Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 4

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hello! Welcome to my profile!
I'm a positive fun loving person who enjoys life. Friends would say that I am dependable, thoughtful and funny. I live and work in Toronto and really love checking out what the city has to offer. Exploring the different neighbourhoods, trying out new restaurants, visiting museums and art shows, watching films and going to concerts are all things I enjoy.
One of my creative outlets is playing the acoustic guitar. I've been trying to improve my skills for some time now without much success. I blame my arrested development on my left handedness but I know this is really just an excuse. Do you play any instruments? How do you get creative?
I'm looking for someone who is good natured, family oriented, and a gentleman. I am interested in meeting and dating a man who is emotionally available and is ready to be in a relationship. A guy who is cool with hitting the town as well as chilling out and relaxing at home watching a movie is a keeper. My ideal partner likes dogs. I'm in the process of adopting a puppy this summer and would love some company at the dog park. If you own a dog or know about dogs I'd love to hear your tips and suggestions for a new dog owner.
If this sounds good to you I'd love to hear from you!
Take care and best of luck with your search,

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Well, here goes nothing....
Not sure what to expect from this site but a couple people I know have met some great people on here so I figured, why not.
Im looking for a guy who compliments me, knows how to treat a woman, and still knows what the word "chivalry" means. Someone who lives somewhat of a healthy lifestyle, likes sports play or watch, and most of all likes dogs. Someone with a great sense of humor, likes to do things, and also likes those relaxing times at home. Not looking for someone who is a bar star or who smokes or does drugs.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. The things I can't live without are:
My family
My dog
Bob Marley CDS
My dear friends
Eye brow!
I love sailing....if i could I would spend the rest of my life sailing around the world!!! I am very passionate...that can be difficult at times...for me that is! Life doesn't pass me by, I try to enjoy every minute. My family is my backbone....I would like to find someone that feels the same way about theirs...and hopefully one day...mine. My creative outlets are writing, singing and tattoos. I take each of those seriously and try to give it my all in all that I do! I would like to meet someone who is as driven and ambitious about life, their career and future the way I am.
Oh goodness,
I have been on so many fantastic dates and so many terrible dates. I have been blown away by awesomeness and totally let down by silliness. I have no expectations.
I hope to meet someone with some credibility and respect.
Are you out there?

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Witty, kind and loves to laugh... sure that's me. I love Films, books, music and food!
I am looking to make a connection with someone that will help me articulate the sights, sounds, emotions of the day to day... and perhaps help with this short description.
is this you? i guess we'll find out.

Date a woman from Canada. I'm looking for someone who loves simple things in caring and likes to have fun . Has a good job and I don't have to take care of. But if you were sick I would take care of you of course :) I like to go out a just walk around and people watch.

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm told that I am funny, quirky and kind (no really, this is a direct quote from a co-worker). I can be brutally honest, but mean well. I like to think that I am openminded and fair. I often practice "wearing his or her shoes" before acting (or better yet, over reacting). Still, I enjoy a good debate-argument (in small doses they are considered a healthy part of any relationship, especially if I win).
I can be serious, sarcastic, fun and silly (eye rolling, can't help but be amused by me, silly). I have a great sense of humor, even when no one laughs at my jokes.
Joking aside, I was in a comfortable and long relationship where I didn't get much in terms of substance. I have now opened my eyes and realize that I deserve more and that more is out there. I'd like to find someone who is willing and strong enough to get to know me.

. I try to live life to the fullest, to always treat others with kindness and respect. I believe it is important to be positive and happy even when life throws us curve balls.
The most important quality I look for in a partner is honest. I'm an open book and believe that honest is always the best policy.

. I'm loyal, fun, easy going and enjoy just relaxing with friends laughing. I'm kind of a homebody and like the creature comforts of staying close to home. I'm more likely to be found curled up on the couch with a good book in my free time than out at the bar. When I'm not working, I spend most of my free time with my 2 year old son and my closest friends.
Some random facts about me:
- I have two tattoos...and might get more
- I can't resist singing in my car
- I am terrible at sports that include putting things on my feet (think skiing/skating), although I do enjoy sports
- I'm a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan
- I will choose the steak & potatoes over the salad every time
- I sometimes break into random dance moves

. I am looking for someone that have patience, kind, honest and loving. Most of all there is no dull moment together. I am simple, down to earth and very loyal. One woman man. There is no really preference for a prince charming, as long as you are true to yourself and to others. You can catch me here:

. i'm a good person looking for a better person someone i can trust. someone i can trust more than myself. i can't always trust myself because my heart goes around and it comes around. everyone makes me smile. nobody makes me cry. i'm grateful for my life, my house, my kids. i laugh at funny movies. i'm looking for a tall man with a good heart that i can trust.

. Friends and family describe me as articulate, perceptive, and extremely loyal, as well as open-minded, easygoing, and incredibly honest. Having lived in France and travelled throughout Europe, I very much enjoy the opportunities of travelling (118-plus flights and counting) and welcome the prospect of discovering new places, jetting off to favourite destinations, and meeting interesting people along the way. Hablo tambien un poquito de espanol, mais je dois avouer que je parle nettement mieux en francais, and for those of you who would like to get to know me better, don't be shy and do drop me a line.

. I am a strong and independent woman with a lot to be thankful for.
I am a glass half full type.
I am a fighter when the cause is right.
I love to laugh and enjoy myself, whether I'm out at a bar with friends or treating myself to delicious takeout and a movie on the couch.
I love to good food.
I love to sleep and sleep in when I can, but I am a morning person.
I love brunch!
I love walking to get around and just to wander.
I try my best to live in the moment.
I work hard but know that I want more than professional success at the end of the day.
I love to dance... in the kitchen.
I am looking for someone who can challenge and inspire me.
I want someone with their head on their shoulders who knows who they are.
Communication and honesty are key.
On the lighter side...
I am looking for a guy who likes to cook... I can, but am better at doing dishes.
I want someone healthy and athletic who wants to be active with me, have fun and play!
Chemistry is very important.
Ultimately, I am looking for partner. I am successful, have my own place and money and I don't need to be taken care of (though the sentiment is sweet) I am just not that kind of girl. If you are a cool, handsome, put together guy that wants to have fun and enjoy life then send me a note.

. I'm a pretty down to earth girl, with an amazing family, great friends, a meaninful job, and all that inbetween. Its just missing one tall, dark and handsome. Okay Okay, he doesn't have to be that tall, or dark, or that handsome even, but we do need to have that connection, that spark, that makes everything that much better.
Oh, and he must be game to travel; a warm smile is an asset; cuteness is a must; and bonus points if he plays tennis or golf.

. I find it really odd describing myself, but anyways if i realy have to here would me in a nutshell ...
Over all a relaxed and easy going person, keeping an open mind and an open heart towards what life has to address, and never give up on being happy.
We all have our preferences of what we want in a pesron but i believe it all boils down to the intangible chymistry, if the chymistry is right everythig falls into the right place.
On a personal level however there are afew things that are essentially impoortant to me; health, hygene, morality and good communication. Anything else you want to know , feel free to ask .
All the very best with your search

. I am a strong, independent woman. I am always smiling and happy. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Good communication and honesty is a must have. I don't take anything for granted. I am willing to try anything once. I have 2 amazing boys 11 and 7. I am very easy going and down to earth girl.