Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 54

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am currently working as an oncologist, i am very down to earth and have a good sense of humour. hope to find the same.
I am hoping to find someone who shares the same interests as me, with a good head on his shoulders. He should be honest, with good moral values.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. 4000 characters seems like a daunting task, but I'll do my best!
I'm an athletic therapist, and absolutely love my job. Well, except for all those injured athletes.....they fill up my day. Kidding aside, the job I have now is a few small tweaks away from being my dream job, the one I set out to get when I was a student. I consider myself pretty lucky to be in this position.
Because of my job (and sometimes in spite of it!), I try to stay active. I love going to the gym, yoga, rollerblading, snowboarding, etc. I even resurrected my high school glory days as a hockey and basketball player by joining leagues this year. I would rather do these things than sit on the couch. I'm also a bit of a sports fan. Fave teams are the Ti-Cats, Jays and Leafs (don't judge me...).
Family is very important to me. I try to get home once a month, work permitting, for a good ol' family dinner. I'd like to find someone who values this as well.
Musically, my two loves are Dave Matthews and Amos Lee. Terribly disappointed that I did NOT get to see Dave last summer, and now have to wait a whole additional year. The rest of my iPod is filled with a wide variety of music, from Aerosmith to Zac Brown. I rarely sit in silence, I always have something playing in the background. Shared musical interests is a plus - I'd always have someone to go to a concert with!
I've been told I can be a bit sarcastic. It's a key element in my sense of humour. If you haven't noticed that yet, best to stop reading now. I do like to laugh. I'm also caring, shy and overly trusting. The last two are works in progress.
Other interests include reading. I'm a big fan of anything CIA/FBI/detective/lawer-ish. I love finding a new author, then reading all his books back to back. I DON'T love waiting for these authors to take their time writing new ones....
Pet peeves: dishes in the sink, crumbs in the butter, and people who start a sentence with "Yo" or "P.S".
I think that sums me up (in 2000 characters, give or take). If you found this at all interesting, I'd say that's a good start. I'm hoping to find someone with a good sense of humour, who loves his family, and who really just likes me for me. Is it you?

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hello! I havent tried this online thing before and thought why not give it a try... It's a funny thing I was always againest it, but here i am today - Never say Never I guess! I am looking for something more serious and stable. I am ready for that next chapter in my life so let's see where this goes... I consider myself an easy going and fun loving girl who likes to travel and am considered to be witty. I think the rest i will leave for our Coffee date!

Meet a woman from Canada. I'm a single Mom, that is a full time student. I am independent, sassy, witty, blunt and sarcastic. Some people can't handle me and some love me. I am not looking for fwb, or to get married lol. I'm just looking for someone to spend my time with and be happy with. I am not a barbie girl or high maintenance or any of that stuff. I am smart and independent and am looking for someone that is not a sap, but not a jerk either lol. There has to be a happy medium.....right?

Date someone special from Canada. I am outgoing friendly, easy going with a positive outlook. I enjoy people who are in the like. I enjoy movies, reading, cooking, road trips, and learning new things and places generally. If you like what you see, send me an email instead of simply winking back and forth (it'll get you further) :)

Meet a soulmate from Canada. My closest friends would describe me as a fun, loving and caring person. I have been told that my smile lights up an entire room! I am a person who loves to laugh and enjoy life with someone who cares about me. I love my job and it is something that I am very proud of. I grew up in the Hamilton area and I live close to my family who I am truely greatful for. I have an average social life but would like to go out more and discover new things with someone who is willing to make me laugh and smile. I'm looking for someone who is fun-loving like me but who isn't into playing games!

. I am easy going straight forward no bs kinda girl, what you see is what you get.
I love my career and have a serious passion for it.
I think is the little things in life that are important and make the big things not so big and scary.
I would like to travel at some point in my life haven't really been anywhere, would like to see whats out there, now with that said not sure if I will ever get there but I can hope :)

. Grateful for life. Enjoy life. My friends would say I always seem to have clear goals to pursue. When go back to see all the goals I have accomplished, I close my eyes and said to myself "we did it." That's why sometime I don't feel alone while I am in the journey of pursuing. Once come back the real life, after a goal is reached, I always want someone to laugh with.

. My closest friends would say I'm outspoken but funny.I have a soft heart and free spirt I take things to heart that I should just let roll of my back they could talk to me about anything and Im understanding. I am the life of the party

. VERITAS SEMPER: Truth Always
tattooed on my body and something i believe fully. i will always be straight up and honest. and i think life is far to short, not to have fun!
i am a tattoo artist and body piercer in a professional studio and i have been in the industry for 10 years. i am heavily tattooed and i have 13 piercings, and one branding. this is a huge part of my life.
i ride a 2006 Harley Sportster Custom 883 cc and i adore her. i have an MG1 license so i can ride, but not drive yet.
i have a 3 year old tea cup chihuahua puppy, named Lola. she is a savior to me. i will not part with her, she very obedient and well trained. and I adore coming home to her. I am very much a dog lover! Hopefully you are too!

. I'm a single female looking to have fun and hopefully you are the type of man who understands how to treat a women like myself...Hopefully you know what it takes to charm and romance me. I'm looking to find someone who is on the same intelligence quotient as me who can accept the fact that no one is perfect and whom understands the finer things in life and is not afraid to dream....

. I'm a witty, fun loving, honest and open minded person who loves to laugh. Not looking to rush into anythign serious, would love to just meet a nice guy, who is honest, open and easy going. I LOVE to travel and hope to meet someone who has the same interests.
I'm currently seperated, so I'm new to the whole dating scene again in general. LIke I said I'm just looking to meet a nice guy who wants to talk and get to know one another and see where it goes from there. If you want to know anything just ask me.

. I am loyal, caring, kind. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. If I can make one person smile each day I feel I have accomplished something. I play saxophone and I sing, but not at the same time. That would be difficult. I am looking for someone who knows and likes who they are and knows what they want out of life and how to go about getting it. Someone who isn't afraid to take chances. Who is spontaneous and likes being suprised. Humour is a must in a guy. Nice eyes are a huge turn on. I love baseball and someone who enjoys getting out there and tossing a ball around would be great. I like to keep busy so I need someone who can keep up with me when I go for hikes, kayaking or whatever else might strike my fancy. This is basically it in a nutshell. If your interested give me a shout.

. I know everyone starts by saying this isn't their sort of thing (, but it really isn't my sort of thing! I'm not above it, I just never considered it before and with how my schedule has been over the past few years it makes sense to try something that helps with meeting people. I never really thought about my ideal match - I think I'll know when I meet him. I can't live without humour (sarcasm must come naturally). I think a good sense of humour already indicates "smart", and after that all I need is a genuinely kind/caring person who is emotionally intelligent - just knows how to make people around them feel happy. This will usually mean they're generally happy themselves. These are easy and I have many friends that match the above so all that's really missing is a "spark"

. I am a hard-working and fit young lady. My friends and family mean the world to me. I have several friends that have met their partners on-line, so I try it as one possible venue to meet my match. Anything else, just ask.