Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 132

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. The characteristics/traits I value are as follows:
- sense of humour
- smart
- witty
- integrity
- someone who wears their heart on their sleeve
- honesty
- loyalty
- passion - for something for anything.
- a sense of compassion
- someone who has a sense of purpose in life, knows where they're going (or have almost figured it out) and knows what they are looking for in a partner and in life.
...ill come back to this ...but that's a good start..

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. As most would say, I know what I don't want more than I know what I want. I really would like to meet someone who is secure in himself, ambitious, successful, with a crazy sense of humour and lots of fun to be around. I am very focused on my goals and need someone in my life who is supportive and will be my biggest cheerleader. Looking for a partner, an equal...I have a lot to me you have the same!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I love to laugh. I work alot but love to have fun, and go to new local places. I wanted to be treated well, and I like to be surprised. I love to be active and my dogs are very important to me. Looking for someone to enjoy everyday with me.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Love my friends & family. I enjoy the simple children are my life and they are always my #1!!!
I'm a competative person and love to play most sports, workout, and keep active! I enjoy camping, boating, etc.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a very honest and would like the people who I am meeting to be just as honest. I think that it takes time to get to know someone and that is how a relationship is made. I can be a little flirty at times and also speak whats on my mind.

Meet men and women from Canada. I am mostly fascinated by life and people. I enjoy casual outings and intelligent conversation. I love my friends and family and my work. I like skating, rollerblading, and walks by the lake. Looking for a confident, happy, classy guy.

Date people from Canada. I am an easy going person with a busy work schedule. I like to take it easy when I have some free time but I also look forward to some adventures to change things up. I love to laugh and watch funny movies-especially the ones with senseless humor. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend as much time with them as I can. I am independent- maybe a little too independent :) But I figure that can't be a bad thing! I am a patient person and I am not looking to settle. I don't have a certain "type" but when you meet someone and you want to see them again I think that is a good sign ;) Right now life is good but I am wondering if there is someone out there to share it with.

Meet someone special from Canada. This is the hard part, describing myself. I am honestly happy with my life and my career. I have a great group of friends, and many intrests and hobbies that keep me entertained. I love to run, and usually run at least 3-4 times a week. I enjoy group fitness, and biking as well. I love summer and the sun, swimming and patios. I love to be comfy and curl up with a good book. But I also love a cute pair of heels paired with the perfect dress. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I love anyone who can make me laugh. I'm the first to laugh at myself too, which comes in handy as I can be quite the clutz. I love animals and will do anything to help one in danger, including stoping four lanes of traffic to herd a family of ducks across the street. I love live music. I sing a lot. I'm not good, I just always have a song stuck in my head.
I'm looking for a partner who has similiar intrests but is also their own individual. Who likes to laugh, and enjoys the simpler things in life. Someone who enjoys going out and doing things, but can also spend a rainy day snuggled on the couch watching movies.

Date a woman from Canada. Sense of humor fun sexy loves kids and dogs lives on own dedicated to growing and learning loves to travel and hang with friends and family can take care of himself cooking cleaning laundry
lllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll like last long lasting like last long way in year in which they were reasonably good day and I are both experienced and then click to see if they were reasonably well with your own way I have just got to the next week to stop thinking we have no money anyhow to get your hands in

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am a well-traveled individual who is looking for someone to challenge and stimulate me, while trying to keep up. I enjoy running, swimming, kayaking, rock climbing, yoga and scuba diving along with exploring new restaurants, art galleries, theatre and music. My creative side leans towards photography & jewelry design.
I am looking for someone that is more interested in exploring the rest of the world, rather than the contents of their home, bank account or car stereo.
I have enjoyed living all over Canada and unique corners of the globe. However, I am living in Toronto now so I can be closer to my family. I am intrigued by the relationships people maintain and how this defines you.

