Date women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 32

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I used to think I had an exceptional ability to read parking signs accurately but 3 parking tickets in one week has confirmed no such exceptional ability exists!
What I am exceptional at is conversation, being inclusive and making the most of an awkward situation! I'm usually on the go, need to be occupied constantly and find myself rarely sitting in front of a tv...but as of lately I realize that with the right person I'm happy for once just lounging and relaxing! I'm looking for someone with whom I am equally happy rollerblading on the beach, travelling to foreign lands but with whom the best part is being completely content sitting silently in each other's presence.
I love communicating through writing and love seeing the reaction a simple card or email can bring...My humour is quite sarcastic and I've been told by many my text messages are pretty funny! If you challenge me at anything I will have to oblige, but the minute I realize I might be losing I will quit! LOL...losing is not my forte!
I love to eat which means I HAVE to love to workout! You can find me equally spending my time at the gym, the pool or on a court!
Acquisition of knowledge = very important. Acquisition of celebrity gossip = equally important guilty pleasure - I'm terribly embarrassed by it.
On a date I am equally happy doing something active like rollerblading on a beach, catching a movie or dressing up and hitting the town! I am up for anything at anytime and a spontaneous sense of adventure in a partner is definitely a bonus!
If you think you match any, better yet, all of this description, please apply within! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I live and work downtown, and enjoy that I can walk out my front door and everything I need is right around me. I have a good job that I like, but IРІР‚в„ўm definitely a work to live kind of person. While I know itРІР‚в„ўs important to do something you are happy with, I will always like the weekend better ;)
I love to travel, and try to do that as much as I can. I think getting out to see the world provides appreciation, and experiencing other cultures can change the way you look at things around you.
Drinking coffee is my ideal way to spend a Saturday morning.
IРІР‚в„ўm fortunate to have a great group of friends and family who are super important to me.
The kind of people I connect with the most are relaxed, enjoy a drink and a good laugh while talking about nothing in particular. I love a good dose of sarcasm, and quick wit. Looking for someone who can read between the lines and keep up!
Education and drive is also pretty important to me; taking steps towards something that interests you shows a lot in my opinion.
I'm not sure if I have a type, but someone with an interest in keeping fit with a good sense of humour would definitely be a bonus!

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. just looking to meet someone interesting, fun, great conversationalist, who shares things in common with me. I'm new to match and curious what this site has to offer. Looks like there are lots of cool men here.

Meet a woman from Canada. I am described often as shy, but those who know me well say I'm funny, and easy going. I love to have a good laugh, I can be pretty silly. I would love to meet someone who has a good sense of humour, and just enjoys life.

Date someone special from Canada. Laid back, fun loving, and like to laugh?....yep, that's me. Is that you???
I am an only child who grew up in a big family (a lot of aunts and uncles). I have lived in Mississauga most of my life (a few years in Milton). I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and both are very important to me. I enjoy a great night out but a quiet night also works. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, is confident, open minded and can make me laugh. Honesty, a good sense of humour and a great smile gets me. I like a mix of music, enjoy dancing, watching movies, reading and walking for leisure and exercise (trying to up that with weight training). I may come across as shy at first, but get to know me and you will see that I am a silly, open minded and kind hearted woman..Lets get to know eachother, take it day by day and see where it goes. Thank you.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Looking to meet new people, open the doors of possibilities. I would like to find someone that I can go through life's adventures with. I am someone that is ready to find love. Life is too short, and it would be a lot nicer to share it with someone.

. Fun, upbeat and genuine, I like to walk on the sunny side of the street - without sunscreen... I know, I'm a risk-taker (wink). I'm an open-minded, considerate, easy-going, witty, down to earth, kind-hearted, gutsy, quirky and classy kind of lady. Dancing is a very important part of my life - my passion. Please like dance ;) I also love travelling and soaking in other cultures. I've been fortunate to have been to a few pretty amazing places such as Greece, England, Scotland, Belgium, France, Italy, Spain and parts of the United States. Egypt, Turkey, Argentina, Germany, Brazil and Australia are next on my list!
About you: you have a good sense of humour, you're emotionally available, you're a non-smoker, you currently live in Toronto, and you don't mind showing off your chivalrous side. All this for starters...

