Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 28

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Friends would describe me as incorrigible, fun, blunt and witty.
Boys would describe me as sassy, sexy and exciting with a wicked sense of humor and a beautiful smile.
I'm hoping that those who dare to engage me in conversation would appreciate those qualities in me and be of similar mindset.
So long as I'm not bored because that would be a waste of the mind.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am an active person and love the outdoors. If you are afraid to get dirty or scraped up, I'm not the girl for you.
I love my job, and am happy to be settling into a great community.
I'm looking for someone who is confident and active too, it's just too hard to drag someone off the couch.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I enjoy the simple things in life, and appreciate the exceptional. Since I am a "relationship person" I'm not much for dating around and prefer to have a partner to love and enjoy. I'm content and easy going. Level headed, but I love to laugh and be silly also. I'm outgoing and energetic, but love to relax and do nothing at times. I'm getting really sick of the clubbing scene and am looking for someone to explore interests and new activities with. Lets go to a show, the art gallery, rock climbing or mountain biking. Instead of clubbing, lets have some close friends over, cook a big spread and watch the game. Someone who is kind, outgoing, but not arrogant. Laid back and open. A good communicator would is looking for a partner and loving companion.

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm looking for someone to make my eyes sparkle and my face light up. I'm looking to laugh and enjoy someone's company.
I'm extremely independent, but would like to share my world with someone. Including the best of vacations, the best parties, the best moments... and also the everyday ones where nothing exciting is happening, but it's exciting just to be with each other.
I'm a fun, artistic girl, who is both sensitive and adventurous. I like to keep active, and I like to keep things interesting. But I like to chill all the same, and enjoy the quiet moments.
Bottom line - I'm looking for someone who is "real." Someone who is true to oneself, knows oneself and acts like oneself.
In Toronto: I love eating out (especially breakfast and steak dinners!), drinking wine (or whatever's on the menu!), going to see live music, karaoke, checking out some art, making art, browsing cute little shops. In the summer, bike rides, tennis, running and softball.
On vacation: diving, swimming, climbing, horseback riding, ziplining, eating different foods, checking out the sites & photographing what I see. Just recently I was able to combine diving, the beach, music, karaoke and awesome food & drink all in one :)
If you like what you hear, send me a message! I'm a friendly gal.

Date a woman from Canada. I am fun and energetic, I like to party and enjoy life. my friends describe me a fun and witty. I enjoy good food, good wine and companionship. I am looking for someone interested in the same things. Living life to it's fullest!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm looking for somebody who fills all my expectations and makes me feel super good...and
I like to indulge in every way to my partner.
so I would like to receive the same thing back, I also like the man who is super affectionate and attentive with me, I know very well how to reward the attention.

. So here it goes, a quick attempt to grab your interest.
I am friendly though I may seem shy and quiet at first. (Although then again, I may not. It's really all a question of chemistry.) I am interested in many things. Maybe that's because I received my BA in Art History, which I loved because it encompased a wide range of knowledge - religion, science, politics, philosophy. In short art gives a snapshot of society in a particular time and place. Since then, I've moved on to other things, but I'm still interested in learning about anything and everything. While I may be a bit of a homebody in daily life, I love to travel and am always up for a bit of adventure. I was recently in Morocco and while there went walking in the sand dunes in the desert, made an attempt at climbing the highest mountain in Morocco, and tried to learn how to surf. I had a fabulous time, but I'm equally happy staying in and reading or watching some tv or a movie.
I am looking for someone genuine and intellligent, with a good sense of humour who likes to go out and experience life, someone with a multi-faceted personality who has diverse interests, and who compliments me by enhancing my good qualities. But mostly what I'm looking for is someone whose company I enjoy, someone to sit and watch thunderstorms with, someone who makes a 6 hour hike up a mountain seem like fun.
If you think you might be that person, I look forward to hearing from you.

. I am a very easy going gal who loves it when her friends make her laugh so hard that she can't stop. I'm looking for someone with a kind heart who likes books and coffee and some wine every now and then. Oh yeah, and someone that can crack me up.

. kind.romantic.gentleman.playfull.greatfull for what he has every day.very socieble.funny.good self steem.responsible.great conversation and good intimate level.someone who shows me caring, love, passion, good sense of humour. educated, respectful.

. My closest friends would describe me as kind, thoughtful, funny, smart, and all around awesome.
I'm a teacher, so my students do make me smile a lot (okay and they make me frown sometimes too), but I really do get a lot of joy from my job. Apart from that, seeing awesome live music makes me smile, as do my friends. I love to laugh, and my sense of humour can be a little bit off the wall sometimes. My friends appreciate it, because I can always make the mundane aspects of life funnier.
I am grateful for my family, friends, job, and the opportunities that life has afforded me. I often look at how life's cards are dealt, and realize that I've come out really lucky.
I love to travel. I never stepped foot on a plane until I was 23, but since then I've been to Australia, the UK, Ireland, France (multiple times), Spain, 8/10 provinces, and all over the U.S. Travel is one of my favourite things to do, and it's one of my goals to explore more of the world.
I have an active social life with many close friends who are important to me. I still hang out with the same people I did in high school, and I value those long-lasting friendships. Of course, I've made lots of new friends a long the way too, and I am always looking for more.
I am hoping to attract a person that is thoughtful, kind, honest, open, trustworthy, and has a great sense of humour. He must love to go out and have fun, whether it be trying a new restaurant, going to a concert, or going on a road trip. In addition, that same person has to like to stay in once in awhile too and watch a movie, or just goof around and be silly.

. My ideal man must b between 5ft 8 inch up nice body between 165 up 220 pounds handsome etc must be inteligent must have working with a secure income must be loving caring spontaneous like to go on vacation ocassionally when we can able to must be responsible must be understanding must willing to communication must love his family and open to know my family willing to learn my culture and I do the same must be funny very open to share information weather it's good are bad my willing. A man who is a planner for the future and not just live for today but make us build further plan together to surcure our well being financially mentally and emotionally ready to growth etc

. I'm someone who enjoys the simple things in life. I love being with my family and friends and enjoying what life has to offer. I am too old for games so if that's what you're into, please don't message me. I am an old fashioned, down to earth, love to laugh and be silly kind of girl. I just want to be loved and be loved in return, to share a life with someone who's loving, caring, sensitive, funny, confident, mature and REAL...that's it, that's all :)

. I am confident, love meeting new people, and have many hobbies. some include reading, and gardning. My favourite color is blue - since childhood. My favourite year was grade 6, I Had the best teacher!!!

. I am passionate about life and I am passionate about helping others and taking care of the only planet we have
My ideal match? I dont know - ill know when i meet him. Mental and physical connection should be there

. I am a social activist/worker. I'm like many in that I love music/food/travel/etc... I'm grateful for my health, family, ability to have discovered what I love to do and then figured out how to do it for a living..