Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 49

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Well to start, a bit about me:
I'm a woman that likes to shop but at the same time likes sports. I really enjoy a good movie whether it's on the big screen in a theatre or on the big screen in front of my couch and would enjoy it more if I had someone to cuddle up to. I love animals and would consider myself both a cat and dog person, although, I do not have any pets at this time. I enjoy taking pictures, and playing with a camera to see what can come of it. I've traveled to few places and really would like to see and experience much more.
So there's a little about me. There is much more to me than that so if you like what you read so far don't be shy and send me a message to know more.
What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a guy with a nice smile and a good sense of humor . Someone who is honest, kind hearted, and fun to be with. I'm looking for some romance and someone that likes to cuddle as much as I do. I have a soft spot for self-proclaimed geeks.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am honest and very sensitive person.I would like to have my own life and my boyfriend can't live with me. we are just friend and this roll is my secret to have him for long time and also I would like to add my friends are the second priority in my life.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am turning 32 May 22nd 2012 and iam excited to share my birthday with friends and family and maybe you!
I enjoy exercising and eating right but occasionally splurge on ice cream and the 50 (that a great beer) Iam close to my friends and family and love laughing and having fun.
I have a sense of adventure and love trying new things. I enjoy music, concerts, movies, reading , art, and shopping lol
Hope this gives you a little insight as to whom I am.

Meet a woman from Canada. im looking for someone i can trust that wont abuse me in enyway thats smart funny romantic good lover healty shap likes going for walks on beaches relaxing drives must drive.loves kids understanding pachenite charming.

Date someone special from Canada. I'm looking for a partner who will challange me to be a better person and for someone to have fun with. My ideal guy will be ambitious, kind and funny - I love to laugh and humour is an important quality. Although ambition is important to me I'm looking for a partner that understands the concept of work/life balance. I have a great career, love my job and success is a must but, even more important, is living life to the fullest - I work to live, not live to work.
I was born in Canada - my mother is from Trinidad (of Indian descent) and my father's family was originally from Denmark but have been in Canada for so many years they can only be described as Canadian. Generally speaking, I would describe myself as confident, open-minded, ambitious and loyal. I'd also describe myself as kind, generous, sweet and romantic.
I'm really intersted in travel although I haven't had the opportunity to travel very much based on my schooling and the fact that I've been building my practice for a few years but I am now in a place where I can start to explore the world and I am excited to do so.
I spend my free time hanging out with friends and family but also enjoy the solitude of a good book or movies. I don't have much time for hobbies per se but I have a "flair" for interior design and tend to unleash my creative energy around the house.
And...I'm looking forward tro meeting you!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. The characteristics/traits I value are as follows:
- sense of humour
- smart
- witty
- integrity
- someone who wears their heart on their sleeve
- honesty
- loyalty
- passion - for something for anything.
- a sense of compassion
- someone who has a sense of purpose in life, knows where they're going (or have almost figured it out) and knows what they are looking for in a partner and in life.
...ill come back to this ...but that's a good start..

. As most would say, I know what I don't want more than I know what I want. I really would like to meet someone who is secure in himself, ambitious, successful, with a crazy sense of humour and lots of fun to be around. I am very focused on my goals and need someone in my life who is supportive and will be my biggest cheerleader. Looking for a partner, an equal...I have a lot to offer...show me you have the same!

. I love to laugh. I work alot but love to have fun, and go to new local places. I wanted to be treated well, and I like to be surprised. I love to be active and my dogs are very important to me. Looking for someone to enjoy everyday with me.

. Love my friends & family. I enjoy the simple things...my children are my life and they are always my #1!!!
I'm a competative person and love to play most sports, workout, and keep active! I enjoy camping, boating, etc.

. I am a very honest and would like the people who I am meeting to be just as honest. I think that it takes time to get to know someone and that is how a relationship is made. I can be a little flirty at times and also speak whats on my mind.

. I am mostly fascinated by life and people. I enjoy casual outings and intelligent conversation. I love my friends and family and my work. I like skating, rollerblading, and walks by the lake. Looking for a confident, happy, classy guy.

. I am an easy going person with a busy work schedule. I like to take it easy when I have some free time but I also look forward to some adventures to change things up. I love to laugh and watch funny movies-especially the ones with senseless humor. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend as much time with them as I can. I am independent- maybe a little too independent :) But I figure that can't be a bad thing! I am a patient person and I am not looking to settle. I don't have a certain "type" but when you meet someone and you want to see them again I think that is a good sign ;) Right now life is good but I am wondering if there is someone out there to share it with.

. This is the hard part, describing myself. I am honestly happy with my life and my career. I have a great group of friends, and many intrests and hobbies that keep me entertained. I love to run, and usually run at least 3-4 times a week. I enjoy group fitness, and biking as well. I love summer and the sun, swimming and patios. I love to be comfy and curl up with a good book. But I also love a cute pair of heels paired with the perfect dress. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I love anyone who can make me laugh. I'm the first to laugh at myself too, which comes in handy as I can be quite the clutz. I love animals and will do anything to help one in danger, including stoping four lanes of traffic to herd a family of ducks across the street. I love live music. I sing a lot. I'm not good, I just always have a song stuck in my head.
I'm looking for a partner who has similiar intrests but is also their own individual. Who likes to laugh, and enjoys the simpler things in life. Someone who enjoys going out and doing things, but can also spend a rainy day snuggled on the couch watching movies.

. Sense of humor fun sexy loves kids and dogs lives on own dedicated to growing and learning loves to travel and hang with friends and family can take care of himself cooking cleaning laundry
Xoxoxooooooooooooooollllllllolllllllllllllllllllll
lllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll like last long lasting like last long way in year in which they were reasonably good day and I are both experienced and then click to see if they were reasonably well with your own way I have just got to the next week to stop thinking we have no money anyhow to get your hands in

. I am a well-traveled individual who is looking for someone to challenge and stimulate me, while trying to keep up. I enjoy running, swimming, kayaking, rock climbing, yoga and scuba diving along with exploring new restaurants, art galleries, theatre and music. My creative side leans towards photography & jewelry design.
I am looking for someone that is more interested in exploring the rest of the world, rather than the contents of their home, bank account or car stereo.
I have enjoyed living all over Canada and unique corners of the globe. However, I am living in Toronto now so I can be closer to my family. I am intrigued by the relationships people maintain and how this defines you.