Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 7

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. So, I've finally decided to put myself out there and find my Mr. Right.
I'm fun-loving, easy going, genuine, thoughtful, and a bit sarcastic. I'm pretty laid back and normally up for just about anything...a night out is great but a night in can be just as good. I'm a bit traditional and maybe a bit shy when it comes to dating, but warm up quickly. I am very family nieces and nephews definitely keep me busy! I have a great group of friends (who are all married so it's about time I find my dream guy right?!). I'm ready to find my partner in life, my travel buddy, my cuddler on the couch, my biggest fan, my confidante, my best friend.
I am looking for a well rounded guy, someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously. I want someone who enjoys hanging out with family and friends and isn't afraid to show some affection. You are respectful, kind, and positive! You value honesty, integrity and communication. You've got a silly side and a serious one. You are playful and hard-working. You will hold my hand 50 years from now.
Thought I would give this online dating thing a try. Looking for someone who's energetic and fun to date and more...if the chemistry is right! Hope to meet someone to spend and share my life with.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am all about living life for and with family and friends. The person I am looking for should be close to their family like I am.
I have a career I love, am ambitious and work hard but do not live to work. I love meeting new people and believe in second chances (in most cases). I enjoy a good conversation over a nice glass of wine (or two).
I believe you need to be passionate about something in life or you truly do not live at all. You need to have a belief in yourself and the world around you. To me the glass (about 90 % of the time) is half full, rather than half empty. I try my best to be able to laugh at myself, hopefully you can do the same. I am looking for that special person and not conquests, I hope its the same for you.
p.s. If you're wicked smart (you need to have wits too) and can make me laugh, I'm halfway in love with you ...
I have loved to the point of madness, that which is called madness, that which to me is the only sensible way to love.
~ Francoise Sagan

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am a fun and bubbly person who likes to go out and explore or stay at home and cuddle on the couch.
I want somebody who can be themselves around me and who I can be myself around them. Somebody like me who would like to go out dancing, dinner, movie, theatre; but would equally be as comfortable staying around the house ;)
I would like a man who is funny but knows when to be serious and likes to have fun.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am who i am. I enjoy anything and everything as long as you keep me smiling. Romance is good once you know when to dish it. Adventurous is a must, hanging out and doing the spontaneous things in life is what its all about.

Date someone special from Canada. I'm a friendly and upbeat person with kind of a quirky sense of humour who enjoys learning and asking questions. I'm very close with my family and have a solid network of amazing friends but am always interested in meeting new and awesome people. I definitely enjoy spending time alone or with my daschund, but am naturally very social and am looking to meet people who share similar interests in the arts and design scenes, travel, cooking, cycling, books and music.
I would describe myself as warm and generous, thoughtful and fun, sometimes direct and other times shy. I really appreciate wit and an occasionally absurd sense of humour, as well as focus, kindness, curiosity, and sense of style. I like intensity, as long as its directed in the right way and I kinda believe in chemistry. It's difficult to describe myself in writing and I sound way nerdier and no way near as hilarious as i actually am. Hopefully you find nerdiness charming and feel like joining me for a glass of wine to talk quantum physics on a rooftop patio somewhere sweet. Cheers!

Meet a woman from Canada. I'm an easy-going, flexible, passionate, understanding, family oriented, friendly, happy-go-lucky, funny, and lovable.
You: Decent, kind, sponteneous, generous,caring, witty, family guy, compromise and affectionate.
I'm not picky, i just want someone who is normal, fun and loving guy.
I wish for everyone to find their soulmates and their loves. There are people who believe in destiny..somehow they will eventually find each other no matter what happens. As for me..i kinda do believe in destiny.

. I've been told i am a pretty smart cute attractive and independent tough girl, like outdoor activities, still yoga is my favorite.
Traditional asian family upbringing.
Kind, simple,a bit shy,a bit silly, Analytical, Intelligent, sensitive, independent, love the outdoors hiking, go kart, indoor climbing etc...a bit fast pace.) .
Also Extremely creative and have much passion for: adventure,Extreme Sports such as sky diving,
Bungee jumping ,?Gliding etc.
I cook every day (mostly very healthy traditional chinese food.
I am a real person, cooks, cleans, hard working, exercise 4-5 days a week, keep healthy and fit.
Actions rather than words have meaning to me.
You:Best age between 30-40, height between 175-182cm
KIND, Genuine, Honest, Caring and with good Morals and Values, not selfish.
Cary a good conversation. Expects to share the good and bad in life.
Hopefully you know when to be serious, and when to have fun.
Someone who can communicate and express his feelings well
Who can resolve a problem in many different ways, be objective.
Respect woman and care their feeling!!

