Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 35

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hello well i'm 31 years old just want to see what is out there. My friends would describe me as fun sometimes silly and would be there for them, I'am very grateful for having both of my mom and dad in my life and my 2 borthers and 2 nephew that i would die for it would also be the same for my kids to *hope i can have them.when i think of more i post some more stuff on here

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Hmm where do I start? I am not very good about talking about myself. If I had to sum myself up in a few words I would say that I am hard working and career focused. I'm also loyal, trustworthy and easy going. I am looking for someone that shares similar values/morals and also has similar interests. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and watching movies, dining out and trying new things.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. My friends would say Im a really down to earth lady.. Im as real as they come..I love Tattoos, drawing tattoos..dancing and cooking...Im pretty happy all the I love all kinds of music..from ZZtop- Ludacris..I like alot of the oldschool stuff..My favorite car is a 57 Chevy..had to be chromed out, with flames pinned up the front..If u want to know more about me..Plz ask..:)

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am a single, full-time mom of a great 5 year old boy. I have a solid career, which I love and take care of myself financially. I have my own house and car. I live in St. Catharines. I am 32. I like being outdoors, gardening, working around the house, going for walks along the canal, watching the sun set, rollerblading, biking, going to the gym, exploring and trying new things. I like having a night in with a partner, cooking a romantic dinner, cuddling on the couch, having a glass of wine and enjoying each others comopany . Looking for someone who has a decent job as well and hopefully someone as passionate about what they do, as i am or at least someone who understand my passion.
I don't mind a man who works hard, gets dirty, so a tradesman, mechanic would be nice ;) or a geeky engineer? doesnt have to be i am open to everything.
Someone family oriented and looking for a committment. A man that takes care of himself financially and does not still live at home :) I am a bigger girl too so you have to be into curves :) curvy girls can be beautiful and sexy too!! i know how to dress up for a formal function but also like my comfy clothes on to watch the game with my man ;)

Date a woman from Canada. My friend often told me my smile is contagious and make people happy!! Basically, I like to meet new people and talk. I am a curious person and like to challenging new things. My favorite sport is swimming.

Meet someone special from Canada. I enjoy going out and spending time with friends and family but can just as easily stay in and curl up with a book or movie. I have a wide variety of interests from sports to music and everything in between. I have a great job and I am definitely happy with life, just missing someone to enjoy it with.
I'm looking for a great guy that leads a healthy lifestyle, has a great sense of humour, is independent, and likes to travel.
Let me know if you're interested... I would much rather have a conversation than describe myself here.

. I'm a kind-hearted, intelligent, independent women looking for her match. I’m lucky to have the world’s best family, a great group of friends, and a career that continually challenges and inspires me. I work hard, but I definitely know the value of taking time out to enjoy all that life has to offer. I don’t take myself too seriously and understand that balance is key. I love to put on a dress and heels and indulge my wild side with a night on the town, but I can be equally content with PJs, fireplace and a good glass of merlot…for me it’s all about the company! I also love to travel (16 countries so far), cook, work out (I’m somewhat addicted to Zumba) and spend quality time with the important people in my life.
I’m looking for a kind, emotionally mature man who is self-confident and knows how to treat a lady. Could that be you? If you can make me laugh and have a preference for good red wine…bonus points for sure!

. So far life has been pretty wonderful to me. IРІР‚в„ўve been blessed with a great family, amazing friends, love and support to follow my dreams (and recover from a few injuries). IРІР‚в„ўm an optimist so youРІР‚в„ўll usually find me with a smile, enjoying life and the world around me, laughing at something ridiculous I just did or focusing on the positive in a tough situation. IРІР‚в„ўm ambitious, hard working and can be pretty competitive so pushovers be warned. I love my sports, the great outdoors and traveling. I prefer a backpack and hostel over a bus tour; a cottage over a great backyard; a hole in the wall with great food over a fancy 5 star restaurant; live sports or music over watching it on tv and wearing a dress over a suit -- just in case you thought I was a total jock. If you do ever want to take me to a 5 star restaurant though, I wouldnРІР‚в„ўt object:) But that bus tour...well maybe when IРІР‚в„ўm 70. At the end of the day, IРІР‚в„ўm up for almost anything.
Life is an adventure and what you make of it and I want to share it with someone -- a man with integrity, drive, passion, a sense of fun and adventure and someone who can make me laugh when IРІР‚в„ўm taking life or myself too seriously. If that sounds like you drop me a line and lets see what happens.

