Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 57

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. So first off I'm really bad at describing myself... but here it goes... I'm a hard working, honest and easy going girl. I think I have a great sense of humour, but doesn't everyone think that? I really like making people laugh, but I'd rather sit back and enjoy what others have to say. I'm very lucky to have wonderful friends and family, and really enjoy my quality time with them. I would like to meet someone that makes me laugh but can also hold a serious conversation and also someone who has a similar work ethic and wants to plan for the future (even just a little bit). I'm really just looking to meet someone, have some fun and hopefully it will go on from there!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I like to have fun and try new things as often as possible. I haven't done much traveling in my life but that is something that I would definitely like to pursue. My friends would probably describe me as reliable and outgoing. I'm looking for someone who is open to trying new things and who has a positive outlook on life.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Looking to be part of a dynamic duo. Looking for someone who is ambitious, driven, works hard, funny and enjoys time with friends and family...just like me. Looking to possibly build a lasting relationship with someone.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am an adventurous and energetic person looking for someone to travel with and try new experiences alongside. I have a pretty structured life, so when possible I like to toss things up and do something out of the normal daily routine, whether that be a road trip, or the amazing race (okay, maybe not on a first date). I am honest and am seeking a partner that is easy going and likes to enjoy life.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am a fun loving person looking for someone who is easy going and enjoys life with a smile and is able to handle what life throws at them. Family and friends are very important to me....they give me the strength and support I need. I am attracted to someone with a really good sense of humor. My greatest accomplishment in life would have to be my two sons...that give me a reason to strive for more each and every day. My work and circle of friends help keep a good balance between work and fun.

Meet a woman from Canada. Online dating....seems to be the new thing! So I figure, why not give it a try. It worked for Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks!
I don't have any unrealistic or huge expectations. Just looking for someone who has good intentions, a good heart, is fun to be around, established in their own life, confident with sense of humility, and easy on the eyes is always a great bonus!
Family is very important to me. I'm lucky to have an awesome family as well as friends who really are just like family. I love what I call the 3 M's: Movies, Music & Moving! I try and stay active by going to the gym or jogging outside (when we're not suffering from -20-something temperatures...) or even just getting out and taking a walk whenever I get a chance.
I consider myself pretty laid back. There aren't a lot of things that bug me (besides the typical things that would bug most rudeness, etc) and I get along with pretty much everyone I meet. I like positive attitudes but I completely understand we all get down sometimes, that's ok, it's what makes us human.
Soft spot for great smelling cologne, a nice smile, and smart wit! I find a lot of people can be funny, but there are few that have wit...and sarcastic humor. I love that stuff. :-)
I would appreciate the opportunity to chat on the phone and then make a plan to actually meet. There's only so much you can get to know someone over a keyboard or by text messaging. There's so much more I could offer but where's the fun in that?!
If you like what you see and read, please do say hello. :-)
Good luck!

. My closests friends would describe me as a social person with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and surrond myself with people who make me smile.
I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is ready to be in a relationship with the right person.

. Looking for someone who could be my best friend to start and develop into something wonderful. What I am looking for in a man; kind, loving, generous, supportive, understanding, trustworthy intelligent. I am nice and funny person.

. I am a very approachable easy going girl with a big heart. I love to make people laugh and I'm at a time in my life where I am ready to settle down. I am looking for someone to love and care. If you like what you've seen so far, please drop me a line. I would love to hear from you.

. I'm a single mom of 3 kids, I have 13, 8 and 4 yrs old wonderful kids. been a widowed for 4 yrs now, I love my kids so much they are my everything. they are all back home now with my parents care in the Philippines. im very jolly person, honest, responsible, loving, not a player and God fearing.
In College I finished Computer System Design and Programming and after that I took up Caregiver course in Philippine National Red Cross back home in Manila Philippines. I'm now working here in Toronto as Caregiver.
I'm looking forward to have my partner's for life that i can grow old with, that will accept me and my kids for what i am and for just what i have. who will respect and love me unconditionally. and in return i will do the same thing. I do always believe in Karma that whatever bad things u do to others it will get back to u.
Sorry i'm not yet a subscriber of this site. i can just send wink at this point, can't read the emails either. SORRY.

. I am easygoing and generous person I hope to find someone that can math with my real personality. I love people, I enjoy conversation but also I am a hard working. I love challenges and I hope to find someone that can be in the same path as me.

. someone who is very nice that i can be with someone i who will love me and treat me right and love church as well and dont like smoke am a very nice person love god and i love my family and i just want to meet a guy

. Well for starters, I am a mom...I have a son that is a year and a half, and he will always come first no matter what. I also have a very demanding career that takes up alot of my extra time. This does not mean that I do not have time for someone else in my life, it just means that I am looking for someone that I can add to it, not change it. I take much pride in myself, my family, my friends and my career; I don't choose to have time for complications!
My spare time is usually spent with family and friends, I love to be outdoors all of the time in the summer, but have to admit in the winter it is not my first choice to be out in a blizzard.
I want to meet someone that is also independant, a guy who goes out with his friends, has a good career also, and can deal with my sarcastic and sometimes out spoken personality. I can battle with the best of them, and never hold back, I can admit when I am wrong, and will only take a bet if I am 100% sure that I am right. I like to challenged, don't always agree with me please...and don't tell me something just because you think that I want to hear it...I have broad shoulders!!!

. typicsl filipina lady.simple.homebody.with real heart for real people.looking for filipino who may be of same interest and dreams in life to share with.u should be loving, romantic,responsible,hard working

. I am recently single, just getting into the dating game, looking to have fun and companionship, but nothing serious. I am outgoing and love hanging out with friends in groups, but also enjoy individual activities. I can party it up and dance all night or enjoy a relaxing evening dining in and hanging.
I am a nurse and love my job.
I have 2 wonderful children that I adore.
I enjoy going out for dinners, I love watching all genres of movies, either at home or in the theatres.
And I really suck at writing these profiles (lol)