. I always try to have a positive out look on life.
I am blessed to have a beautiful daughter and a career I love. I own a hair salon with 9 staff that keeps me very busy.
In my free time I like to hang out with friends and my daughter and just enjoy life. I love to travel and try new things. Snowboarding, soccer and have a bike license but sold my bike. :(
I am looking for a partner to compliment me and just have some fun.

. Im single mom with 2 kids 15 n 8 im outgoing love music . i enjoy movies,i also like the beach . love going 2 bars n dancen. my perfect match would be 2 find some1 that enjoys be with me n accpects the whole package that come with me.!! n love kids alots.

. A bit about me:
I am most passionate about travelling to new places, cooking and baking, spending everyday with a smile on my face and being genuinely happy. I am also most thankful for my family (although they sometimes drive me crazy, I know they do it out of love).
My free time is usually spent going out for dinner and a movie, hanging out in a pub watching the hockey game, or cottaging and camping on the weekend.
Some randomness: I can finish a Sudoku in under 10 minutes. I love a good game of Texas Hold'em. Favourite foods include both sushi and Thai but I can always go for mom's home cooked Italian. I like the colours blue and black - but I am not opposed to wearing pink every now and then. Favourite drinks include a well made Bloody Caesar, Vodka and Cranberry and a pint of Rickards Red (depending on my mood).
I am an honest, kindhearted, and caring person. I am a good listener, and I treat people with respect. The most important qualities I find attractive would be honesty, being trustworthy and sincere and just an overall good person.
I am looking forward to hopefully finding a connection.

. I am looking for a best friend, someone to dare the ups and downs that are present in a lifetime.
I'm not really sure about online dating but thought, hey, what the heck!
I love to laugh, hang out with friends and family.
Going out for dinner or to a movie, but I also love being a homebody at time too.
I'm pretty laid back and want to find someone to be laid back with.

. Who I am and what I'm looking for????....Not sure how to sum that all up...Hmmmmm...Ideally, looking for my equal, someone who compliments me and has an appreciation for things in life that I do...I'm a bit of a tom boy, I love cars and watching boxing. I love laughing and need someone who will laugh with me. Family, friends and my career are my everything.

. I love spending time with family who I am very close with as well as friends. I have two beautiful children that are very outgoing and love to keep busy. Love going to the gym and playing sports, shopping, playing with my children, and enjoy hanging out with friends. I am looking to meet someone who is ready for a serious committed relationship without any outside interferences.

. Just looking to meet people outside my social circle. Someone who is independent, kind, trustworthy, has a sense of humour and can engage in stimulating conversations.
In my spare time I like to do all kinds of different things; wander around the city, hang out at a pub with friends or check out a live band at a local club. Other times I'll just stay in and watch a movie.
I listen to all genres of music less on the country side though.
Bonus points for those who like to travel, appreciate art and design and have a creative side.

. Hey there!
I'm a social girl that keeps busy traveling, volunteering, working, and just visiting with friends and family. These days I'm looking to find the right guy who wants to get out there and DO THINGS! With me preferably ;) Let's see the world and enjoy every minute of it.
A bit about me: I'm kind of a mixed bag of extremes. I love dressing up, putting on some heels, and going fancy places but I also love going on week long canoe trips where I'm dirty the whole time and only bath in the lake. I'm very independent and have a lot of my own things going one, love time with my girls, but I make time for that special someone and want to be taken care of. I'm a super social being who thrives off of the amazing people around me and have lots of fun, yet I like to be quiet and take in my surroundings just as often.
I am serious about finding the right one for me. Someone who is kind, caring, full of youthful energy, and all around awesome would be ideal!
Looking forward to meeting you soon!