Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 58

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hi there!
I'm going to try to make this short and sweet; I'm a down to earth girl trying to find someone to make me laugh everyday.
That being said, I love people who are easy-going, relaxed, adventurous, and who will laugh at inappropriate things with me.
I love travelling, even when it requires getting dirty. I am passionate about my family and friends, I would do anything for them. I enjoy going out during the weekend, but appreciate a home cooked meal and a bottle of wine just as much.
I like going to concerts (anything in the rock and roll area) and sport games - especially baseball (I'm a Tigers fan, so I'm usually not the popular one here in Toronto). I also like pretty much anything outside.
That seems like enough for the 200 character minimum, so I hope to hear from you!
Cheers!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. About Me:
- I'm empathetic, caring, helpful and passionate
- I'm inquisitive and enjoy learning
- I can be very silly and playful, I love laughing! (just give me time to warm up and get comfortable with you!)
- I value meaningful experiences and deep connections with others
- I prefer quality over quantity
- I absolutely love my job! :-) (I'll tell you about it later, if you're interested)
- I really enjoy traveling and I travel once a year
- I think it's important to challenge myself, but I also appreciate interacting with people who will challenge my opinions, introduce me to new ideas and experiences, to pull me outside of my comfort zone
I'd like to see if this site will help me meet a man who sparks a special connection/chemistry, which hopefully has potential to lead to a long term relationship.
Who I'm Looking For:
A man who is attractive to me on all levels, intelligent and educated, quiet confidence; a positive outlook and good influence on others (so he can bring out the best in me); makes me laugh and enjoys witty banter; responsible, honest and ambitious; a great communicator.
I think that the above qualities are most appealing to me, but it all means nothing without that natural chemistry.
I don't think most of you actually read these profiles, but we'll see how this site works out.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, Comedy, relaxing nights home watching movies, Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions with family and friends. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am single and outgoing. I looking for someone who is willing to try new things in life and open minded. Fitness is important to me and keeping active on a day to day base. Love to hit the gym or go for a run. I am fun, outgoing and up for challenges. Like to try new things and open minded. I have a kind and caring personailty. Always looking for new activites to try.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am approachable and have an easy going spirit. I try to look at the bright side in all situations and do not dwell on what cannot be changed. I am looking for someone who is sociable and comfortable in their own skin, in such a manner that exudes self-confidence without being overly self-indulgent. Someone who is caring, open minded and interested in pursuing a long term relationship. I love to exercise, enjoy attending cultural events, love the theater and travelling. My next destination is Italy...interested in coming with me?

Meet a woman from Canada. hi everyone whats up with u guys nice to meet u
my name is rosa
i am looking for a friend for now and then see what happends from there
if u want to know more about me just ask ok
hope to hear from u guys soon love always rosa !!!!!!!!!:):):):) lol lol lol lol xoxoxoxoxoxo

. You can love deeply and be loved. You don't live in the past and expect the best of the future.
Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. He will not only put up with my wacky moods, but he may even think they're cute, (even if he won't admit it). The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over inflated ego.
"If anything I've stated resonates with you, let's connect and take it from there."

. I am a 31 yr old woman. I like to think I look good. I exercise a couple times a week. I am independant have a good head on m shoulders and live life to the fullest. I am also a single mother to the most amazing 6 yr old boy. I am looking for someone that is down to earth has family values, good sence of humour and also must enjoy kids. I am looking for a companion. Someone I can go out to dinner and drinks with and hang out. Someone that also enjoys staying at home and not having to go out all the time. I am passionate about family, work and fun. I do like adventures like going somewhere just spare of the moment. Also camping etc...

. I am a free spirited, genuine girl looking for a great relationship. Although we all seem to have lists of things we're looking for in a match, I believe that chemistry can't be calculated but rather happens spontaneously. Family values are important to me.
In a relationship I'm looking for fun, maturity, friendship and chemistry.

. After trying a couple of other dating sites with disappointing results, I'm now here. It seemed like there might be a chance I'd receive fewer naked pictures, and notes describing the senders wildest fantasies. Or maybe not!
I'm easy going, intelligent and quick to smile. I'm tolerant, caring and non judgmental.
I also dislike writing about myself so that's it for now.....

. I know what I want in life, I'm happy, and I'm ready to meet a great guy.
I have a wonderful group of friends and I love meeting new, interesting people. During my down time I love socializing, entertaining, watching movies, being outdoors, trying new restaurants/lounges/clubs, or going up to the cottage for a 'getaway'.
Traveling is a passion of mine; it is important to have something in your life that you are passionate about. I'm lucky enough to say that I am passionate about my job -- I love it!
I'd love to meet a man who shares some of my interests and who can introduce me to new ones. The man that will catch my interest will be kind, honest, have strong character, exhude positive energy, be funny, confident, sincere and generous.
I don't really have any expectations, but if the right person comes along, I feel I am at a point in my life where I am ready for a meaningful connection.

. I am a down to earth kady, looking for nothing serious at the moment. I have a baby girl and am just contemplating getting back into the dating world. I am university and college educated, and work in the customer service / administration field. I love going out to try new things, foods, I love reading, great movies, hot yoga, and having dinner parties.

. I'm a pretty honest person, I like to call it like I see it. That being said I'm at a point where I'm happy with everything else in my life, just looking to share all of life's experiences and journey with someone special now.
Looking for a funny, smart, and most importantly honest and loyal guy that isn't intimidated by a girl that knows what she wants but is willing to do anything for the right person.

. i am easy going and seldom will get fussy about anything. I travel often but love home time and socializing. I love a good "from the belly" laugh and those that give me a good reason to do it. I like serious people that are honest, anything else is a waste of my time, which i don't have much of. I love new things, new food, new places and someone with the same spirit.

. Hey There
I am a girl who loves to live life to the fullest with a huge smile on her face.
My passion is music and theatre, but you can also catch me enjoying a good game of baseball or hockey.
Fav past times include time spent with friends & family, long walks with my dogs and enjoying a night out on the town
I am hoping to find someone with a great sense of humour and the ability to enjoy the simple things in life.
Maybe you are the one I am looking for?