Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 34

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. You:
- Are decisive but not bossy
- Have a strong but warm personality
- Are passionate about the things you care most about
- Are honest – plain and simple.
- Are respectful of people; even if you just pass them on the street
- Can start and end an argument.
I:
- Am independent but dependable
- Like books
- Am daughter, a sister, aunt and godmother
- Am a true Sam Roberts fan
- Am always true to my word
- Am passionate in all I do (If I canРІР‚в„ўt give it 100%, ItРІР‚в„ўs not worth mytime!).
- Am occasionally indecisive
- Am an advocate for organized chaos
- Am a road tripper
- Could be called a beer appreciator with a one-pint limit
- Am an open-minded thinker - 95 percent of the time
- Am a satellite radio lover
- Lack an appreciation for fine art, but have given it a good honest effort

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. This whole online dating scene is new to me.... So first and foremost I just want to say hi and that I'm checking things out and hope to meet some great people along the way :)
About me: well I'm a very genuine, fun, kind hearted person who loves her very large family! Most of my family are like best friends to me, so I think of family and friends as one in the same thing.
I absolutely love my dogs, and love almost anything to do with animals.
I like to travel and wish I could do more of it.
I'm the type of girl who enjoys being taken out, but also likes to stay in and just hang out. I enjoy camping and heading to my parents cottage for bonfires.
Anyway..if any of this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line. Till then. xo

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am an easy going down to earth girl. I love watching and participating in sports, listening to music, dancing, and going out and spending time with friends. I'm looking for a down to earth guy with a good personality who is interested in spending time with me.

Meet someone special from Canada. I thought I would give this online dating thing a try. I am 32 years old and up until now I've been happy with hanging out with my friends but latley I feel like somethings missing. So why not, I'll give this a try.
I enjoy listening to music (rock, classic rock, alternative), going to concerts, gardening, watching movies, travelling - not a fan of flying but I will if I have to.
Looking for someone with similar interests.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Im a brunette with european background. Born in canada. I'm 5'6 in height...I'm easy going, likes to work out and be active..enjoys cooking...is a family person. In my spare time I like going to chapters/indego. I enjoy traveling when I can :) I love to watch hockey and am a Toronto maple leave fan.

Meet a woman from Canada. i'm a loving person. a one womam man. if i love someone i cherish him and love him unconditionally. i'm a nature lover, i like historical places. i'm looking for a person that accept who i am. love me also unconditionally.

. I am a positive person who lives her life to the fullest. Staying active is important to me and to also find that in a partner. Yes I did say partner as I m not looking for someone to take care of someone but to be partners in life together.
I am an independent person, with that being said I am looking for someone to enjoy some good times together and see where things go.
I am not a home body and like to be social.
Want to know more just send me a msg.

. I am serious and quiet when IРІР‚в„ўm with strangers but definitely the opposite when IРІР‚в„ўm with my friends. I can say that IРІР‚в„ўm thorough, responsible and a dependable. I am well-organized and hard working and have my mind set on identified goals.
I like reading on my free time or watch TV and movies. I love cooking and trying different recipes that I come across but I like modifying them to suit my palate. I also like to do anything spontaneous.
I long for a relationship which is understanding and conflict-free (as much as possible). I am looking for someone who is witty and have a sense of humor.

. I am a Chinese Canadian,live in Ontario
Canada since 2003.and my ex is a Canadian,we met eachother in China when he was abroad.I am a simple women,all I am looking for is a loving husband who has a regular job ,can come home have dinner as a family which my ex never made it happen,his job was crazy busy,he travel all around the world,and left me and my only son at home all the time,I spent a lot of holidays alone.I trust him always,but he made me so disappointed.
He betrayed me and he want to divorce with me,he treat me like a dirt,so I had to gave up on him and move on.I have a cute 7 year old son needs a farther more than anything.

