Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 25

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. So this is me, its pretty much what you see is what you get. I am a little quiet when I first meet new people but find one thing in common and wow. I feel that I am a pretty down to earth person with good common sense (that seems to be a rare trait now a days, I work with the public and I have seen many people lacking it).
I like to be out and about. I am can get bored easily so I always like to do new things but there are times when just sitting back and relaxing are nice too.
My best friend just got married and I saw how happy she was on her big day and thought, you know I want that too. I always told myself I was just fine on my own going out on occasion but now maybe its time to start on the path to something more. So that`s what got me here. I am not that girl who has spent her whole life looking for Mr. Right but now I think I am (keep in mind that I am looking for Mr. Right for me and not Mr. Right all the time `:) )
I like to spend time with my family and friends as they have always been a big part of my life. I love when everyone gets together and we just have fun whether it be a last minute thing or a plan ahead of time, we just go with the flow. I am hoping to find someone who can do the same, change with the moment but make a plan when needed.
Well I think that`s enough about me... So what about you...

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I've worked hard to get to where I am today and I'm proud of my achievements. I look forward to the future and what's ahead. I work a lot, however work never comes before family and friends. I'm a firm believer in establishing a work/life balance. My family, friends and living a fun, happy, and healthy lifestyle are priorities in my life.
Love to laugh and make others laugh, so being surrounded by people with a sense of humour is a plus. Spend most of my extra time with family and friends, exercising, and relaxing...when possible. Enjoy meeting and talking to people wherever I go, because you never know who you're going to meet along the way. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of gal (don't get me wrong, it's fun to get dressed-up every now and then, but if I had my choice, jeans it would be). :) I jog daily and head to the gym when I can after work. Nothing beats a nice, long jog after a long day at work, or on the weekends.
I'm about 5'9", with dark blonde hair and blue eyes. Looking for someone with wit, who is respectful, outgoing, positive, and has a great sense of humour. If you possess these qualities, we just might hit it off. I'm a genuinely happy person who's looking for same!

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. ** I'm Looking for Asian/Pacific Islander/Filipino descent ONLY***
Hello! I'm new to this site. It's really the smallest things in life that give me the biggest smiles. I am currently living in Toronto. My favourite thing to do is to wander the city. I love discovering new places and finding new thing to do... I love to take long walks and just explore the city. During my weekdays, I spend it at the gym or having a dinner night out. I am looking for someone who's laid back, can carry a good conversation, and must have a good sense of humour.

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm easy-going, well-educated, athletic, and fun-loving.
I want to meet someone that has a spark for life and adventure.
Right now I'm enjoying the social and competitive nature of my work and chosen career. I'd like to meet someone that I can be myself with and enjoy the simple things.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Hmm....according to my friends, I'm a smart, down to earth gal, oh and love to laugh...trying my luck to find my better half, who would be honest, witty, caring, and has great sense of humour, hopefully we could be best friends in life as well.

Meet a woman from Canada. Hi! Here is a little bit about me: I live north of Toronto and am a full-time student with the intention of finishing my undergrad degree and then a Masters. My interests include cooking, reading, film, various kinds of cuisines, and trying new things such as martial arts. I am looking for a guy who has his own thing going on, but who is willing to make time for the right woman. The top qualities I look for in a man are that he is: funny, intelligent, cute, and above all easy-going. I am a bit of a geek at heart and am not opposed to a little nerdiness on your side either :)

. communication! A most definite requirement between 2 people. If you can't communicate, what more do you have? Also, there has to be a sense of humour. Life's too short. Make the most of what you are given.

. I'm looking for a nice funny guy to date and see where it goes. They should love to go out and have fun but still like a good night at home watching a movie. I'm a single mom of two kids under four that are the most important people in my life.

. i am an asian lady, nice and beauty,slim and smart, like to reading , i would like teache somebody chinese and in exchange you teache me speak english, correct my pronounce and get community each other

. I love animals, love the country and the outdoors. I love to laugh and think you can have a good time no matter what you are doing! I am very easy going I try not to worry about the small things, I think family and friends are very important and would like to find someone with good family values, someone who is outgoing with a great sense of humor.

. I like to live life to its fullest. The little thing r the things that matter, the simple things. I'm looking for a real man with the same interest, and some one that knows that things take time. I live a very busy life but would like someone to share good times with.

. I am a very caring kind fun person to be around.I love to laugh,I am a down-to-earth woman with a good head on her shoulders,who is looking for a confident man who is always looking on the positive side and enjoys life.Love to have fun.

. I am looking to meet someone who shares my values and beliefs. I come from a European background which means family is important. I would like to date someone who also has a good relationship and an understanding of a European family.
I have a sarcastic and silly sense of humour so it goes without saying that humourous banter is a key in a future partner.
Other than getting to know me and my life I don't know if I can ask for more at this point.

. I am humble, loving and a very affectionate person and also fun to be around... I am looking for someone to be the same with me plus plus.
I like to be romanced every so often but what women doesnt!

. My grandpa always told me that the meaning of life is to find true love, and when you do everything else seems to fall into place. Im looking for a best friend, someone who i can watch paint dry and still have a great time.
Life to me is all about the small things, the little moments. Im hoping to attract someone who has a desire for life and thats truly genuine.