Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 91

Date people from Ontario, Canada. At this point I think I have read 100 profiles, and they all say the same thing, "I'm smart, funny, good looking and I am choosing online dating because I am tired of the bar scene." If this is all true, who is keeping the bartendar's gainfully employed?
I am energetic, independent, passionate, and fun with a contagious sense of humor. I enjoy being outdoors, cycling, hanging out with my 2 dogs, and spending time with the people I care about. I work hard, enjoy my job and can appreciate the same in my partner. I enjoy a variety of sporting events, concerts, a cold draft on a patio on a warm evening but most of all I love to laugh. My friends would say I'm a good looking girl that is kind almost to fault, with a lot to offer the right person. I like road trips with the windows down, good music, dive stop restaurants and a great final destination.
Why is it when you approach the part where you have to write what you are looking for it feels like you are putting a job ad in the paper? Here I go - I am looking for someone who is kind, generous, passionate, innovative, attentive, independent, affectionate, and good looking! I wouldn't mind if they were well traveled as I'm not and I have to live vicariously through someone, unless that someone wants to whisk me off to somewhere exotic - I'm always up for an adventure. Most of all I am looking for someone to compliment my life, not consume it.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Am a sing lady with perssion and goals. am single never married , no kids. Am self dependent. i will like to meet a man who is strong and ready to take for real. i need a strong and long term relationship.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I love to learn, see the other side of the coin and find the silver lining.
Other than work I enjoy being with my dog Dante and getting outside and doing things like walks, hiking and biking. I love being in parks or down at the waterfront. I have a DSLR camera and am slowly trying to make full use of it! On the days when I'm inside I love to listen to music (mostly classic rock, alternative and hip-hop, no top 40), practice my acoustic guitar, read and bake. I also like to just be with friends over some fooddrink and travel to my hometown up North to visit with family.
When it comes to spending time together, I am content doing pretty much anything as long as it fits the vibe. I prefer to get out and do some sort of physical activity, or at least watch some like at a sporting event, but sometimes it is nice to just stay in and chill. I can get up early to make the most of my day or I can sleep in and spend the day lazing around. (Disclaimer: I must admit, I do not have a TV in my bedroom nor do I want one. I realize this statement will lose most guys right here, but hey, it is what it is.) I like to go out to eat or make dinner together, go out to a publive music or snuggle on the couch with a movie.
There's not much that I don't like to do, in fact I am notorious for trying new things! Just give'r! As long as there's some smiles and hopefully laughs I'm good to go! As for more specific interests well I will leave that for conversation. Planning or spontaneity? I like to have my cake and eat it too because you just never know! But this does not mean that I don't have integrity, actually I would say it's my most valuable characteristic, which means I expect that in my partner. And yes, I did say partner, I feel that people have relationships for, other than attraction of course, companionship ... I'll explain another time. On that note, I will end this "long story short". Tee hee, I'm a bit of a storyteller, tangents included, like it or leave it!!

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. laid back person looking to meet someone new & interesting. Enjoy traveling & seeing new things. Working a lot not much time to meet people - not into the bar scene & a friend suggested this site. Close to my family & friends are important to me. Love comedies & anything to make me laugh. Not interested in drama.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm typically an outgoing and fun-loving girl, who loves to kick it at home just as much as going out for night on the town. I love to laugh and have fun. I am at a point in my life where I know what I want and will not settle for less. Chemistry and energy is an ABSOLUTE must! Ultimately I am looking for someone who has great sense of humor. Is motivated and ambitious, who can dream big but still have a foot on the ground...I think it's important to be able to have strong communication in a relationship and a soft place to fall when things aren't easy. I like a man who is confident and is secure in a relationship. Trusting and trustworthy. I believe it's important to always be true to yourself and your values, but open minded to new ideas. I would like to meet someone who will try new things and step out of your comfort zone...

Meet people from Canada. Where do I start....I have a great family, great friends, and a career that I love.
I know how to have a good time, and enjoy a good laugh. I live a healthy lifestyle, and looking to meet someone family oriented, stable, grounded, funny and caring.
I am very down to earth, and I want to be able to feel like I can be myself around a special know, not be perfect all the time, be silly and goofy sometimes. My turnoffs are superficial self-absorbed types. I relate well to warm and genuine guys.
If you would like to know more, then write me...dont wink wink back then it just goes nowhere.
Also, although this may seem obvious...lemme take a moment to spell it out. Only contact me if you are,
emotionally accessible, rational most of the time, got a sense of humour, and a guys guy, cultured, has a diverse group of friends of different backgrounds.
Please dont write me one word messages: hi or hey, or whats up

Date a soulmate from Canada. In a nutshell....I am adventourous and kind. I am an active person and love to travel.
I like all types of music, including country music and would love to go to a country concert one day! I am a romantic and love chivalry. I know that friendship, honesty, and respect is the foundation of a good relationship. I do not like fake people and hate dishontey.
What makes me smile is my english bulldog puppy. No matter how my day has been she always cheers me up and makes me laugh at how simple life can be!
I am grateful I have a strong and supportive family. I am looking for someone who is also close with their family.