. I'm a fun loving lady who loves to travel. I work in finance and have spent a lot of time studying for exams while working. Since that's kept me so busy I haven't had much time to meet people, so here I am!
I'm half introvert and extrovert so I may seem shy at first but I can open up once I get to know someone. I'm the typical quiet around big groups but talkative in smaller ones type. I can be quite sarcastic, although I tone it down when first meeting people. I'm also naively optimistic, very opinionated and love friendly (and sometimes not so friendly) competition. ;)
I have grown out of going to clubs and prefer places where you can hear the person youРІР‚в„ўre with. Going to a movie on a first date is not my idea of getting to know someone. I would much rather have conversations that help figure out what people have to offer.
I enjoy going to restaurants, bars, concerts/live music shows, theater, and just about anything performance based. I'd be happy to dress up and go out or stay home infront of a movie... yah cuddling rocks!
I've mainly listened to rock when I was younger, however, now I enjoy most other types of music. For example, I play classical piano and I love Depeche Mode and Nina Simone. Most TV I watch are shows on HBO. I don't spend much time watching TV and don't like reality shows (if you like Jersey Shore then don't waste your time).
I'm looking for someone who also wants something serious. IРІР‚в„ўm independent, ambitious, have strong family values and am supportive to my friends and am looking for someone who shares these qualities. Also, an open-minded attitude will get you far (as well as a killer sense of humour). ;)
In terms of life goals, mine are to be successful at work and maintain a work-life balance that allows me to travel and build a family. It would be great if you have a general curiosity for all things, as I do.
Things I would love to have one day include a well-stocked wine cellar, a silver Labrador, executive hours and the opportunity to travel for one month durations at a time.

. I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely
figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful,
serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Man?

. My friends would describe me as funny and outgoing. I love to cook and try out new things in the kitchen and I bet I can cook anyone under the table. Still learning how to bake but definitely getting there. When I'm not at work or creating a culinary masterpiece, you can find me playing with balls...tennis balls that is (get your mind out of the gutter). I also like to stay active by going rollerblading, running or skating. I love to travel and try to take at least one big trip each year. But last minute weekend roadtrips are always good too. The company is way more important than the destination. I'm not into drama or playing games.
Just looking for someone who is mature, confident, has a great sense of humor and knows how to laugh at themselves, someone who likes to try new things, likes to travel and just enjoys the simple things in life. Could this be you? ;-)

. People can write whatever they want here but it may not necessarily be true, right?
I think the best way to get to know someone is over coffee and maybe a board game?
I will offer the following:
1. My picture is available upon request. I am not displaying it here because I would like to maintain some element of privacy.
2. This is my first attempt at the on-line thing. I will go with the typical answer and say: "I don't usually do this", "I can get a date elsewhere" etc
etc. All of which are true....but said a million times over.
3. I am regarded as a loyal, positive (and sarcastic) person, who is also very interesting. I love high fashion but am a huge sports fan (Go Celtics!), scary movies, new restaurants and politics....and discussing anything else that is taboo at the workplace.
Anyway, nice to meet you :)

. Hi..Hoping to meet someone, who has similar interests and goals.
I love my job! Happy in my career, looking to be happy in my personal life. I have a few good friends, can always use a few more!
I am easy going, have my shy moments and my loud moments. Love being out doors either running, window shopping, or just hanging out with friends.
Looking for someone who loves watching movies, going out for dinner, maybe a drink or two at a pub. Looking for someone who is active, takes care of themselves. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle...looking for someone with much of the same.
I have been on other websites, I can't say I have been really active on them..maybe this one will be the one that sticks!
Good luck!

. I am sincere about relationship,because love is something developed with trust,apply the same effort and determination make it successful.i am kool to meet, lovely and i like spending my quality time with my love one.i do fun, spending time on a beach,on a bike ride.......i like going on and am a homely person........But the quality i do expect from a relationship,he must be a man that can fill my morning with hope,my days with love and my night with passion.......someone who truly loves and understand me,must be a GOD fearing,someone who is genuinely love and sincere.