Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 27

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!
I'm 32, fun loving, and down to earth woman seeking a warm hearted, sophisticated, and funny man. I love to dance and be swept off my feet.I love to travel and see new places! Enjoy cuddling up on the couch to watch movies on a stormy night. I have a very sweet, fun loving, and generous personality. I like an affectionate man who is well rounded and grounded. A guy who can make me laugh at a good joke and add some sarcastic humor in too is Great! A charming, confident man with a big heart is extremely attractive. The Ideal Man for me would be my best friend, my soul mate, my equal.
Honestly, what I'm really looking for here is someone that is 'normal'. Someone who is comfortable with themselves, established in their career and enjoys life. Someone who is as comfortable in a suit and tie as they are in a pair of jogging pants and a t-shirt, if you can't be comfortable with you, then I can't either....can you see yourself going to an Alicia Key's concert? Lastly, if you've been told you're the "quiet mysterious" type or something similar, please save yourself the time....I'm not looking for a 'Social Butterfly', I would just like someone who is casual and comfortable with who they are. I don't need to be 'impressed', I don't want a charade of what you think I want to hear. I want to know the real you and vice versa.
I could rattle off a long laundry list of the attributes I'm looking for in another person, but to be honest, at the end of the day it really comes down to good chemistry. That said, I generally find myself attracted to men who see the value in communication and honesty; who are educated, professional and confident, but have a healthy work/life balance; and who enjoy living life to the fullest, are adventurous, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor. I'm also a sucker for a great smile and good sense of style.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Really not good at describing myself, still new to this site and would write more about me as time goes on. I would love to find a man who shares my values and interests. Whatever you need to know about me, just ask :).

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I'm not very good at talking about myself but here it goes...
I'm down to earth, independent and caring. Most people who know me describe me as being kind, supportive, practical and of course, have a great sense of humor. :)
I was born in Guyana and moved to Toronto when I was young. I enjoy travelling... Some of my favorite countries that I have visited are Italy, England, France, Barbados, Mexico and the US. Travelling gives you the opportunity to not only visit a new country but take in the culture, people and the food! Something I enjoy :)
In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am trying to get back in to volunteering... I used volunteer more in the past but due other commitments, have had to cut back. I like volunteering in causes that give back to my community or health awareness.
I'm finding it to be a challenge to meet quality people... We're busy working and keeping up with busy schedules so I thought I would give this a try. I'm not really into the bar scene or clubbing every week and really, how much of a conversation can you have if the person is hammered? LOL
But enough about me... I would like to meet someone who shares some similar interests and who can make me laugh! :) Someone who knows what they want, has ambition and is responsible.

Meet someone special from Canada. I work too much, as my friends would say. If I am not at home, then you can find me at work. I need to relax and have a good time, and I need people to do that with. My perfect match would help me do that. I am looking for someone that balances me out.
I am an extremely shy person, sometimes I am even uncomfortable around my own family, I need someone to bring me out of that. I want to be an outgoing person, I have a terrific personality once you get to know me, and when I do relax, I have an aweome time.
I am always up for anything! Even roadtrips where there is no specific destination. I love to be on the go.
Once in a while I love to relax at home, laze on the couch doing nothing, and other times, I am go go go.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I don't think I need someone to complete me, but I would like someone to make the adventures life holds a little more fulfilling. I'm looking for someone who likes taking in concerts, movies, days at the park, road trips, cooking in the kitchen or a sports event.

Meet a woman from Canada. i guess my friends would describe me as tall, attractive, clever and caring. i'm self employed, creative and know my way around a kitchen. i may be a bit a wine snob, but the snobbery ends there.
i have a gorgeous pooch who i rescued from the humane society about 10 years ago. unfortunately, at this point, she's my longest relationship...and that's why i find myself here.
i have a successful career which can be quite demanding, but i always make time for people I love.
i'm looking for a man in every sense of the word. Someone funny and kind and preferably taller than me in heels, which might be a lot to ask :)
here's hoping!

. My match and I...we just fit together.
We can have a great time going out for a great night out or chilling @home, or even doing things with family and friends.
I'm really happy with life, I love reading, watching tv (like How I Met Your Mother), looking stuff up online, hanging out with friends, and having great conversations over a Starbucks drink.

