Date men from Canada / Ontario / Maple, 31 year old

Date a man from Ontario, Canada. I am 31 years old and am looking for a girlfriend. I can speak Cantonese and English fluently. I am six feet tall and I am working as a teacher. I like to play table tennis, and I also like solving mathematical problems.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Hello there, I'm a happy single dude and I'm looking.
I'm a positive person, believe everything is possible just depends on how bad you want it. I might not make good first impression, but once you get to know me you'll enjoy a good laugh with me! I'm very much in to sport and good business man.
Well that said, I'm looking for a mate who is honest, active and want to explore healthy mature lifestyle.
My favorite quote is “Give so much time to the improvement of yourself that you have no time to criticize others.” D. Larson

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. So this is where I describe myself......
A lot of people would describe me as fun to be around and willing to go out of my way for my friends.
I enjoy traveling and trying to see as much of the world as possible.
Simple things make me happy, like good company and a good joke, actually I like bad jokes too.
I like making people laugh and I try to surround myself around people that do the same for me.
My hobbies include photography, playing guitar and watching a good movie.

Meet single man from Ontario, Canada. Fun, energetic, willing to find out new things about myself and others. I hope to find some with a similar mindset and who has some of the similar likes and dislikes.
Looking for something light, but see where it leads too.

Date a man from Canada. kind.classy.good hearted.Overall stand up gentleman.looking for a woman that comes from a good family with big values.financialy independant and ofcourse Attractive. looking to travel going out to movies diner,dancing and most of all enjoy a quite evening at home.If you are curious and like what you hear and see...Send me a buzz.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am intelligent, mature, tall, slim, athletic. Enjoy reading, spending time outdoors and being romantic with the right woman. I am not picky about who I meet as I do not discriminate in any way. I am looking for a woman who I can call "my girl".