. If I looked at you but didn't say hi it doesn't mean i'm not interested. If you think we might get along, take a chance and say hi. :)
NOTE: Hamilton/Ancaster sucks.. I will be moving somewhere in southern ontario within in the next month or two.. just trying to pick where exactly :)
I own a Web company. It gives me lots of free time for travel and family. Also I am a super geek. I regularly spend Friday night playing xbox, Rooted my Android within 2 hours of having it, and code in several languages. Yes... I am that geeky. I am also pretty social and like having a pint with friends, going camping, or running the board of some kind of charity event. This mix of sides causes dating delemas.. perhaps Mr Awesome-Social-Geeky-Hawt-Guy is out there. Perhaps he is you.
Since a few have asked a bit more of "What I'm Looking For"... These tend to be the thinks that make me swoon... If you don't match all this.. Message anyway! Just giving you something to work with here eh? Its not a REQUIRED list or nothing.
• You read (Playboy and Men's Health do not count... ;) )
• Play some kind of sport (but hopefully not every night)
• Have traveled outside of Canada at least once (hopefully lots!).
• You like drinking a beer on the patio, don't smoke, and haven't touched drugs since "back in the day"/ever.
• You are as tall as me (hopefully if I'm in heels)
• Still have your hair, which you take 2 mins to style. (although messy look is hot and some shaved heads work)
• You have a selection of cologne and realize that it shouldn't just be used for "special occasions". (people at the bank and standing line like you smelling good too)
• You are involved in tech/it, play video games, or at the VERY least know how to change your clock from blinking 12. :|
• You've been single for awhile, have no kids and didn't end up getting married to Miss Perfect.. to later find out she was really Miss Psycho.
Random things I've Done
Crowd surfed at a Tool, Smashing Pumpkins and Greenday concert
Traveled to most provinces, 30 something states and 5 countries
Made a very complicated origami rose one time.. just cause.
Bought a house at 23
Attended Dragon*con :)
Can cook hundreds of dishes that taste really damn good
Partied until the sun came up in Vegas
Sang on stage in front of hundreds of people
Made really good money in a career I hated, so quit and became self employed instead
Likes: Travel, Dvds, self employment, rain on pavement, cats, summer time, video games, Xbox Achievements, Left4dead(2), mashed potato and gravy, BBQ Ribs, understand what MIRC is, being romantic and affectionate, Halloween, sunshine, playing instruments, my car, cheese, trying new restaurants, learning peoples life stories, growing as a person, reading great books(currently david copperfield - no.. not the illusionist)
Dislikes: Canadian Winters, If you spell things with U and UR Don't message me. (Its 2 letters and we don't t9 anymore people), People asking you to get naked before they know your name, cut and paste POF letters you sent to 50 other women(yes we can tell), asking how my weekend was, watching sports 24/7, pofusernames that have '69' in them(all class), sitcoms or ANY tv for that matter, correcting spelling mistakes, drugs(YES, weed is a drug), half body tattoos and call waiting(just hang up with me already)

. I am looking for someone to move onto the next stage of life with. I am at a good place in my life and am ready to share the next phase with someone special. I have decided to try on-line dating because it has been difficult to meet people as my circle of friends are mostly married, my profession is filled with women and it has just become increasingly difficult to meet someone with similar goals and values.

. This is my first time trying online dating so I am nervous and skeptical but at the same time open to the fact that it just might lead me to meet someone amazing.
I am an independent, ambitious, outgoing and caring person. I often put others first but have learned over the past couple of years that putting myself first doesnРІР‚в„ўt make me selfish. I hibernate in the winter but willing to try just about anything in the summer. I love to travel and experience new places and cultures.
What IРІР‚в„ўm looking for:
I would like to meet someone who is educated, ambitious, passionate, honest and who makes me laugh out loud. Someone I can have great conversations with, and just be myself with. IРІР‚в„ўm hoping to find someone who is ready for a relationship and not afraid to commit.
Live life
Laugh lots
Love forever

. I'm looking to spend time with someone who has a good sense of humour and doesn't take life to seriously. But, that being said, is at least employed. It is important for me to be with someone who is engaging and enjoys being soical. I work hard to strike a balance between working hard at my career and taking time to slow down, enjoy life and spend time with those who are important to me.
Travel is something that is important to me and I jump at the opportunity for adventure. Some of my favourite past times are trying new restaurants, walking around the city and seeing live music. I'm hoping to find someone to share these with.

. I'm really just a big kid who likes to have fun, has a lot of energy and likes to try new things. I love to smile, joke around and laugh, and am looking for someone who is the same. I don't take things too seriously in my personal life, but am super organized and work hard in my professional one. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and works hard - someone who likes children (I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews), is family oriented, and would like to unwind with me at the end of a busy day with a drink on a patio, a hike on a trail, or funny movie on the couch. I'm looking for someone who is independent, but can also join my friends and I for a night out. I think its important and healthy in a relationship to have a life together and your own life too. I will never complain about you going to watch a game with the boys (however I do enjoy live sporting events), and expect the same when I go watch a concert with the girls. I also like to travel and plan to do a lot more of it before I settle down and think about having a family of my own. Cheers, Sarah