Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 10

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. First off, I am not your average woman. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to take it. I can be sweet and sensitive, but I'm also not the type of woman to put up with someone's bull.
I am really just looking for someone to get to know on the friendship level first and go from there. All I really ask is for you to be real, honest, open and upfront.
I don't want to waste anyone else's time and am not looking to have my time wasted either.
If you would like to chat and get to know more please drop me a line and I will get back to you as well.
First Date: Something where we can get to know one another. A coffee or a drink somewhere with no distractions. I want to get to know you and not have to worry about shouting over loud music or being the victim of someone's sloppy drink handling lol

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. actually I still have no idea about myself. The only thing i Know well about me is that I can never hurt people.I believe if i can not do good to anyone atleast i should not do any band to anyone. If i can not say good words to someone , I should not say bad words either. I believe in God n soul.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I would appreciate it if you were a wise, kind-hearted, funny, life loving, caring, understanding, willing to love unconditionally and passionately, family-oriented, reliable and spiritual person. I imagine us as the couple that gets all the glory!

Meet someone special from Canada. Hi there!
I'm a sparkly, outgoing, caring and giving person who truly connects with people.
I absolutely love to laugh and make people laugh. There are many comedians and actors who make me laugh but my brother really knows how to make me gasp for air. The best laughs are often at times when I'm not supposed to be laughing and have the potential of getting me and the person involved into trouble :)
I'm so grateful to have such an incredible immediate family. They are my heart. I'm also so fortunate to have amazing friends that have become my family.
I like to attract intelligent, positive, kind, funny, spontaneous and socially comfortable men. I love when they are great with kids. I like it when they want to try new things and have an open palette for life. Someone that communicates clearly is very important to me.
I want a partner that wants to grow with me.
My social life is all about spending quality time with friends and family. Having dinners, going for walks/activities/dancing, travelling and chilling with someone and not feeling the need to break the silence.
I love being being in a problem-solving and/or thinking outside of the box project/scenario...or simply creating art. I absolutely adore children. I'm fascinated how smart and perceptive they are. I quite enjoy conversing and being philosophical involving a wide variety of topics. I'm a social butterfly but do really like my alone time.
To sum everything up, life's passing by, yet I'm in no rush, to do this right.
(P.S. - Summer is a busy time and I'm not always online to converse, but I will if I feel the urge asap!)

Date a soulmate from Canada. "IРІР‚в„ўm selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control, and at times hard to handle, but if you canРІР‚в„ўt handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell donРІР‚в„ўt deserve me at my best."

Meet a woman from Canada. I think people are stories; with a cover that everyone sees and then you really start to get to the good bits once you read farther along a bit more. I try to live life like it's short..with laughter, friends, family and just good conversation over a glass or three of nice wine. Galavanting on airplanes to travel every so often is also something I really enjoy. I seek a considerate, honest man that makes me laugh with his wit and can challenge me..well, that makes me blush.
Someone who compels me for better and hopefully, he expects the same of me. One of my favourite things is to try to see the world through someone else's eyes. I like learning new things and laughing along the way is key. Chivalry, intellect and an appreciation for sarcasm in life are like love potion no. 9.
I have a very wide canvas of passions and interests which may not be readily apparent if you were trying to just fit me in a box. A picture is only that- a picture and all of us are much more than that inside.
I'd much prefer to get to know someone with just real conversation. If you are witty and aren't afraid to disagree with me and tell me when I am being ridiculous (girls do that sometimes), then we are much more likely to get along. I don't do well with pushover guys.
The rest is for a lady to share in time.

. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me, I am very open. I am pretty quirky, and own that. I left my career in advertising 2 years ago to pursue a career in baking and pastry. I love the creativity that goes along with baking; and the smiles it produces on peoples faces.
I am looking for someone who shares my interests and that I can teach and can learn from. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and is not demanding, over bearing or plays games. I am not at the age where games or over bearing is ideal.
I am a musician, mainly singing and piano. I also love teaching piano to young children just starting out.
I do a lot of things in my spare time: reading, writing, movies, TV, going to basketball. I love basketball, so it would be great if you are a fan.
Quirky fact: I collect Mr. Potato Heads. I am always on the hunt.