. I'm very new to this online dating - so bear with me!
I'm 33 and mother of one. I recently returned to Ontario after several years away and am loving the fresh start.
I enjoy a variety of activities and am considered a free thinker. I'm health conscious (but not a fanatic) and enjoy running and yoga.
I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends.
I'm looking to meet people who are open minded, intelligent, honest and confident in who they are as a person.
If you're interested in chatting, you know how to reach me!

. Hey
I am a thick girl with curves in all the right places.
I am a intelligent and down to earth person. I enjoy the outdoors, walks on the beach etc.... I am mature but know how to have fun... !
i am looking for kind hearted person, who is not into any mind games....who wants to grow as friends with no expectations..and .... take it one day at a time...
PS: not looking for a one night if you are,, please move on...

. I am a nice, friendly, some say funny girl looking for a nice, friendly,funny guy. I am lucky to work in healthcare (not a doctor or a nurse), and love traveling and any beach. I am close to my family and have a great group of friends.
Originally from Nova Scotia, I have been in the city for seven years. I have a strong love for the Simpson's, Family Guy and American Dad that most people I know are confused by.

. One of my favourite quotes that I try to live by each day:
"Life it too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people that treat you right, and forget about the ones that don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, then let it. No one said it would be easy, just promised it would be worth it."
Friends say I am fun and funny with a witty (and at times..sarcastic) sense of humor. I have a job that keeps me busy, a roof over my head I call home, and great friends and family that keep me grounded. I've been known to like all things pink but I'm also 'one of the boys' when it comes to hockey and football. Sports is in my blood so I'm just as comfortable watching a hockey game as I am watching a chick flick.
I believe life is better when shared, now I just need someone to share it with !

. I'm a person that needs to be active, both physically and socially. I am looking for someone who also likes to get out and try new things. At the same time, I love a good debate over a cup of coffee and the weekend paper :)
I'm not a big fan of technology so I need someone who has patience for that. Sitting around staring at an iPad is not my idea of a good time! Meeting people online seems very unnatural to me but I'm willing to take a look now and then.
I'm really allergic to animals, no debate...sorry!
My ideal match has a good sense of humour and can bring out the best in me. If we can laugh, we'll have a good time.

. My friends describe me as being happy, thoughtful, confident and on the go. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to events and spending time with my friends and family.
Whether it be gallivanting on trips, relaxing at home or lounging on a patio, as long as I am surrounded by good people I am happy.
But enough about me! I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who knows that living a happy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could this be you?

. I find writing these things painful soooo.......
I'm proud to say I'm a hot mom to an amazing 3 year old daughter!
Now that I've scared away the men that can't handle a woman with a child, I'm a driven person who is independent and focused on her career and yes I do have an amazing daughter from a marriage that has ended (I picked the wrong one and ended up in the "1 out of 2" that don't work out...gasp!..shock!).
When I'm not working, I like spending time at the family cottage with friends, cooking up a storm and drinking some frosty beverages. I also love to travel and welcome new experiences that result from changing my locale.
I'd say I'm pretty easygoing, I like to entertain and ensure everyone around me is having a good time. I like to bust a move to a good funk, soul, or R&B song, but I'm not so much into line dancing...I'm also pretty handy, can handle home repairs, change a tire etc....though some tasks I'd love to have a guy around to take care of (jar opening!!).
I'm a genuine, compassionate, optimistic, caring person and always willing to help out someone in need, but I have a pretty low tolerance for neediness, negativity and pessimism.
Successful in my career and and planning to continue the trend, I'm looking to maintain a work-life balance that allows me to find someone who likes to do the things I like to do, and can get me to try new things as well.
I'm looking for someone to date in a casual manner, maybe a relationship, but nothing too serious at first.
So if you want to know more. Just ask!
Maybe your'e the person I'm looking for?

. Wow! How hard it is to describe myself!
I love to laugh and make others laugh. Most people would say that my smile is contagious! I am looking for that someone who can make me smile!
I can strike up a conversation with anyone.
I have a career that I love, am passionate about and am driven to suceed!
In my spare time I like to be active - running, golfing (though pretty much a hacker), hiking, biking, walking. When thats not possible or has tired me out I enjoy patios, reading or cottaging!!!!
I am a news junkie - (love twitter for that!)
My friends are incredibly important to me - since I do not live close to my family they are my family!
I find epic fails hilarious!
Nothing beats driving with the windows and listening to music really loud!
I am incredibly greatful to have an awesome child, amazing friends and independent non-dramatic life! LOL