Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 59

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. My ideal match would be loyal, adventurous and caring. Be strong in his convictions but open-minded enough to consider all opinions. I hope to have a match with a strong work ethic and passion for self-improvement.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I love sports, being deep in nature, learning new cultures, travel, dinner parties with good friends, cottages, wine and exotic foods, road trips, live music, learning, art, business, and being inspired by the little things in life. I'm feminine and athletic, (hockey, kayaking, snowshoeing, skiing...). I like to try new things and meet new people. I love to laugh, often. I love to dance, and I know how. ;) I want to become an avid rock climber, yoga-er and cross-country skiier. (teach me?) I like to strengthen my body and broaden my mind.
I'm new to this online thing, and pretty apprehensive, but hoping something nice will come of it.
My type is confident yet down to earth, self-driven, loves to laugh, funny, intelligent, patient, kind-hearted, happy and positive, and athletic. I like cooking, being active and travelling together. I love days with no plans.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Im a single mom of two wonderful boys, my social life is rather non-existant at this point but looking to change that. my children, friends and family r the highlights of my life, and my goals and life path is pretty set with a few possiblities, lol. im looking into a career in forensic psychology, meaning alot of schooling ahead, also interested in writing a book and possible opening a business. Im hoping, looking to find someone with drive and ambition to achieve more outta life and try and share new experiences together. Have a life together yet be able to do our own things too. Having ur own children is a must as i cant nor would like to have anymore children.

Meet someone special from Canada. Here we go again...
I'm straight to the point and sometimes too much as my friends might say. I'm a very "choosey lover" but once I fall (which takes a LONG LONG LONG time) I'm loyal until you cross me. FUN is my middle name and I can make any occasion enjoyable!
I'm a music lover, especially old school jams where they actually have feeling in their music. I'm an old soul looking for my twin.
Now let's be straight up. I am looking for first a friendship that could hopefully be set on fire. So let's be honest, don't waste my time if you have other intentions and I won't be wasting yours. I'm tired of ending, starting over, ending starting over...most of you players love to do that sorta thing but in my books highly over rated compared to a bestfriendship!!!! So only grown ups need apply or get the beep out. lol
*Note* My mom says if you look like Shemar Moore or Morris Chestnut then it's ok for me to date chocolate guys =0p

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am a down to earth, caring, fun loving and easy going girl. I like to work out but i also like to eat mcdonalds at the same time.
I am hoping to find someone who is good hearted, fun, and can make me laugh and also eats mcdonalds and icecream.

Meet a woman from Canada. I am a strong willed person who loves the beach, and out door life, I love to love.
I want a life long partner, I am tired of the dating scene it not fun and most men out there are not interested in commitments, I am at a stage in life that I want a loving and respecting partner for life.
I hate dishonesty and untrustworthy people. I respect people who can be themselves around me and my friends and not worry they will be judged. I also like to be around people who I can be my own self without being judged.
I like to have fun, but I also like to spend quiet times at home. I love to cook, but i also like a man who can cook too.

. I am looking for a nice, sweet, romantic, honest, cute guy who knows what he wants, and is not scared off by a women who has a child. I am looking for someone to have a good time with and without my daughter... I am very open with the guy I'm involved with, I tell my feelings and I hope he does the same. If you want to know more please feel free to ask....

. I'm an independent, strong minded, young professional female living in the big city looking to settle down with the right man ;)
During the week I pass the time by cycling, yoga, pilates & my favorite of all.......SOCCER!!! I'm not the best player but man is it fun to let all your aggressions out...lol. I love keeping busy and trying new things. All this seriousness during the week allows me to enjoy live music, go out with friends, cottages, camping and hang out on patios (weather permitting)on the weekends. Another passion I have is cooking.....what can I say, I come from an Italian background ;)
I love my job and I am currently taking management courses to advance my career. Keeping up to date on cardiac & health care innovations will always hold my interest.
Like most, I love traveling and hope to plan a trip in the next few months. It would be great to have someone to share the experience with.
I would like to meet someone with similar interests and goals and lets go from there!

