Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 73

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. How is it going out there?
This is my first time on something like this so please bare with me.
I am looking for someone who is interested in getting to know eachother, and seeing where it goes from there.
I am pretty much for anything, love to bake and spend time with friends and family
Not into games

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. My friends would describe me as a fun loving Leo who is both strong and confident with lots of love to give. I'm looking for that someone who can challenge me and be my best friend. I'm waiting for that special someone to take my breath away ...

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Im a down to earth girl with a big personality. im not perfect, not a model either. I have 12 tattoos and adding more soon i love all kinds of music I am a sweet hearted person, listens when you want. romantic and caring and knows how to have fun with the right guy. I am looking for someone who is sweet loving, caring and not looking for simple sex and knows what they want and not into games

Meet a soulmate from Canada. In the interest of compatibility, I am looking for someone who shares the same morals and values about family and life, is reflective and is interesting in growing. I love to laugh and humour is a great way to deal with life's up's and downs. Effective communication is of optimal importance to me because I don't believe any relationship can stand the test of time without it. It would be great to find someone who enjoys traveling and experiencing new things and cultures, and is open-minded and optimistic.

Date a woman from Canada. I'm just checking this site out. Not sure what to expect. I've never done this before and am a little bit nervous and feeling a little shy. Please be patient with me.
I don't have a lot of dating or relationship experience so I can get kind of shy around guys I'm interested in. Otherwise, I'm a pretty social, personable and friendly person. I'm a bubbly, loyal, silly and talkative person and would consider myself to be more on the cute side than on the sexy side. Hmmm...what else...I really like to eat but don't worry, I'm pretty slim and small framed.
I'm looking for a nice, normal, assertive, attractive, independent gentleman that can work around my work schedule. I work in the evenings and nights and every weekend.
I can't think of anything else at the moment. I'll fill this out a little more later.
Thanks for checking out my profile!

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm a fun loving gal, who loves to laugh and spend time with friends and family. Family is very important to me, so that is a must in my mate.
I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, and isn't into games.
I'm a teacher and have a great love for kids, so that is a must.
I love to hang out with friends and watch a great movie, or the current sports game, Baseball, Basketball of Hockey. I am a ski instructor and love spending time outdoors. From walking through the woods, to skiing the slopes. Having said that I also love to spend a cold winters night curled up on the couch with a book or a movie.
I have been fortunate enough to travel and live overseas and can't wait to continue to explore all this planet has to offer (however a week on a beach doesn't sounds like a good vacation to me, I would rather go somewhere to explore)

. I am honest sincere and hard working. I love my children and my work. I am simple and bit shy. I love to write, but when put to the spot I freeze like now. I came out of the cold relationship where infidility was sky-rocketing that broke my heart. My friends are very precious to me. They are always there for me. I am social I go out with my friends on dinners and they come over. I love to cook and feed when my friends are over. In a relationship I m looking for the sincerity and faithfulness, no lies and no cheating. Honesty has big score. I like to go out for dinners, walking, movies, and travelling. I am looking for simple friendship nothing complicated. I want to get to know the people first than I jump into much deeper context.
Lets give it a shot Sahara life is challenging.

. I don't think anyone knows what to put here! I am 32, haven't dated in almost ten years. I am a manager and love my job, although it takes up a lot of my time. I need someone who understands and appreciates how much I work.
I am easygoing, spontaneous and take life as it comes. I am lighthearted and am laughing more often than not. I am not a jealous person, jealousy is for teenagers.
I enjoy the outdoors, winter is my favorite season. I am an animal lover. I have a large family, we are close and I believe family is very important. I also have a close knit group of friends who mean the world to me.
I have a couple of tattoos and want more, my next one is scheduled for mid February. I like fashion and makeup and try new things. I don't mind being unique.

. Hi There! I love being spontaneous. I enjoy listening to all types of music. I would say my life is well balanced. I enjoy hanging out with friends and being social. I also enjoy cooking and reading a good book. If you don't laugh every day your doing something wrong

. I am looking for someone who is like me, caring and fun, not too serious. Someone who likes to go out but also likes to stay home and relax by watching a movie. I am looking for an honest and trusting relationship; an equal partnership.
Things that I am passionate about would be my animals (dog and a rabbit), country music and Italian food.

. Very easy going and laid back kind of person looking for a reliable and simple guy. I am working as a investment consultant at a major bank, and slowly but surely climbs on the corporate ladder.During spare time, usually go for movies and hang out with friends, and shopping which is my only Cardio activity.

. I am pretty laid back. I love going to the movies (Really into Horror, Sci-Fi and Thrillers), Theatre, Outdoor Festivals, Traveling (when I have the funds for it), hanging out with my friends, Dancing (well once in a while-I am a Trini. A soca fete once ore twice a year is a must), Going out to dinner and Trying new things (next on my list zip-lining. Now I just have to find a brave soul to try it with me. ahaahahaha). I have to say upfront that I am not the religious type, so if you are looking for a God-Fearing Christian woman, I am not for you. I can accept a man with a a deep sense of faith, I expect the same type of respect. I love to talk, LOVE to laugh and just have a good time wherever I go. I have a sweet disposition, but I will not put up with people who like to play games. So I feel like i'm starting to ramble If you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to drop me a line.

. Hey...
Just on here looking for a good guy and a great connection. Someone who wants to have fun, enjoy each moment and possibly go from there.
In a nutshell, I am quick witted, extremely sarcastic, someone you can count on and someone who is always looking on the bright side of things, an old fashioned girl in some respects.
I love sports; I played soccer for years. I still love kicking a ball around, which means I enjoy being active. With winter here, I'm looking forward to getting out my skates and toboggan. I'd rather be outside wandering the city than stuck inside watching a movie, but don't get me wrong, with the right person, sometimes there's nothing better :)
Basically, you should have similar ambitions and attitudes in life, love sports as much as I do, and be interested in knowing what's going on in our world...

. I'm an energetic, lust for life type of person.
I am no stranger to any yoga studio and not far from an adventure or a party.
I don't typically make plans on the weekends. I like to go with the flow and see where the weekend takes me.
(Adventure always finds me.)
I love meeting new people and exploring my city.
I would love to find someone to hit up a wine tasting, or check out a new brunch place along Queen West.. or simply walk along the boardwalk and grab an icecream.
I have a beautiful home in Parkdale that I LOVE. I am quirky, outgoing and sure to make you smile. :-)

. I'm fun and easy-going and looking to find someone who is kind, ambitious and enjoys life. I enjoy speding time with friend/family, camping and travelling....all things I would enjoy with good company!
I also enjoy listening to music, going to concerts/movies, or going out dancing. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy having a good time!