Meet a woman from Canada. I love enjoying all that life has to offer and am looking to meet someone to enjoy it with me!
I'm not looking for someone who likes to play games or 'chat online', so please don't waste either of our time.
Laughter, travelling, dogs and summer are a few of my fave things... Oh, and dodgeball! If you're tall, dark and handsome with a sense of humor chances are I'll find you attractive ;)
While I love what I do, I work to live and not the other way around. I hope to meet someone who is passionate and motivated, but does not take themselves too seriously. Im an adrenaline junkie who is always looking for the next adventure! I love to challenge myself and push the limits, but I also love chillin with good company and a bottle of wine :)

Date men and women from Canada. Healthcare professional, cultured, fun, outgoing, spiritual, well travelled woman looking for a normal guy who happens to be taller than her 5'8 hieght. I also love the movies. If u meet the criteria, msg me.

Meet someone special from Canada. Closest friends would describe me as a kidult that has gentle spirit, strong and witty. I'm hoping to meet a gentleman who is sincere, ambitious and has sense of humor. Even better, enjoy playing sports...

. I am a single mother just looking to see what's out there, I don't usually go on these kinds of sites but I thought to myself, why not? I like to do any outdoor activity, like meeting new people. Like trying new things.

. Hello,
*****Before you read further I want to be clear. *ULTIMATELY I am looking for my life long partner, however that doesn't happen overnight. So my intentions are to date different people for a little while, until I find someone that makes me want to commit. however I really do want to meet people and hopefully find a connection in time.*****
I am a goal oriented energetic young woman, looking for a man with a good head on his shoulders, who is strong enough to handle a real woman. A woman who yells when she is angry, cry's when she is hurting and has absolutly no problem showing her love once it has been developed.
I am a kindhearted, honest person with good morals looking for the same.
I have a career in a not so common but respected industry, however once you know what I do for a living, it will tell you a lot about the kind of person I am and the kind of heart I have.
I have recently lost 37 pounds through diet and great exercise and am well on my way to another 33. Throughout this transition, I remember how much I loved sports and being active. I would like the same in a partner. I want someone who is willing to jog with me or do any kinds of activites. Spring is fast approaching and I'm very much looking farward to spending a lot of it outside.
* I am not the biggest fan of this online chat on pof, I find it to be annoying so please don't contact me this way as I will not respond*
-Someone without children
-Non smoker
-active and in shape
-a man not a boy (if you don't know what that means, your likley a boy)
-someone who lives alone
-someone with a vehical and a job
First Date
I think the best first date is a phone date. It gives us a chance to learn more about each other and gain a better feel for the others personality, allowing us to then decide if

. I am a fun and outgoing person who has accomplished a lot in life but still got just a few things to go - including meeting someone who complements me (and who I complement) and is serious about settling down and having a family some day. Someone I can call my own and have fun with and even when we are old and wrinkled we still see the best in each other. Yes, it is simple as that! Please drop me a line to get to know more about me and I will be sure to answer!

. I'm single happy and looking!!!
My ideal match; someone who loves kids, funny smart successful, treats his woman with honor and full respect and knows how to make a girl feel special ;)
I have an awesome son, great job and love spending time with my close friends and family, or maybe just snuggled up with a good book or good companion.

. I like to spend time with my family and friend as they make me laugh and it is very important to me. I like to spend time playing with my daughter and taking her on a field trips.
I like reading action books: big fan of Ludlum and Grisham but not only. I like action and fantasy movies, but good drama will keep me coming back and see the movie again.
Eventhough I have Master Degree in Science, I never worked in my field and as I came to Canada I changed my jobs frequently. Currently I work for big corporation as a sale rep and one thing I discovered is that this environment is not where I would like to be everyday. I plan on changing this and going back to school which will allow me to work in small environment and also use my previous education.
I like to meet a man who is: strong and happy, who knows how to take care of himself and his family, someone who treats others the way he would like to be treated him self. And most important someone who is looking for a partner for life, not a wife or mother of his child.