Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 20

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hello and thanks for visiting!
To tell you a bit about myself…I have a sarcastic sense of humour and can (usually ;) ) take it just as well as I can dish it out. I enjoy living on my own and am very happy with my life right now but finding someone to share it with would be a great bonus.
IРІР‚в„ўd like to meet someone who can introduce me to new things and who can make everyday things like grocery shopping fun (I think itРІР‚в„ўs the small stuff that really counts). I also want to be realistic about the chances of meeting someone on here so IРІР‚в„ўm just hoping to meet some cool people and if something clicks then great!
IРІР‚в„ўm honest about who I am and pretty much what you see is what you get with me. So if anything IРІР‚в„ўve said has caught your attention, IРІР‚в„ўd love to hear from you!

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Just looking for my crazy, but put together other half... I know he's floating around there somewhere!!! I spent my life studying hard so that I could enjoy the finer things in life later on. I am well established and take my career very seriously, however, on the flip side I am a completely fun, crazy spirited person - always the social butterfly!
I need a partner who can keep up with me on the social side, but who also is grounded and has their stuff together. I am looking for a serious relationship. If you are not at all, then please be fair:) If things don't jive, it's always great to meet new friends with the same interests and expand the friend circle!
I'm a very liberal person, but I can close off very quickly to simplemindedness and lack of logic. I can keep a coffee cup entertained though. You never have to worry about me not having my two cents. You better have two cents too... it's not fun unless you can talk about the origin of playdough and glow sticks!!!
Really, when people ask me what I am looking for, it's quite simple. You must be attracted to your mate, you must have chemistry, you must have the same ideas and goals in life, you must both be on the same wave length and bottom line, you have to have fun. Everything else can be negotiated, even nose hairs and third nipples. I do not have a third nipple, that was just an example. But if you do, it's ok! Not living with the parentals and gainfully employed is a massive plus. Kinda need to be picky about these ones
So much more to say..... hmmm. Well, I do smoke, and I can turn it off or on - if smoking is a deal breaker, I get it, but I am a considerate smoker, so take the good with the bad. I could have a horn sticking out of my head I guess, or I could be a mean person.... If anything, I get flack for thinking of everyone else first and just being too darn nice!! I love my pubs, hosting parties and BBQ's at my house, cooking great food (especially asian) going out and having a crazy night, but just as much I love to have a quiet night at home - balance is the key!!
I make fabulous drinks, so if you don't drink then that's definitely a deal breaker for me - lol, who writes this stuff?
I don't think I've ever written something so off the fly, I usually think things through till I'm blue in the face and re read emails five times before sending them, but I thought I'd try something new - I'm tired of those silly spiels of I'm this, you're that, la la la. I think you get my vibe so far.
Got my stuff together, like to enjoy life. Totally Alpha female. If I need to explain that you should probably stop reading though. I do play professional Scrabble. And I do have a light saber. Actually I have two. Yep. I think that's it....
Oh, sometimes it does take me awhile to get to messages and respond, please bear with me. Also, please don't message if you don't have a photo, it's not fair, my face is here. Thanks:)

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hey there,
I am an energetic female who is happy when I am busy. My friends would describe me as different and quirky. They would definately say I have a big heart. I can be agressive at times, and yet soft at other times.
At the age of 31, I feel that I have accomplished a fair amount. I have travelled to many places and seen a lot of beauty. I have had the same job for ten years and feel financially stable. I don t believe that money is everything though. I believe that being happy from within, without a dime is true bliss.
The man I am hoping to attract is someone who has lived an adventurous life and who has the capacity to want to reach for more. Someone who values a relationship is what I look for. Everyhting else I will know when I see and meet him. I often think its just a feeling you get when you are around the person that tells a 1000 words. In their absense I want to smile when reflecting upon them. Not much more I could say. I believe when meeting someone, it will tell you everything

Meet someone special from Canada. I am a nurturing, thoughtful, caring and considerate women. I am sick of dating and want to find my soulmate! Some of my favourite things in life are my little dog, family and friends obviously, my job MOST days, nurturing and cooking for loved ones, buying gifts and making people smile, being creative, gardening, hiking, sports, watching movies and cuddling. I am very outgoing, love to be sarcastic and joke!