. About me...
I'm a fun loving girl who always looks at life with the glass as half full mentality. I enjoy spending time with friends, I like to travel and try make the most of each day. I have a successful and rewarding career and can honestly say I love my job. After work you can find me socializing with friends, sitting on a patio, or hitting the gym.
I am looking for someone who is sincere and genuine and who can make me laugh. Someone who can appreciate the little things life has to offer, who is happy staying in on Saturday night or getting all dressed up to go out.
Cheers :)

. Hi!,
So here it goes...I'm a happy person--love my family and friends--enjoy my job and traveling the being in the city exploring new places, especially new to eat... I'm hungry right now!
I'm looking for a good, honest, funny, witty guy who's easy going, family oriented and has good character. Someone who I just click with and in addition to that spark and chemistry, someone I can have great conversation with. I want a guy who is looking for and ready to be in a serious relationship. I guess I'm looking for the real deal....someone who I get excited to talk to and spend time with.
Not too much to ask, right?!

. So......since Mr. Right hasn't come knocking on my door yet, I'm out to find him.
I'm so grateful for my good health, family, friends and job. I have two amazing kids that I'm crazy about. I love being a Mom. They live with me full time, and visit their Dad every other weekend. I have a 4 year-old son, and a 2 year-old daughter. I like to stay active and lead a fairly healthy lifestyle. I enjoy the outdoors.
I'm up for new adventures, and excited to meet someone who can introduce me to new experiences.
When I look into my future I see lots of traveling; with and without the rugrats. I'm definitely looking for someone to travel with. I'd love to take up salsa dancing too.....maybe with you!?
I've never asked, but I hope my friends would describe me as cheerful (definitely a glass half full kind of girl), honest, kind and caring. I can be shy at times, until you get to know me. I think my neighbours would describe me as the girl next door. ;) I'm independent, and fortunate enough to own my own home.
My ideal match would be a man who values family and friendship, is great with kids, loves to laugh, and is a good communicator.
Bye for now. :)

. i think i'm an honest individual. I like to go on hikes or bike trails with friends. I have a big family and I'm grateful for them. They keep me grounded and headed in the right direction and they have always been there for me.

. I am most proud of my parents- the education I have accomplished- the photography business I have built- the amazing group of best friends I have had for over 15 years and how giving and loving I am to the special person in my life. I come from a wonderful loving family. The guy for me is outgoing, thoughtful, successful, driven and confidant....funny is great as well :)

. I love to enjoy the simple things in life...hiking, walking, camping, bike rides, dog park, etc. Looking for someone who enjoys life, their job and their family.
I love hanging out with friends and having a good time. I am shy at first but my goofy fun loving side doesn't take long to come out!

. Hi-ya!
I'm new to this so lets see... I'm outgoing, positive, energetic and quite sarcastic at times. I play dodge ball in the fall, snowboard in the winter, ride my bike in the summer. I've got a great job and a background in design so my creative side drives my BIG dreams and funds my killer shoe collection.
My friends are the most amazing people EVER and I would do anything for them. Oh, my family is pretty awesome too. They even wear the paper hats that come in the Christmas crackers though the whole turkey dinner every year.
I live a healthy lifestyle but enjoy a cold beer and cheeseburger on friday after work. I can most often be found entertaining friends and chilling out on my deck or around the fire on a cool summer night. I love a good road trip and look forward to a being co-pilot on random trips without a plan. I think some of the best conversations in life happen in the car (even if they happen in my head when I'm not singing lol).

. I'm looking for a nice guy... someone smart, interesting, affectionate, and honest.
I'm down to earth, easy going, independent, and career/goal oriented, but I do strive to have a balanced life. I usually know what I want and I'm very transparent.
My family and childhood friends are very important to me.
I've always been into sports; I swam competitively for 10 years and I've been figure skating for 9. Hands down, best two things I've ever done with my life (despite injuries). I still swim a little and I also bike in the summer. I like snowboarding too, but unfortunately Ontario is pretty flat...
I enjoy going out with friends, travelling, and movies. I like all sorts of music (lounge, hip-hop, pop, rock, etc), I guess it depends on the occasion and what I'm in the mood for. I used to party quite a bit but not so much anymore.
I speak English and Spanish fluently, a bit of French, and I'm learning Italian. I've lived in 3 different countries, 4 different cities. I've been in Toronto for over 4 years now. Great city.
I've travelled to Europe, South East Asia, and North America. I take every chance I get to travel to new and interesting places as I believe it is the best way to learn, grow up, and get things into perspective. Not to say that I don't enjoy just going to the beach or some other fun trip like that every now a then.
My favourite drinks are beer, diet coke, and skim milk (but not together!)
Thanks for reading my profile.