Dating site works twenty-four hour for you to meet, communicate and find new friends and lovers!
27-years-old female
from United States / California
want to know me view my profile
About me
I am very fun and outgoing, and very easy to get to know! I love staying active
and working out, fishing, hanging out with friends, reading, drawing, writing,
shooting pool, playing music, laughing, talking, anything that keeps my mind.. want to know me more add me YM [sizzlingKasandra5 at yahuu dat comm] see you...
busy. Doing stuff outdoors is a must! I have a lot of energy and have to
constantly burn it off, but then I can also veg-out in front of a movie with
sometime special and relax. I have very strong Christian values, and I try to
keep God first in all that I do. I am also a very passionate person who goes
full force into life. I set goals, and I like to accomplish them. I love my
handle a lot! want to know me more add me here [sizzlingKasandra5 at yahuu dat comm] see you soon!!!
marital status:
Athletic / Toned
body type:
173 cm (5'7)
46 kg (101 lbs)
About ideal match
I am looking for that one guy out there that knows how to treat a women with
respect and dignity . Look out at the stars. Write poetry , and short stories.
I like country and some rock music . I don't have a low self esteem. I am
me ... and that's all there is too it. If you really want to know me for me
... I enjoy life and spending time with family and friends , however , I am
ready to find someone special to spend my time with also . I enjoy the
outdoors, camping, swimming . I also enjoy watching a good movie , home cooked
meal and relaxing at home . I also enjoying trying new things and meeting new
people . I am looking for someone who has similar interests , enjoys life and
someone who is my best friend as well as my lover .
from 18 to 99