Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 48

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a little social bug, friendly, lively and I just love meeting new people. I want to enjoy life and what it has to offer.
I love dining out, exploring new places, camping, road trips and if you can make me laugh well.... I love that too! ;)
Life is to short to be seating in a corner waiting for something to happen! When you want something, you towards it and get it!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. goes nothing. So, first time user here, not really sure what to expect. I'm fun, outgoing, always up to try something new. I love animals...I have a dog and a cat, and always get stuck dogsitting for I love to travel, but who doesn't?! I pretty much live at the beach (when I can) in the summer. I like to go out and have drinks, apps, even get my dance on sometimes :) If you want to know more just send me a soon :)

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. My friends say I'm very relaxed and go with the flow. Quiet at first, but when I get comfortable I come alive. I like calmer activities, like going for coffee, dinner or the movies.
I'm looking for someone who has a winning personailty, but knows his priorities. Someone confident, loyal and understanding.

Meet someone special from Canada. IРІР‚в„ўm a very friendly and outgoing person who is comfortable being thrown into different social situations. I enjoy live music, art shows, going for drinks at a pub with friends, going out for dinner, spending a weekend in watching movies, going for hikes, reading a good book, meeting new people, spending time with my family and friends. My relationships are extremely important to me, and I take the time to nurture them.
Ultimately I believe that life is all about balance; mental, spiritual and physical. IРІР‚в„ўm a fairly active person. IРІР‚в„ўm fortunate enough to live close to my work so I walk to and from each day, and I practice yoga on a regular basis.
I have a great life, and am very fortunate in so many ways. IРІР‚в„ўm hoping to meet someone that can become a part of it.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Well i've decided to give this a try. Truth is I have been focusing most of my time on my career the last 5 years and although I still work hard, i've learned that I also need to play hard :) I've moved to Ottawa about 10 months ago from Northern Ontario, after a quick trip to Oz for 4 months. I am very close to my family, even though they don't live close by.
I'm funny, carring and loyal. I'm just as comfortable being the life of the party, or spending some time alone.
Ii'm looking for someone funny, honest and kind. Someone to go out and enjoy Ottawa with. A love of hockey and sports in general is an asset :)

Meet a woman from Canada. I have a tendancy to be shy at first. I don't offten go out to the bars, but do enjoy it once in a while dancing with my girlfriends! I do enjoy sitting at a pub with friends! I love standing in the rain, and walking and talking with someone on a country path. I am big on photography, (people, nature, or Buildings). I can be very Sarcastic, and love play fun games (not head games) with whoever I am with! I have a big heart and enjoy helping people! I like to see a smile on peoples faces! I am a positive person and a firm beliver that things will get better, if your willing to do something about it! I dont deal well with Moody people, (dont get me wrong I am sure I have my moments) but someone who brings others down, just isnt my idea of fun. I love my Children they are the biggest part of my life, but I am not looking for a date for them, nor do I plan on introducing them to just anyone! Thats enought about me I think!
My perfect date, really I don't think it exsits, but I am deffinitly still willing to look! I love looking into some really nice eyes, and would be lying if I said I didnt have a think for guys that are taller then I am. I know what I want in life, and I am currently working at getting it, I think that perfect someone would be the same, hard worker, and has goals for their life, but still knows how to have fun!

. im easy to get along with new people around me ,im wacky and humorous,i like person with sense humor. my freiands likes me cos im happy and very carefull to simple and i what is in im in.
i love a person who loves sports. and arts. i love to drive and do activities outside which i feel im not bored, i always carry my ipod with me coz i really loved music while im driving ang riding my bike.

. I am quiet and shy looking for someone to hang out with and chat!!! Not sure what else though. If you want to do the same lets give it a try. I have 3 beautiful girls. I work hard and play hard. I dance a lot and part own my own dane studio

. According to my "french guru" I am fun, adventurous, ambitious and seeking new horizons...Lol!
I don't know what to wrtite about myself. I know what I want from life and have a positive vibe.
I have a son who I wouldn't trade for anything. Friends, family and community are important to me. Laughter is always the best medicine. I take several doses a day.
All good relationships start with friendships. I am not into drama. I am seeking a relationship based on friendship. I dno't like rushing anything because that creates drama.
If you get lemons..I ask...where is the lemonade?

. I'm old enough to know if I'm wasting your time and mines... I am an energetic self starter, i enjoy to love the life i live, and live the life i love. I am always up for a good night on the town! I enjoy to stay I'n and relax with a great movie and bottle of VINO! If i sound like someone you'd like to drink that wine with let me know....

. So here goes it...I've tried meeting people thru people and obviously that didn't work! So now it brings me here.
I was born in Ottawa but lived in Mississauga all my life. I love this city but I like to adventure out...way out! I love to travel and experience new cultures and food. But it's always nice to come home to family and friends.

. Where are the men that make the first move? That sweep girls off their feet? That believe chivalry is not dead
Me: outgoing, funny, sarcastic, stubborn, cute, willing to try new things, the kind of girl you want to take home to meet your mother ;)
You: can make me laugh, flexible, doesn't give up easy, kind, the kind of guy all your girlfriends wished they were dating ;)

. Im a happy and easy going person... my friends would describe me as a little crazy cause i like to live on the edge cause you never know what tomorrow brings!! my son is light of my life wouldnt be who i am with out him!! my friends and family are also very important to me!
Im a manager of two departments at wal*mart hoping to become an midlevel manager one day!
looking for a guy with a sence of humour and whos down to earth!

. I`m a kind, single mom. I seem quiet at first until you get to know me. I love my job, and love hanging out with my family. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who enjoys life. The glass is always half full...

. Please insert all positive adjectives that you are looking for and probably that's how my friends describe me (or at least that what I like to think).
Honestly, I am pretty much a normal girl looking to meet some new people and have fun. I am not really looking for a specific type of guy.
Outside work, I like to hang out with my friends, see movies, travel and read.