Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 51

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for a solid relationship based on trust and honesty. I like to have fun and be connected to people and enjoy the simple things of life. I enjoy eating out, having coffees with friends, watching movies,discover to new places. My friends would describe me as easy going, like a good laugh ( I have been told that I have a nice smile), I love to make people comfortable around me and I am very caring. I love to care for the most vulnerable of us.
I would like to have children in the future. I am christian/protestant and would prefer someone who feels the same way or at least is open to it. I love life in general and for me it is important to have a significant and meaningful life and one of the the ways to experience this type of life for me is to care for people by being an answer to their needs.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. A little bit about me for you, so here goes! I am a Prairie girl, originally from Winnipeg and I love to meet new poeple and have a great time. I love being outdoors, walking, biking, working out, doing yoga, playing ultimate, seeing movies, plays and enjoying the Toronto summer patio life. I have a passion for travel and there are many places left on my list to visit...Thailand, New Zealand, Fiji, Tahiti, Cost Rica, Ireland, Alaska, get the picture. I love it all! I would love to meet someone that can do the same, without taking themselves too seriously. I'm a very loyal, caring and sweet person that will be honest with you and I expect the same. Life is too short for drama, that's why I stay away from it. I'm down to earth and am ready to enjoy all of what life has to offer and am ready to share it with someone. I have a close group of friends that I have had since high school and a big family back in Manitoba that I miss every day. I love to laugh, often at myself, have good times with friends, wine and cooking and the fact that Winnipeg has an NHL team again.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am currently dating someone I met on Match. All the best to you in your search!
I am honest, organized and very hard working. I love my family and friends and enjoy meeting new people. I am a kindergarten teacher and love going to work each day. I am looking for someone who enjoys his career, has a positive outlook on life and who can make me laugh. I enjoy going to the gym, going out for walks and watching movies with friends. I have an amazing four-year old son who is the love of my life.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am very quite and shy person at when I first meet someone. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to dinner parties, working on home projects, jogging, biking and day trips.
I am looking for a partner in crime! ... someone who is honest, reliable, caring with a good sense of humor.

Date a woman from Canada. I'm not very good at talking about myself and what i'm looking for but I will try my best: I'm a very fun loving person, I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I love my job and the people I work with. I have two children and they are everything. I'm looking for someone to be a part of our lives. I believe a relationship shouldn't be hard, it should be more like hanging out with your best friend. I am a very independent but would also like a man to take care of me and vice versa.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I love spending time with my friends because of the amazing people they are. They're easy going, loving, funny, loyal and extremely supportive. I'm looking for these same qualities in a partner but I believe I offer these same qualities as well.
I'm a very passionate person, I'm fair and stand up for what I believe in.
I LOVE to travel! I am a very curious person and love to learn as much as possible about people, culture and how they live. I've been to quite a few places but haven't seen nearly all that I want to see.
Overall, I'm pretty content in life. I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. I think as humans we naturally want what we cant or don't have but as everyday passes I am very grateful for all that's in my life.
Lastly, I love to dance! I hope you do too! :-)

. I'm single, love my 2 kids. I'm happy. Hard worker very independent and driven. I'm a girl who loves a great laugh and long talks. I'm hoping to meet someone who's caring good hearted and has a good sense of humor.

. New to this site. Not sure what to expect and I'm a little nervous. But I would like to meet someone for drinks and good conversation.
Ile like movies, watching sports and eating out. If you do too drop me a line.

. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a fun loving, easy going girl. I live an active lifestyle but also enjoy taking time to relax. Spending lots of time laughing is a must regardless of what I am doing.
I enjoy fitness classes, jogging, and biking. I am an animal lover, and I love to travel. I like to cook or go out for meals, with wine to go along with it in both cases! I am looking for someone that has similar interests as me, but also has things that they enjoy on their own.

. simple,lovable and looking for a guy who is truely,honest and most of all gentelment and have a ambition in lifes.and also a looking for a longtime relationship who is sincerely and he is guy who to be my partner in lifes.

. If you are somebody who's funny , outgoing , somebody who enjoys Earth's beauty and the nature , somebody who would climb up to the top of the mountain with me , somebody who enjoys a late night walk on the beach, then you are definitely my prince!

. If my friends were asked to describe me, the term "strong willed" would often be used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile.
I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion.
I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love.
I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too.
I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

. I am a very positive, outgoing women, with a lot of confidence. My family and friends mean quite a lot to me. I enjoy being outside as much as possible, hiking, camping, canoeing, or even just sitting on the patio having a drink. Living in beautiful Muskoka makes being outdoors easy. I am in school, just finishing up my first year of university. I enjoy the finer things in life, but am also one of those girls who find pleasure in all the simple things too. I can get dressed up for a night on the town, but am just as comfortable, if not more so, in a pair of jeans and a tshirt.
I believe in love at first sight, romance, and chivalry. And even though I am very happy with my life, I have found that I am missing those things. I would like to share my life with someone. I am looking for a man who is confident, nice, caring, smart, family oriented, and handsome. Someone who likes to hold hands, kiss, and is romantic.

. im a fun loving person i ladore my family n love my friends my whole life is my son i live for him. i work fulltime i love my job most of the time i like to travel and see different things i am looking for someone who is openminded that loves kids and someone to enjoy life with

. I am a follower of Christ, this is of great importance to me.
I am someone who like to care for others, and show them love. I am grateful when that is recognized.
I am some one who is happy to stay at home, yet I am happy to go out as well.