Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 76

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I value my religion, my family, my cultural background, virtues, morals and righteousness. I love singing, and playing piano. I used to play the tenor saxophone.It would be nice if Mr.Right would be musically inclined, and perhaps maybe plays a classical instrument. I like classical music, alternative/pop/garage band music sometimes. I also love being involved with the Deaf community, and i went to college to learn American Sign Language. Therefore, i socialize with a lot of Deaf people. It also doesn't take alot for me to laugh because have a sense of humour that doesn't take much to activate. I am an animal lover, and all my life i have had at least one animal per year during my life.
Personality traits that i find attractive:not afraid to be a gentleman in all situations, including those with his friends, intellectual/highly educated, great sense of humour(not including at the expense of others's feelings, or perverted jokes), or loyalty, righteousness, total acceptance to who i am, romance, someone who is on the same moral/spritual stage as me, honesty, sharing how they feel, willing to travel to meet me, respect for me & my family, patience, compassion, kindness, generosity, genuineness, someone who is genuinely interested in my culture and my religion and wanting to know more about my personality, faithfulness to me, and who likes to spend alot of time together. Someone who is never afraid to stand up for what is right no matter what situation they are in, and doesn't care about other people's judgemental remarks. Somenone who is not fixated on televised mainstream sports/ that are addicted to wanting to know the score 24/7 for the whole year. I am an extrovert to the extreme so i want a man who has a personality who compliments that specific personality trait of mine. Someone who is humble who is not full of themselves/conceited. To sum up everything, someone who is genuinly a kind hearted, good person. As for me, you need to talk to me to find out more.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I would describe myself as a funny laid back person. Who enjoys reading books of all kinds from classic to moder fiction., music of all varieties , movies and the out doors such as boating. i cant spell worth a damn and I can be very sarcatic at times but it is all in fun.
Looking for someone who is funny and sweet and can bring the fun into life!