Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 26

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am looking to settle down, with an honest man that knows what he wants. One that will respect me and treat me right, also must like kids and by liking kids I mean mine ;).... I don't play games and you should not either!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hi well here goes :) I'm single and looking.for that special one :) I'm happy with my life so far but someone to share it with is nice too! . i am a single parent ( lets make this clear im not lookin for a father for my kids !) im very happy, I love the outdoors, skiing, jogging, reading the latest book online,. I love food and trying new foods. I'm kind, loving, cute and playful, 5'0 ft hazel eyes 105lbs.
what im looking for is L T R with that said .:)
A good strong man one who can take charge of any situation :) . Good convo and likes to listen too! Clean & fresh. Good looking, beautiful smile, sweet soft lips. Down to earth, open minded, funny, caring. Adventurous. Most of all honest.
i know i left somethings out just ask :) :) ????
bless and hae a great day ! xoxo

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. So here we go...I am a bit rusty but what the hell!
I have separated from a relationship that lasted almost half of my life. Although we had a wonderful son together and lived a comfortable life, we were not compatible and decided that life is simply too short to live unhappy. I know what I want - a connection with another that should come easy, with no games and an open door. When I am grey and old, I want to be able to sit on my front porch with my partner knowing we lived a rich life with love and understanding.
A little about me - I am a 31 year old woman who is creative and young at heart. I have been singing all of my life and have been writing music for 7 years. Music is a big part of my life and I am currently working on producing my first album. I am very easy-going with a great (and silly) sense of humor that doesn't sweat the small stuff. I adore my friends and am very close to my family (so strong family values is important to me in a partner.) In my spare time, I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking but also enjoy staying in and having a nice relaxing evening at home.
As the saying goes - 'I've been to the circus and bought the T-shirt' - I am looking for someone who is serious about finding someone they can support and grow with and isn't afraid to speak what's on their mind. I am not one to go out clubbing and wouldn't expect my partner to either. Mind you I wouldn't mind going dancing together now and then if the mood stuck us...or maybe just a night in with a bottle of wine, a guitar and a song.
Please Note: No picture, no response - it's only fair :)

Meet someone special from Canada. i am a loving and fun person, someone whom you can easily communicate with, and very friendly. I am looking for someone who can bring a smile on my face when i am going through a rough day....someone who is honest, loyal and very ROMANTIC :-)
i love watching movies, eating different cuisines, travelling. i love guys make sure you smell good ;-) I have recently moved from germany after living there for 3 years before which i was living here in windsor, canada. Dancing is my passion n my way to de-stress

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am looking for honest caring man who can treat a woman right can make me smile and feel good, loves and is good with kids, likes to watch moves and spending quality time together, and getting out to have a fun night possibly something ive never done before or getting you to do something youve never done before.
I like to laugh and have a good time. I do have a good sence of humor. :-)
I am a good cook and very handy around the house, im crafty ( knit,sew ect) and hardworking.
My greatest accomplishments are having very smart beutiful kids, and that i can ushaly do anything i put my mind to.
I like to make people happy i feel doing the small things in life for people will always make u feel good.