. I have many friends, because I am an easy-going person. I am well-educated, I have several degrees. I am a self controlled and patient person. I am a creative person, because of my work. Family is very important for me, I have very warm, positive and caring attitude to all my relatives.I am dreaming to meet a strong, courageous man, who will protect me from everything negative. He will give me love, care and stability.

. I am an outgoing, optimistic girl that is looking to find that �one’ who you can laugh with, be yourself around and have a great time with no matter what you’re doing or where you are – your best friend and love of your life!
I love to spend time with my friends from going out for drinks for a pint or glass of wine (fortunate to work in Niagara - Ontario wine I know!), going out to dinner or trying to tackle a new recipe myself. IРІР‚в„ўm easy going and can have a great time relaxing at home on the couch watching a movie or even sports. But getting out and being active is great too! In the winter I love to ski, the feeling of going down the hill and tackling moguls that I accidently went down without falling is amazing.
My family and friends mean a lot to me. They have always been there to share the good times with, and help when things feel a little rocky, where would you be without them? IРІР‚в„ўm passionate about my job and know I am lucky to love what I do.
IРІР‚в„ўd love to find someone that can keep me laughing and smiling often. Someone whom I can share new experiences with, always talk to and have a great time with!

. hello to everyone on match i'm a bit shy till you get to know me better. I'm fun funny i love to laugh and make others around me happy and comfortable.i'm not much of a club goer but i do get out and enjoy myself every now and again.

. If you followed the instructions in the headline and played the youtube link that popped up, you would catch a glimpse of my sense of humour. I'll leave it up to you to figure out what parts of the song in the video apply to me, but just know that a date with me means that you'd better be prepared to attempt that line dance ;)
More about me: I'm a fun loving smiley person who loves to spend time with family and friends, equally loves dressing up and hitting the town as hanging out and watching a movie. I think I have a lot to offer as people close to me say I bring sun into their lives.
I'm hoping that you're the type of person who's open minded and easy going, likes to travel, appreciates good conversation and values family and friends... and also enjoys sports and doesn't mind taking me out to whatever is going on at the ACC or BMO field.

. To find someone who is easy going and funny but also responsible and dependable at the same time. I can't describe the man I want to spend my life with, I just know how he will make me feel. Loved, appreciated, safe and happy.

. But thanks you for dropping by. That space is STILL a work in progress. I'm a total city girl looking looking to meet a wicked guy who's hilarious, fun, honest, sweet, smart and considerate. No BS, please. Is that you? Some of my favourite things include: hula hoops, singing off key, macarons, documentaries and handstands.

. Hmmmm...well I'm a pretty positive gal who has a good head on her shoulders. I enjoy spending time outdoors, but am just as content staying in and lounging. I'm looking for someone who has goals and aspirations, good values and a great sense of humour. I love to travel and hope you do as well:)

. First off, I'm not scary to look at; for privacy reasons I have not posted a primary photo, but will share some with those I chat with. I'm the down to earth, girl next door type, I probably come across as a little quiet at first, but that usually doesn't last long! I like the simple things in life family, friends, outdoors. I like playing sports; mainly hockey (I love the Leafs....I know, I know, but it shows how loyal I am!). I enjoy camping and going for walks/hikes. Love my job, it's a good one and I work very hard at it. I like hanging out with family and friends, mainly my son he's my world, but I also enjoy adult time. I've outgrown the bar scene and now prefer dinner/bbq/drinks with friends. I'm not originally from this area and most of my close friends live in other cities. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, has a sense of humour (and can handle my sarcastic sense of one), someone caring, trustworthy and respectful and who can be a best friend as well as a partner.