. I am a single mother of one child. I work full time in healthcare and I have been separated for a year officially/4 years unofficially.
I am looking to meet another professional who has a good heart, common sense, and a strong appreciation for relationships in life. I believe that everyone can find true happiness if they have good family and friendships.

. I'm smart and fun and new to the area. I'm a pretty laid back girl. I like spending my time off with my kid, bbqs, the beach, camping, hanging out with friends, going to a few parties, coffee, reading, games, and hanging out at home. I enjoy doing geeky stuff like checking out museums, art galleries, and free concerts in the park. I lead a pretty normal life, but enjoy spicing it up with traveling or spontaneous outings. I may decide to take a weekend trip to watch a band in Toronto... or Kingston... or just drive north and take pictures and camp.
I am going to be one of the millions of people on this site who say they listen to every type of music, but I really do like a wide variety of music from AC/DC to P!ink to Pink Floyd to Kieth Urban to anything else. I also enjoy conversations about current events and a penchant for watching science documentaries. I have a full time job that I am pretty invested in right now and am excited about the future possibilities there.

. just thought i'd check this out after seeing a commercial on television. just looking right now. hoping to find some new people to spend time with, since most of my friends are now married and having children.

. I am an outgoing and laid back person and I am looking for someone who is the same.
I love the outdoors, adventures, trying new restaurants and I am looking for someone to explore the world with.

. I am a city girl who has a good job and great friends and family.
I can swear like a trucker (there's a time and place for everything) but am articulate and educated, I can laugh at myself but am confident, I am opinionated but non-judgmental, I am comfy in sneakers or heels, I like to eat well but am down for Burger's Priest once and awhile (it's worth the wait!).
I think most people would describe me as funny, intelligent, confident, warm and fun. I'm loyal, honest and have a big heart. I'm not super athletic but stay active by taking in a spin or yoga class as often as I can.
We're probably not a match if:
- You've never heard of Mad Men
- You don't find Modern Family ridiculously funny
- You don't own a suit
- You're into cats not dogs
- You don't appreciate sarcasm
- You still live at home
- You look like "The Situation" from Jersey Shore
I'm usually attracted to guys that have a great sense of humour, witty, work hard, have a good group of friends, are family-oriented and well-educated. Bonus points if you're tall, like sushi and can drive stick!

. Must be an animal lover!! I have an english mastiff named Diego who weighs 210 pounds and a Great Dane named Dante who weighs 150 pounds. :) I love going for nice long trail walks as often as we can. Animals are definitely a passion of mine, to say the least. I am very driven when it comes to my career, and always strive to be the best. I love house music, hip-hop, anything with a fast beat to it really. I pretty much always have music on everywhere I go. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, in the winter I enjoy skiing, and in the summers I love boating and being as close to the water and beach as possible. I am very outgoing and enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself active all the time. I would love to see more of the world and find someone to join me in some fun adventures...
I have bartended since I was old enough to and all through my 20's so I don't need to go out to the bar every weekend, however I still enjoy going out from time to time - anywhere there's fun, count me in! :) I like to watch movies, go out for a nice dinner to a fancy restaurant, go away to a cottage, I love to cook and just be myself. Would like someone who can as well be themselves around me, make me laugh and just plain and simple is fun to be around. I would prefer someone that doesn't need to go to the bar every weekend - there's so much more to life. :)
If you don't have a picture, please don't bother messaging me as I like to see who I'm talking to. :) I would like someone who cares about their body and likes to stay in shape as well, someone who I could go to the gym with and do fun things outdoors with - I love to stay as active as possible. As well, good looks is always a bonus and having your own independance! :)

. I am a very happy person. I am single. I love life and all its challenges. I enjoy figuring life out. I am looking for someone to figure out life with. I love hanging out with family and close friends. I love to laugh and laugh and laugh. I am ambitious and passionate about life. I know what i want and do not want to settle for less. I believe in giving 110% and i want a man who does the same for me.
Family is the most important thing to me. The family i was born into as well as the friends that have become family. I am loyal and caring.
I enjoy working out and live a healthy lifestyle. Nothing to the extreme. I live a balanced life.
I want someone who is willing to fit in well into my life as i fit into his. I want someone who is willing to show me his world as i am willing to show him mine. Someone who wants to walk the walk of life with me. If that is you............