Date women from Canada / Ontario / Hamilton, 32 year old - page 3

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for someone who is like me, caring and fun, not too serious. Someone who likes to go out but also likes to stay home and relax by watching a movie. I am looking for an honest and trusting relationship; an equal partnership.
Things that I am passionate about would be my animals (dog and a rabbit), country music and Italian food.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. About me this is tough. Well the way my friends describe me, I'm a kind caring person who likes to have fun, and always has something to say. I don't have to drink to have a good time and I'm always looking for something fun to do. I like to watch hockey and would enjoy watching a boyfriend play. I'm Looking for someone who is caring and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who can have fun but at the same time be serious. Its not a preferance but maby someone who plays hockey.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I assume this is a line you have heard... "I have never done this before"..... it is true!! (trying something new)
You are reading about a 29 year old female who is looking to meet someone with the same interest and passions. I love sharing my life with people that can teach me and others new things. I am someone that thinks we are all here to learn from each other and hanging on to relationships that are no longer growing is something I will not do.
I am a very honest, independent woman who DOES NOT like to feel smothered.
I believe in Karma so if you can't be honest or have some sort of moral defect, MOVE ON!!! Humor, a BIG imagination and a lover of animals is a MUST...