Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Metchosin, 63 year old

Date a woman from British Columbia, Canada. Recently retired and starting a new chapter.
Family and friends are my anchor. Books, classic movies, theatre, music, travel - my simple pleasures (Follett's epics; and any Spielberg movie).
I have energy for two but you have to bring your own! I enjoy hiking, skating, xc skiing, curling and strength training (yes, nice girls can kick a little butt). My adventurous streak includes spending Oktoberfest in Munich (yummy); hiking Machu Picchu; wine tasting in Paris and snorkelling around the Galapagos Islands accompanied by one big amorous sea lion ... if you are looking for adventure I'm a vacation planner extraordinaire and 'fun' is the itinerary.
The things I know for sure is that laughter is a pre-requisite in any relationship; honesty is a must; small acts of kindness are essential; perfection is a personal opinion - sometimes just being OK is perfect; and when you find someone who connects you to the world you become someone different.
I look forward to taking some chances and seeing who's out there. I'm a firm believer in chemistry. Friends first.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. Active, fit, happy newly retired lady who loves adventure. Looking for my soul mate to get out there and have fun with ..... it's a big world out there with lots still to experience! I love sports, playing and watching, almost all types of music, and do not live in Metchosin, although it is a municipality of Victoria and nearby.
If you are happy, kind, fun-loving, handsome and interested in stepping out of the box and exploring the world, you're likely my guy.

Date men and women from British Columbia, Canada. Happy, well adjusted female who loves to travel, enjoy life, and have fun. I am very young thinking, and don't look my age at all (good genes!). I have a healthy sense of humour and use it often. I love my family and am fortunate to have them near me. Dancing is a big part of my life; i have taken some formal classes and would love a partner who is either a dancer or open to learning (love east/west coast swing). I have depth of character, intelligence, and love to be with people. I had a wonderful career which i am retired from, and am now pursuing entrepreneurial streams of income that leave me free to escape south to the sun in the winter. i am financially independent, own my own house(s) and would appreciate much of these same qualities in a partner. I am a lover of laughter and life. I am a physical person and treasure intimacy with a sensitive and known partner. Will spend more time later fleshing this out...