looking to play mind games! You must be educated, family-oriented and looking for a companion. I definitely want children and hope that you want the same.
Drop me a line if you fit the bill.

. I am a sweet, caring, intelligent and down to earth person. I definitely have a love for animals, enjoy the great outdoors, like to stay active, watching movies, listening to music and spending time with family and friends.
What I'm looking for in a relationship is for each of us to love and respect each other for who we are. I want to find my best friend; someone who can bring out the best in me and vice versa. I am looking for a serious, long term relationship.

. I thought I would try this out to see what happens. I am looking for a guy who is stable and wants to start a family within the near future. Besides looking for my future husband I am interested in building my social circle bigger.

. Hello,
I'm new to this, so bear with me. Looking to meet new people. Ideally I'd love to find someone to have a committed relationship with. I have traveled extensively and would love to meet someone who is well-traveled or who enjoys traveling or exploring new places.

. I'm looking for a great man....someone to explore all the great things life and love has to offer. I live in Toronto and have a job that I love. I have a wonderful family and incredible friends.
That's enough for know. See you soon.