Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Cumberland, 19 year old

Date someone special from Canada. names amber, looking for someone that i canjust relax with and someone to go triking with im not really active but i love camping and fishing shooting the gun and stuff , just a reallychill person i get along with pretty much everyone .

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I've been told that charm goes a long way. But charm is only as good as the confidence to use it. My name is Myles. The thing about me is I have loads of charm (or so I'm told) but not nearly enough confidence to use it. I'm an avid musician who spends a lot my time singing and playing my tuba and trumpet. Other than music, enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends. I'm pretty easy going and I'm willing to try just about anything.
My ideal relationship is not very complicated at all. All i absolutely need from a relationship is someone who is not afraid to be themselves and isn't afraid to talk about their feelings. The one other thing I would really like in a person is someone who isn't afraid to show their feelings. As far as looks are concerned I have no real preference. Everyone is beautiful and it takes personality to really make that beauty shine.

Date men and women from Canada. I am a very active person who is attending college. I work a lot and I'd love to fin some one to spend most of my time with. I'm pretty shy at first and I get attached pretty easily. And I'm just an easy going guy.

Meet a guy from Canada. Hey, this is how I would describe myself.
I think I am very outgoing and daring, my friends would describe me as someone that will not worry about what other people think and have a little fun. I would like to find a very energetic person for myself and someone I can have some fun with. Maybe go on a vacation too.

Date a boy from Canada. My name is Dylan and I am 19 years old and was born in BC. I am currently attending University for Engineering. I have a strong interest in Aviation and have my Pilot's license. I work part time as a dispatcher for a local flying club. I enjoy making things, anything really, so long as I am able to share my accomplishments with others and have them enjoy them. I LOVE to cook and bake! It is one of my passions and I am fairly good at it (or so I am told). I enjoy cleaning as well from time to time as it is a good way for me to clear my head. I love to travel. I have been all over the world due to my family's military background. I lived in England for 3 years and while I was there I visited Italy, France, Germany, Belgium, Austria, Spain, Scotland, Ireland, and a bunch more. I loved my experience over there and I hope one day I can take share that with someone. I am also an avid bartender/dj. I don't do anything professional but it is something I enjoy doing and I am looking forward for when my friends come back so I can host some parties.

Meet single boy from Canada. i am a male 18 years of age and am looking for a girl roughly that is the same age as me and looks at me for who i am a kind and giving person and that want to meet sometime soonmy friends say that i am a nice person

Date young girl from Cumberland, Canada. I'm friendly and can be very outgoing. I love working with children. I like to keep busy and hate sitting still and really enjoy trying new things. I'm a student studying psychology and not sure where I am going with it. I am looking for another student studying in Ottawa.

Meet people from Cumberland, Canada. I guess I'm a bubbly person most of the time. I laugh a lot and just about always have a smile on. Music and art are important to me; I'm never without a notebook, pen, and my ipod. I love to travel, do white water rafting, bungee jumping, and go out, but I still love staying in, just sipping coffee and watching television/movies with good company. I have a mildly morbid sense of humour sometimes, so I appologize in advance if I make sinister/inappropriate jokes.
I'm moving away from Ottawa in September, so I guess I'm looking for someone closer to Hamilton, or who would be able to go a little while only seeing me once/month.

Date men and women from Cumberland, Canada. I'm a pretty outgoing, caring girl. Down to earth, just want to have fun. I love music, and art. Dancing, working out and relaxing. Volunteering as well, giving back to the community. I want to travel and backpack through Europe. I have to say, I'm a very random person as well, but friendly. Honesty, communication, and respect are extremely important. I don't want to be with a liar, or someone that is violent.
I'm definitely looking for a guy that Is caring and sweet. That likes working out, and doing stuff. But also likes to wind down to a good movie. Someone that is smart, someone that brings the other up, not down. A guy, that remembers the little things. Someone to say good morning to, and good night to. I want to be a guy that brings out the best in me, that I can laugh with and completely be myself around; without the feeling of being judged. I want to be with someone that I can workout with and relax with. I want a drama free relationship, well I know that that's almost impossible. But a relationship that has little drama.
I'm actually from the Orleans area, not Cumberland. It won't let me change it.

Meet a soulmate from Cumberland, Canada. I'm Gen and I'm a pretty simple girl. I'm finishing college and working full-time. I looove watching movies. I like skiing, playing video games, hanging out at the beach, and anything outdoors. I really love animals too.Most people who know me would say I'm not the typical ordinary girl. I like music alot, I play some piano and guitare and I love to sing! I'm always humming and dancing around whenever I can. I can be silly sometimes but I know when to be serious. I'm a happy person, and I love to make others happy. I've traveled alot but it was all mostly in Canada. I'd love to travel more in the futur but for now I'm taking a break. :P
My plan now is to finish school and work in my field for a bit. Then later I'd like to start my own buisiness. My ?big dream? for life would be to be a good ?wife?/gf to my ?husband?/bf and a great mom to my kids.

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. My name is Alice and I am a 19 year old student/rave promoter/dj (in the works). I'm not sure what I'm looking for exactly but fate has a funny way of working itself out and if I find love on the way even better but for the most part I'm mainly looking for friends I guess...
If you want to know more about me, you'll just have to ask...