. I am an honest and dependable person. I am on the quiet side, but not because I don't have opinions...I'm just much more of a listener. As well, I am open-minded and am good at seeing situations from both perspectives.
I really value health, and since I love chocolate so much I have to tip the scales in my favor (literally and figuratively) by working out frequently. In fact, I even teach some classes at a local gym!
I don't really have a type per se that I'm looking for. For me it is about a fit between a number of things like lifestyle, personality, and shared interests (although that's not to say that I don't enjoy variety as well). Ultimately I'm looking for a relationship but I know that the path to this type of relationship is taken one step at a time.
If you think we might be a good fit then please feel free to drop me a line. :) You never know...

. IРІР‚в„ўm relaxed and easy going. For the most part. I love to read, cook, sing, dance, travel and spend time with my family. Often doing those things. My family is the most important thing in the world to me, and IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a man to build a new family with, my extension. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a partner, in the full sense of that word. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for love and lust and respect and affection and friendship, all in one person. ItРІР‚в„ўs that whole package thing that has eluded me so far...

. I am average weight a gem who digs having good conversation sweet and easly to get along with but at the same time servious but fun, passionate and looking for a relationship. Need some who is looking for a relationship, hard working passionate, loves kids, like to dine and most of all have fun

. i am 31 year old i love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.i want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life.i like to go to the moives.i am shy i adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. am a laid back girl

. I like to think I'm an easy going, fun loving, caring and loyal woman, who is looking to meet someone that I can grow a meaningful relationship with.
I enjoy reading, going out with friends, dining out, cooking, relaxing at home and watching movies, listening to music and concerts.

. I am a pretty outgoing girl from down under and i love going out and having fun. Life is all about living and I need a man that can keep up with me. While i'm fun and exciting I am also serious when I need to be. I look at the glass half full and do not take negativity very well so I avoid it. I believe in treating someone with respect and vice versa - very classy girl.

. I'm an easy going girl and have a good sense of humor. I'm a romantic at heart and believe in love. Being busy at work doesn't give me as much time to go out and mingle but I would make time for the right guy. I enjoy spending time with my girls but I'm not a big fan of the club scene. I'm genuine and down to earth. I'm attracted to a guy who is easy going and can make me laugh. If you love to travel, enjoy good food, wine,cooking and great company I'm your girl!
I made a decision to give up my car for a temp amount of time to commute in the T.O and surprisingly enough I'm starting to enjoy the morning winter walk. I know but it's very refreshing and I get to finally appreciate what the city has to offer.
I'm adventurous and always up for trying new experiences....haven't done the Sky-walk yet but definitely on my bucket list.
Chemistry is very important to me. The qualities I find sexy in a man is being strong, confident, ambitious, witty, kind and (please don't still live at home-ouch!)
I think life is too short to think about the past...I always try to appreciate what I have in the present while looking forward to the future.
I like to wear my best heels and go out on the town but just as happy to stay in by the fire with a good movie, conversation and some popcorn.
I am surrounded by a wonderful family and I adore my friends. I'm independent and proud of my accomplishments. I'm looking for a partner that can challenge me and enjoy the little things in life. I'm loyal and I'm looking for that special someone to grow and be rich in life with!
Sorry but I won't respond to anyone with no pictures on their profile....I have pictures up of myself so I think it's only fair to see yours too!
Good Luck with your search :)