Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Welland, 32 year old

Date single man from Welland, Canada. I derive a sense of inner peace when I a succeed in helping others that are helplessly in need especially at the workplace
I also value ladies that openly express themselves with honesty in a matured and decent manner and will do all it takes to earn their man's attention. I am proud to be independent and in a position to take responsibilities as an individual.

Meet someone special from Welland, Canada. I am a hard working person who also likes to have a good time. I always try to make the best out of any situation because life is too short to be walking around depressed. I am very independent but I also enjoy being with someone. I do work hard on my fitness but that is a life choice that I made for myself.
I enjoy hiking, bike riding, skiing pretty much anything that gets you outside. Sure staying in is nice to sometimes but I really enjoy the outdoors. I also enjoy going for drinks or dinners with friends and family. My biggest thing is traveling I love to travel.
I am very easy going just looking for someone who is easy going and has a nice smile.

Date a man from Welland, Canada. What you see is what you get. I'm a straight shooter, and if you like my sense of humor I'll make you cry. I love to make people laugh, my sense of humor is not for everyone, but I can be PG when appropriate. I'm looking for a girl who likes to get out and have fun, or sit back and relax depending on the mood. I'm easy going and easy to get along with and I like the same in women. Conversation is important for me, I love to converse or debate topics with people who have similar or opposite views as me. I am not a jealous or possessive guy, if you wanna be with me you will, if not you won't. I don't want to be your life, just maybe part of it. I'm a hard worker, and my job is very taxing, on both mind and body. So someone who makes me feel at ease and can make me laugh is a big plus. I love sports. What did you expect, I'm a guy. I love hockey (Go leafs Go) and almost any other sport. I'm also a musician, been playing guitar for 20 plus years. I'm in 1 and half bands (my singer and I do acoustic sets at open mics.) I dabble in a few other instruments and I think I can now classify myself as a vocalist (my singer's been teaching me.) I also love to read. You couldn't get me to read a book for a book report in school (coles notes) but I just love it now. I'm big on Jim Butcher (Dresden Series) and I like Christopher Moor too. You want to know anything else just ask. If your interested let me know.

Meet people from Welland, Canada. Well im not much to look at i supose then again noone is perfect in this world big small we all bleed red im looking for someone who has a great Smile and not looking for anything serious just good time and good Lauphs and quite possiably make some good friends

Date people from Welland, Canada. I work too much, as my friends would say. If I am not at home, then you can find me at work. I need to relax and have a good time, and I need people to do that with. My perfect match would help me do that. I am looking for someone that balances me out.
I am an extremely shy person, sometimes I am even uncomfortable around my own family, I need someone to bring me out of that. I want to be an outgoing person, I have a terrific personality once you get to know me, and when I do relax, I have an aweome time.
I am always up for anything! Even roadtrips where there is no specific destination. I love to be on the go.
Once in a while I love to relax at home, laze on the couch doing nothing, and other times, I am go go go.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada.
I am hoping to find someone who shares a similar outlook on life. I believe that life is way too short to dwell on the past and that you have to make the most of everyday. I am looking for someone that is independent, has a great sense of humour and a good heart. I have a career and my own home. I hope to meet someone who is happy with their own life and looking to find someone to compliment them. I am hoping to find someone special to spend time with but I am not looking for anything too serious right now.
Most would describe me as outgoing and pretty adventurous. I am always up for trying new things. I take pride in the fact that I am very honest and that I have a big heart. I like to think I have a good sense of humour and love it when people donРІР‚в„ўt take everything too seriously.
I have two children which keep me busy and when I am not chasing them I still maintain an active lifestyle. I enjoying keeping fit and going to the gym. I also love to spend as much time outdoors as possible.
I am not into night clubs and would much rather see some live music or have a pint on a patio. I like to get out as much as possible and go to sporting events or concerts.
I do love to travel and lately have been doing some weekend getaways. Daytrips and quick overnight getaways are my favourite way to experience something different.
I should clarify that I checked "does not want children" because I can not have anymore. I would however love someone elses midgets just as much as I love my own :)
One last thing...I do have tattoos so for those of you that do not like them you should know this now. :)
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Please if you decide to message me please send a picture. I donРІР‚в„ўt think that it is fair if you can see me but I canРІР‚в„ўt see you.
Take Care!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am a follower of Christ, this is of great importance to me.
I am someone who like to care for others, and show them love. I am grateful when that is recognized.
I am some one who is happy to stay at home, yet I am happy to go out as well.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. im honest outgoing ready to help anyone in need always trying to make everyone else happy i am looking for someone who is honest and who will go out of his way to show me that he cares and want to be with me