Date a woman from Canada. I'm a very relaxed kind of person. Most days I can be found with my nose in a book or looking up something historical. Although I love my job, I'm looking forward to the challenge that awaits me in furthering my education. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, someone fun loving but who doesn't always feel the need to be on the go. Someone who can make me laugh. I look forward to meeting you :)

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm easy-going, well-educated, athletic, and fun-loving.
I love the outdoors, road trips, and being spontaneous.
I want to meet someone that has a spark for life and adventure.
Right now I'm enjoying the social and competitive nature of my work and chosen career. I'd like to meet someone that I can be myself with and enjoy the simple things.

. I am looking for my Mr. Right who have the same value of life, can get well along and share my rest life with..hope we won't have culture difference so i prefer Asian background..
Good luck to all of us!

. I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady. He must be honest, caring, reliable and intelligent, and a cat-lover (I have 2), among other essentials. He must also be good looking(at least what I view as attractive)and tall (preferably at least 5'10). I would like to feel like I've been swept off my feet and to feel a spark, a connection that makes me weak in the knees and gives me butterflies in my stomach.
I am open, honest, caring, reliable and 100% committed to the person I am with. I can also be stubborn at times and I am very independent. When I first meet someone, I tend to be somewhat reserved, however I open up fairly quickly. Anything else you want to know, please ask.

. Fun loving downtown girl looking to meet new people outside my own circle of friends. I keep busy with a career that I love and spending time with friends checking out all the great things the city has to offer. Love to try new restaurants, go to concerts and on occasion leave town for a vacation! I love traveling and it would be great to have a new travel partner! Ideally I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, funny and handsome - but what girl isn't? :)

. I live in Indonesia (I know busy city) but I don't mind country life, I'm caring, loving, honest and love being around friend and family & value my family, I also love cooking and cleaning. I am looking some who will enjoy my cooking, my affection, I don't have kid but I love kid the rest we could discuss later. I am looking for a man who love traveling, caring, honest and enjoy life, could that be you?

. Although I turned 19 some time ago, I still get carded at the LCBO… and when I show up at meetings, clients often ask “who are you?” thinking that I’m a teenager that showed up at the wrong place for their summer job!
A little about me - I’m easy-going, friendly and like to have fun. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether its getting drinks, or seeing a movie, or checking out a new restaurant. I like to explore, whether its travelling to a new place, or checking out local sights. I like working out and hit the gym often, and I like to try, though not always sucessfully, new activities - emphasis on “trying”! And if you’re looking for me, chances are that I am at the basketball courts…. at the ACC, watching a raptors game! Coffee and music are what keep me going – starbucks is usually my coffee destination of choice, except during roll up the rim season – because really who doesn't like winning free stuff?!
About you – I am looking for someone that is easy-going, thoughtful, and has a sense of humour.

. Im a very freindly person ,hornest and very lovely
,i like meeting new people and reading books .i like helping people in need of help .im a very good person .i like enjoy my self very much .i love my self very much.

. mmm, am a jolly person, am hoping to attract a man who has self respect. my closest friends describe me as a person who calls a spade a spade, a person who does not hold gruches and i believe in resolving issues immediately, i hate gossiping and i laugh out loudly when am chilling with friends and passing some jokes. in a relationship i need love, trust and friendship

. I'm lucky enough to have great friends and a great job in a city that I love. Now I'm looking for someone to share all of this good fortune with...
A few small things that might give you an idea of who I am:
I throw a great dinner party and make really good desserts.
I am an extremely loyal friend.
I like nerdy things - random articles about whale migration patterns, documentaries, movie trivia...
I have a soft spot for really corny jokes.
I am truly bad at parallel parking.
I have a challenging job that I really love, and I'm told I am good at.
I cry during any remotely sad movie and get really scared during any remotely scary movie.
My grandmother is very important to me, and I try to visit her in Europe every year.
I believe in giving gifts for no reason.
I am not a picky eater, and am willing to try anything once. Trying new restaurants makes me really happy.
I love getting out of the city...and therefore am extra nice to my friends who have a cottage :)
I'm looking for a guy who is smart, affectionate and will make me laugh. Someone who is independent and has their own thing going on, but who thinks making time for each other is important. If this sounds like you, let me know!

. I' m an outgoing, positive and cheerful person. I don't sweat the small stuff and have a good outlook and overall perspective on life. I like to surround myself with people who have a similar attitude to mine. I enjoy a variety of activities but also love to relax with a good bottle of wine and good company.