Meet a woman from Canada. In Myers-Briggs, I am an INTP (introversion, intuition, thinking, perceiving). In all the questions relating to the Introvert portion, I am 100% introvert. (I usually socialize with one person at a time).
I can be quite sensitive, and like to "borrow" a friend's dog for company. (Small, white, fluffy, non-allergenic, non-shedding, and very cuddly). I buy him clothes, and teach him tricks. (He's my surrogate kid at the moment).
My favourite thing to do is to build things. I like seeing how things work, but I most enjoy coming up with new ways of how to make things work "better". Or with more features. Or "but it spins like this, and bends like that!" :) Imagining how things can work and then building them is what I do when I'm being most authentically "me".
I'm currently between jobs. My last job suited me very well. I designed bug traps, and now I know that if you ever ask a kid what they want to do when they grow up and they say "I want to play with bugs", there really IS a job like that! My traps did very well, and are on the shelves in many stores.
I'm also really good at doing sales pitches if it's about something I made. But pretty lousy at it if I don't truly believe in the product.
I'm a terrible liar. I just avoid these scenarios, because though with an red-hot iron prodding at my back, you might get words out of my mouth that say "it's good", the rest of my face/tone/ and everything else will be telling you the truth. (Not a good sales person.)
I like sunny days. I have a motorcycle and like to ride it. I bought a trampoline because exercise needs to be fun. I haven't been working out enough, but this will change because I'm always more active in the summer. If you are more active than me, then this is wonderful. I could use positive reinforcement and invitations to active activities. :)
I want to go camping at least once this summer. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew and hope to get to play with them much more this summer.
I have a dry sense of humour, and it's rare to find me at a bar or pub. Coffee shops are less rare. Fields and nature are wonderful.
I am smart, thoughtful, and creative.
I'm really good at listening, asking questions, and writing "To Do" lists.
I'd like to be more social, more outdoorsy, and build closer and stronger friendships.

. I would be described as a joker, not afraid to look strange just to get some laughs going in a room. I go out when I can with friends but always make time for family. I am looking for someone who won't walk all over me and can take a joke. I want someone willing to have fun but work at a relationship to actually have a good life later on. I would want the guy to not be spoiled, not be afraid of hard work, and can admit when he needs help! :)
I am passionate about learning, am trying to be bilingual in Spanish, and hope to travel for long periods of time to South America in the near future.

. i would love to find someone to have some fun with. i have a Motorcycle, love to go on road trips. Camping is also one of my Favorite things to do. I have 2 kids, I love them so much. I was in a long relationship and leaning to start over. I would like to be happy, and find the man of my dreams that really knows how to treat his lady.
I always like to be busy and have alot of things i like to do . i like Hockey Games, movies, i would like to find a great person to hang out with.
i would like to Make some Memorys with a great Guy!.
P.S i am the taller girl in the picture

. Im a fairly basic person. I have a daughter, 4 horses, a dog and a cat. I spend most of my time on my farm. There is always something to be done, Although do enjoy getting dolled up from time to time for the right occasion.
I like to spend my free time riding and training my horses, and competing on the weekends. I also spend as much time as possible in Florida. I have family there, and find it hard to be so far apart. I have a wonderful group of Family and friends. Family is one of the most important things in my life.

. I love to laugh and make people laugh, though it usually involves sarcasm and smart ass remarks, but all meant in good fun :) So I would definitely want someone who can laugh at life and it's wacky moments. I work full time, I do the whole responsible adult thing *sigh* and I know when to be serious in life, I just try really hard to remember to enjoy everyday and not take it all too seriously.
Not quite sure what I'm looking for on here. Hoping to meet new people and see what happens about sums it up. Feel free to ask me anything if you want to know, not an overly shy person.

. To know : I m a friendly person I like to enjoy the live,meet interesting person with who we can have good conversation but for my part the best thing is to introduce myself with more details to people who want to know me .........

. Totally brand new here and don't know what to expect. Let just say, I have zero expectations, and expect that my expectations will be met.
I have many traits that are actually quite contradictory. Might be because I'm a Gemini.
That's all for now.

. I am someone who is full of life and tries to take advantage of everything that life has to offer. I love to play sports and be active. I love Concerts and the arts. I love my Family and I love being in the company of my loved ones. I am extremly passionate about music and dancing, travelling and learnig about different cultures. I go through fire for my loved ones and my love is limit less, however, I am one of those people who can't necessarily express my feelings right away, it takes time for these feelings to develop, but when they do, I will go to the end of the world and back. I am looking for someone who is kind hearted, giving, hard working, goal oriented, selfless, family oriented and knows how to take care of his family. Someone who knows about compromise and understands the true meaning of partnership. Someone who can enjoy the simple pleasures of life.

. Good caring person looking for the same. Honesty is a must. Loyalty necessary. Looking for kindness, manners and attention to details. Someone who knows when to be serious and most of the time isn't. Knows how to laugh and makes me laugh.