Date men and women from Canada / Ontario / Pickering, 32 year old

Date single man from Pickering, Canada. A little about me:
I like all sports ( both watching and participating ) , actively go to the gym (trying to stay in shape lol) , like to walk my dog ( he's an english bulldog ) , relaxing by water, and long drives with the music playing .
I have a career, I enjoy. I have good family values (as I am very active in my daughter 's life as she lives with me part of the the week)and think family and friends are really important.
I am out going , easy to get along with , have a positive attitude , and like a good laugh.
I like all music but if given a choice I'll listen to 90's tunes (all genre's).
There's much more about so feel free to ask.

Meet a soulmate from Pickering, Canada. Hi there. I'm looking to meet someone special. I'd eventually like to settle down and start a family. I lived in Asia when I was in my 20's teaching English and golf, but now I'd like to stay in Canada and start my life with someone. Thank-you for your time. Cheers.

Date a man from Pickering, Canada. just someone who like to have fun.good fun i mean but if you like to be bad sometimes thats ok too,lol but she most like going out to the club or movies or dinner an some sport activity wit me an my friends or just us but i would like someone who wouldnt mind hanging out wit me an my friends too

Meet people from Pickering, Canada. Well where do I start. Im a Single guy looking for an honest independent woman with a good head on her shoulders who wants to prosper and have fun in life.
Im a quiet reserve yet crazy at times guy that loves to travel and explore unknown things. Im very affectionate and have lots of love to give.

Date someone special from Pickering, Canada. I'm a 30yr old self motivated who would love to meet someone new. I've been always open to going out and experencing new things, and always loves the times when you can stay in and enjoy each other's presence.

Meet someone special from Canada. Hmm where do I start? I am not very good about talking about myself. If I had to sum myself up in a few words I would say that I am hard working and career focused. I'm also loyal, trustworthy and easy going. I am looking for someone that shares similar values/morals and also has similar interests. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and watching movies, dining out and trying new things.

Date people from Canada. Im shy at first, but once I get to know someone I really open up. I dont like people who lie. Family is everything to me.
Im looking for someone who is funny, kind hearted, and wants to be loved.